Bakersfield College

Bakersfield College Administration Building

Engineering & Industrial Technology Faculty & Staff

Name Phone Email Office
Liz Rozell
Dean
(661) 395-4622 mrozell@bakersfieldcollege.edu
IT 1
Mary Webb
Executive Secretary
(661) 395-4405 mawebb@bakersfieldcollege.edu
IT 1
Cynthia Qunitanilla
Counselor, Engineering-Bachelor Program
(661) 395-4811 cquintan@bakersfieldcollege.edu
IT 1
Kathy Melson
DAII - Apprenticeship
(661) 395-4408 kmelson@bakersfieldcollege.edu
IT 1
Patrick Aderhold
Engineering Faculty
(661) 395-4055 patrick.aderhold@bakersfieldcollege.edu SE5C
Roy Allard
Electronics Faculty & BS-INDA Faculty
(661) 395-4367 rallard@bakersfieldcollege.edu IT 24
Duane Anderson
Architecture
(661) 395-4374 duanders@bakersfieldcollege.edu IT 202
Eric Averett
Water Technology - Adjunct
  eaverett@bakersfieldcollege.edu  
Sean Caras
Electronics Faculty
(661) 395-4393 scaras@bakersfieldcollege.edu IT 26
Albert Chang
Industrial Automation & BS INDA Faculty
  albert.chang@bakersfieldcollege.edu IT 24
Elsa Contreras
Architecture - Adjunct
  elsa.contreras@bakersfieldcollege.edu  
Daniel Cronquist
Engineering - Adjunct
(661) 395-4405 dcronqui@bakersfieldcollege.edu  
Jason Dixon
Mfgt/Indt Faculty - Dept. Chair-BS-INDA Faculty
(661) 395-4080 jadixon@bakersfieldcollege.edu IT 5
Leslie Edwards
Architecture - Adjunct
  leslie.eduwards@bakersfieldcollege.edu  
Christopher Ennis
Architecture - Adjunct
  christopher.ennis@bakersfieldcollege.edu  
Manuel Fernandez
Electronics - BS-INDA Faculty
(661) 395-4645 manferna@bakersfieldcollege.edu IT 24
Justin Flint
Auto Faculty
(661) 395-4384 justin.flint@bakersfieldcollege.edu IT 202
Ron Grays
Welding Faculty
(661) 395-4358 rgrays@bakersfieldcollege.edu
IT 208
Steve Hageman
Woodworking Faculty
(661) 395-4759 shageman@bakersfieldcollege.edu IT 1
Bonnie Hammond
Electronics Technology - Adjunct
  bonnie.hammond@bakersfieldcollege.edu  
Andrew Haney
Auto Faculty
(661) 395-4574 andrew.haney@bakersfieldcollege.edu AT
Victor Huerta
Welding Faculty
(661) 395-4573 victor.huerta@bakersfieldcollege.edu IT 208
Alexander Irizarry
Auto Technology - Adjunct
  alexander.irizarry@bakersfieldcollege.edu  
Catherine Jones
Industrial Safety Faculty & BS-INDA Faculty
(661) 395-4804 catherine.jones@bakersfieldcollege.edu IT 206
Kenneth Jones
Wood - Adjunct
  kenneth.jones1@bakersfieldcollege.edu  
Michael Larson
Electronics Faculty
(661) 395-4571 mlarson@bakersfieldcollege.edu IT 208
Edward Mayer
Electronics Technology - Adjunct
  edward.mayer@bakersfieldcollege.edu  
Richard Miles
Engineering Faculty
(661) 395-4445 richard.miles@bakersfieldcollege.edu  
David Pitzer
Engineering - Adjunct
  david.pitzer@bakersfieldcollege.edu  
Vic Posey
Auto Faculty
(661) 395-4532 vposey@bakersfieldcollege.edu AT 2
Josh Ralls
Welding Faculty
(661) 395-4790 jralls@bakersfieldcollege.edu IT 208
Rony Recinos
Auto Faculty
(661) 395-4676 rony.recinos@bakersfieldcollege.edu IT204M
Klint Rigby
Indr-Wood - BS INDA Faculty
(661) 395-4225 krigby@bakersfieldcollege.edu
IT 202
Jesse Roman
Apprenticeship Program - Plumbers
(661) 589-3824 jesseR@ajtraining.org
6820 Meany Ave.
Thomas Rush
Electronics Faculty
(661) 395-4802 thomas.rush@bakersfieldcollege.edu IT 206
Erasmo Salinas
Indr/Cnst - Adjunct
  erasalin@bakersfieldcollege.edu  
Vern Shaffer
Apprenticeship Program - Sheet Metal
(661) 323-4461 vshaffer@local105.org
620 Enterprise Way
Jeremy Staat
Welding Faculty
(661) 395-4019 jeremy.staat@bakersfieldcollege.edu IT 208
Travis Steele
Engineering Faculty - Delano
  travis.steele@bakersfieldcollege.edu  
Roger Steelman
Industrial Drawing - Adjunct
  roger.steelman@bakersfieldcollege.edu  
Robert Stewart
Mfgt/Indt Faculty
  robert.stewart1@bakersfieldcollege.edu IT 7C
Lidia Torres
Arch/Indr/Indt Faculty
(661) 395-4579 ltorres@bakersfieldcollege.edu MS 11
Brad Verrell
Wood - Adjunct
  brad.verrell@bakersfieldcollege.edu
 
Dennis Wells
Electronics Technology - Adjunct
  dennis.wells@bakersfieldcollege.edu
 
Darren Willis
Industrial Drawing Faculty
(661) 395-4268 darren.willis@bakersfieldcollege.edu
MS 11
Kern Community College District