Bakersfield College

Bakersfield College Administration Building

History

Faculty

Name Office Phone Email
Paul Beckworth H 10 395-4028 pbeckwor@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Olivia Garcia H 10 395-4010 oligarci@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Matthew Garrett H 10 395-4267 matgarre@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Rosa Garza H 38 395-4456 rogarza@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Kelly Gerhold adjunct 395-4984 kelly.gerhold@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Craig Holliday adjunct 395-4984 craig.holliday@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Daymon Johnson H 39 395-4350 dayjohns@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Ishmael Kimbrough H 37 395-4524 ikimbrou@bakersfieldcollege.edu
F. Javier Llamas adjunct 395-4984 francisco.llamas@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Matthew McCoy adjunct 395-4984 matthew.mccoy@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Tina Mendoza adjunct 395-4984 tina.mendoza@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Erin Miller H 39 395-4350 emiller@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Shawn Newsom adjunct 395-4984 shawn.newsom@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Christian Parker H 32 395-4717 chparker@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Oliver Rosales FA 52 395-4033 orosales@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Richard Roux adjunct 395-4984 richard.roux@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Jason Stratton FACE 15A 395-4071 jstratto@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Christopher Tincher adjunct 395-4984 christopher.tincher@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Robert Torres FA 72 395-4218 robtorre@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Ann Wiederrecht H 17 395-4692 awiederr@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Jamal Wright adjunct 395-4984 jamal.wright@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Gail Young adjunct 395-4984 gyoung@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Classes

A full list of history courses is available in the Bakersfield College catalog.

Kern Community College District