Bakersfield College

Health and Physical Education Faculty & Staff

Faculty
Name Position Email Phone Location
Reggie Bolton Associate Professor, Health and Physical Education; Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers Coach; Department Chair jbolton@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4359
GYM 7
Jeff Chudy Professor, Health and Physical Education; Head Coach, Football jchudy@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4353
GYM 7
Tina Cummings Professor, Health and Physical; Director, Aquatics tcumming@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4663
Paula Dahl Professor, Health & Physical Education; Women's Basketball Coach pdahl@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4257
GYM 1
Scott Dameron Professor, Health and Physical Education; Women's Soccer Coach sdameron@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4454
GYM 1
Brent Damron Professor, Health and Physical bdamron@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4376
GYM 19A
Carl Dean Professor, Health and Physical Education; Offensive Coordinator/QB Coach cdean@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4265
GYM 7
Carl Ferreira Professor, Health and Physical Education; Head Coach, Women's Volleyball carferre@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4343
GYM 1
Casandra Goodman Assistant Professor, Health and PE; Head Coach, Women's Softball casandra.goodman@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4812
GYM 19
Richard Hughes Professor, Health and Physical Education; Head Coach, Men's Basketball rihughes@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4553
GYM 1
Pamela Kelley Professor, Health and Physical Education; Coach, Track and Cross Country pkelley@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4419
GYM 19
Vayron Martinez Head Coach, Men's Soccer; Assistant Professor, Health and Physical Education vayron.martinez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4939
GYM 1
Matthew Moon Head Coach, Men and Women's Swimming; Professor, Health and Physical Education matthew.moon@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4663
GYM 8B
Dylan Nasiatka Assistant Professor, Health & Physical Education dylan.nasiatka@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2009
DST 111
Tim Painton Head Coach, Baseball; Professor, Health and Physical Education tpainton@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4261
GYM 19K
Zackaria Peters Director, Strength and Conditioning; Professor, Health and Physical Education zackaria.peters@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4266
GYM 19
Adjunct Faculty
Name Position Email Phone Location
Marcus Austin Adjunct Faculty, Co-Head Wrestling Coach marcos.austin@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4711
Robert Boyles Adjunct Faculty, Health and Physical Education robert.boyles@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4266
Aaron Chavez Adjunct Faculty, Health and Physical Education; Asst. Head Men's Basketball Coach aachavez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4598
GYM 4
Brett Clark Adjunct Faculty, Head Wrestling Coach brett.clark@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4711
Wesley Coble Adjunct Faculty, Head Men's Golf Coach wesley.coble@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4266
Houston Courtney Adjunct Faculty, Asst. Coach Track & Field houston.courtney@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4266
Konrad Dahl Adjunct Faculty, Health and Physical Education konrad.dahl@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4266
Erika Delamar Adjunct Faculty, Health and Physical Education edelamar@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4266
Heather Foss Adjunct Faculty, Cheer Coach heather.foss@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4266
Shannon Gregg Adjunct Faculty, Health and Physical Education shannon.gregg@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4266
Beckie Grisham Adjunct Faculty, Health and Physical Education beckie.grisham@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4266
Nicholas Jacobs Adjunct Faculty, Head M/W Tennis Coach nicholas.jacobs@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4266
GYM 19
Glenn Nishimori Adjunct Faculty, Health and Physical Education glenn.nishimori@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4266
Michael Sanchez Adjunct Faculty, Asst. Coach Cross Country michael.sanchez1@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4266
Jacque Servadio Adjunct Faculty, Head Women's Golf Coach jacque.servadio@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4266
Eve-Lyne Thomas Adjunct Faculty, Health and Physical Education evthomas@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4266
Tyler Thompson Adjunct Faculty, Health and Physical Education tyler.thompson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4266
Administration
Name Position Email Phone Location
Darrell Ballard Athletics Program Manager darrell.ballard@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4996
GYM 19
Keith Ford Associate Director of Athletics keith.ford@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4299
GYM 19
Sandi Taylor Director of Athletics staylor@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4258
GYM 1
Brandon Urry Manager of Communications/Community Relations, Athletics brandon.urry@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4629
GYM 19
Support Staff
Name Position Email Phone Location
Alexandria Broom Department Assistant III alexandria.broom@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4269
GYM 19A
Tricia Gay Assistant Athletic Trainer, Sports Medicine tgay@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4475
GYM 6A
Peter Maglieri Program Coordinator, Athletic Equipment peter.maglieri@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4495
Clerou Field House
Mike Medeiros Athletic Trainer - Program Director mmedeiro@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4475
GYM 6A
Cheryl Moncier Executive Secretary, Health and Physical Education/Athletics cmoncier@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4280
GYM 19
Nicole Woodruff Equipment Manager, Women's Sports nicole.woodruff@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4750
GYM 2G
Financial Aid
Name Position Email Phone Location
Vanesa Hernandez Financial Aid Technician, Athletics; Financial Aid Expert - Industrial and Transportation Technology Pathway vanesa.hernandez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4839
GYM 19
Kern Community College District