Bakersfield College

Police, fire, EMT, Public Safety Training Programs

Public Safety Training Faculty & Staff

Department Chair
Name Position Email Voice Phone Location
Christian Zoller Department Chair, Public Safety Training Programs czoller@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4484
LA 215C
EMT
Name Position Email Voice Phone Location
Saturnino Aleman Adjunct, EMT saturnino.aleman@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4113
Weill 125
Brent Burton Faculty, EMT bburton@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4162
Weill 125
Aaron Orndoff Adjunct, EMT aaron.orndorff@email.bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4113
Weill 125
Fire Technology
Name Position Email Voice Phone Location
Don Brady Faculty, Fire Tech don.brady@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4115
Weill 125
A.J. Clark Adjunct, Fire Tech alexander.clark@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4113
Weill 125
Judy Forbes Adjunct, Fire Tech jforbes@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4113
Weill 125
Glenn Samples Adjunct, Fire Tech glenn.samples@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4113
Weill 125
Pat Shreffler Adjunct, Fire Tech patrick.shreffler@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4113
Weill 125
Charles Truvillion Faculty, Fire Tech charles.truvillion@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4110
Weill 124A
Paramedics
Name Position Email Voice Phone Location
Charles Brown Adjunct, Paramedic charles.brown@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4116
Weill 125
Nathan Kennedy Adjunct, Paramedic nathan.kennedy@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4113
Weill 125
Nathan Kline Adjunct, Paramedic nathan.kline@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4113
Weill 125
Brian McCoy Adjunct, Paramedic brian.mccoy@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4113
Weill 125
Jana Richardson Faculty, Paramedic jana.richardson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4118
Weill 125
Law Enforcement
Name Position Email Voice Phone Location
Gian Mettifogo Faculty, Law Enforcement gian.mettifogo@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4108
Weill 124A
Administration
Name Position Email Voice Phone Location
Derek Robinson Director, Public Safety Training Programs derek.robinson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4117
Weill 120
Karen Mattox Department Assistant, Public Safety Traning kmattox@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4113
Weill 125