Bakersfield College

Bakersfield College Administration Building

Philosophy Faculty & Staff

Name Phone Email Office
Michael McNellis (Chair) 395-4596 mmcnelli@bakersfieldcollege.edu FA 55
Moya Arthur 395-4311 marthur@bakersfieldcollege.edu H 45
Gerald Cantu (Delano Campus) 395-4252 gerald.cantu@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
Susanne Langham (Delano Campus) 395-4252 slangham@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
Peter LeGrant 395-4583 peter.legrant@bakersfieldcollege.edu FA 67
Anna Poetker 395-4025 apoetker@bakersfieldcollege.edu FA 68
Bryan Russell 395-4387 bryan.russell@bakersfieldcollege.edu FA 70
Tanya Silva 395-4498 tanya.silva@bakersfieldcollege.edu FA 43A
Reggie Williams 395-4439 rwilliam@bakersfieldcollege.edu FA 74
Kern Community College District