Bakersfield College

Industrial Technology Faculty and Staff

Administration
Name Position Email Phone Location
Lora Larkin Dean of Instruction - Industrial Technology llarkin@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4622
IT 1
Aubrey Priest Program Manager, Industrial Automation aubrey.priest@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4395
FACE 9
Faculty
Name Position Email Phone Location
Klint Rigby Department Chair; Industrial Technology krigby@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4225
IT 202
Catherine Jones Assistant Professor, Industrial Safety catherine.jones@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4804
INDT 206
Kenneth Jones Assistant Professor, Construction; Faculty, Woodworking kenneth.jones1@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4884
IT 2
Duane Anderson Professor, Architecture duanders@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4374
IT 202
Ron Grays Professor, Welding rgrays@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4358
IT 208
Victor Huerta Associate Professor, Welding victor.huerta@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4573
IT 208
Josh Ralls Associate Professor, Welding jralls@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4790
IT 208
Jeremy Staat Assistant Professor, Welding jeremy.staat@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4019
IT 208
Robert Stewart Assistant Professor, Manufacturing and Fabrication Technology robert.stewart1@bakersfieldcollege.edu
IT 7C
Lidia Torres Professor, Architecture ltorres@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4579
MS 11
Darren Willis Professor, Industrial Drawing darren.willis@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4268
Counselors
Name Position Email Phone Location
Cynthia Quintanilla Counselor, BS Degree, Industrial Automation; Counseling Expert - Industrial and Transportation Technology (BS degree only) Pathway cquintan@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4811
IT 1
Support Staff
Name Position Email Phone Location
Kathy Melson Department Assistant II - Apprenticeship Program kmelson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4408
IT 1
Mary Webb Executive Secretary, Engineering and Industrial Technology mawebb@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4405
IT 1
Adjunct Faculty
Name Position Email Phone Location
Cristin Celedon Adjunct Faculty, Welding cristin.celedon@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Elsa Contreras Adjunct Faculty, Architecture elsa.contreras@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Leslie Edwards Adjunct Faculty, Architecture leslie.edwards@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Christopher Ennis Adjunct Faculty, Architecture christopher.ennis@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Pierre Peasha Adjunct Faculty, Architecture pierre.peasha@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Jon Rawlins Adjunct Faculty, Construction jon.rawlins@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Erasmo Salinas Adjunct Faculty, Industrial Drawing and Construction eraslin@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Roger Steelman Adjunct Faculty, Industrial Drawing roger.steelman@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Brad Verrell Adjunct Faculty, Woodworking
Kern Community College District