VACCINATION REQUIREMENT: To preserve the health and safety of all students, employees, and the public, everyone on campus must wear a mask and show proof of COVID 19 Vaccination as of 11/01/2021.
COVID-19 Information »

Bakersfield College

Bakersfield College Administration Building

Philosophy Faculty & Staff

Location: FA 52
Phone: (661) 395-4596

Faculty
Name Position Email Voice Phone Location
Michael McNellis Department Chair/Professor, Philosophy mmcnelli@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4596
FA 52
Moya Arthur Professor, Philosophy marthur@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4311
H 45
Anna Collins Professor, Philosophy anna.collins@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4025
FA 68
Peter LeGrant Professor, Philosophy peter.legrant@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4583
FA 67
Kendall Maria Moya Professor, Philosophy kendall.moya@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4311
H 45
Bryan Russell Professor, Philosophy bryan.russell@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4387
FA 70
Tanya Silva Associate Professor, Philosophy tsilva@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4498
FA 55
Reggie Williams Professor, Philosophy rwilliam@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4439
FA 74
Adjunct Faculty
Name Position Email Voice Phone Location
Magdalena Bogacz Adjunct Faculty, Philosophy magdalena.bogacz@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4984
Gerald Cantu Adjunct Faculty, Philosophy gerald.cantu@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4984
Jacob Lanier Adjunct Faculty, Philosophy jacob.lanier@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4984