Bakersfield College

Students perform on stage

Performing Arts Faculty & Staff

Location: Fine Arts (FA) 62

General Contact Number: (661) 395-4533

Administration
Name Position Email Phone Location
Jennifer Garrett Department Chair, Performing Arts; Professor, Music; Director of Choral and Vocal Studies jennifer.garrett@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4547
PAC 5
Music
Name Position Email Phone Location
Luceil Adams Adjunct Faculty, Music luceil.adams@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Tony Aguilar Adjunct Faculty, Music anthony.aguilar@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Mary Bellah Adjunct Faculty, Music mbellah@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Patrick Bender Accompanist patrick.bender@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Kenneth Burdick Adjunct Faculty, Music kenneth.burdick@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Kyle Burnham Adjunct Faculty, Music kyle.burnham@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Elizabeth Cervantes Adjunct Faculty, Music ecervant@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Paul Cierley Adjunct Faculty, Music paul.cierley@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
James Dethlefson Adjunct Faculty, Music jdethlef@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Scott Dirkse Adjunct Faculty, Music scott.dirkse@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Jeffrey Dundas Adjunct Faculty, Music jeffrey.dundas@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
John Gerhold Faculty, Music jgerhold@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4533
FA 62
Joseph Haworth Adjunct Faculty, Music joseph.haworth@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Timothy Heasley Associate Professor; Marching Arts Director theasley@bcrenegadeband.org (661) 395-4083
PAC 5
Ron Kean Adjunct Faculty, Music rkean@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Katherine Kiouses Adjunct Faculty, Music katherine.kiouses@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Kathryn Kuby Professor, Music kathryn.kuby@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4549
PAC 5
Robert Martinez Professor, Music robby@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4546
FA 73F
Caley Mayhall Adjunct Faculty, Music caley.mayhall@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Marcia Maynard Adjunct Faculty, Music marcia.maynard@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Vicki Moore Adjunct Faculty, Music vicki.moore@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Joshua Ottum Professor, Commercial Music joshua.ottum@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4044
PAC 115C
Paul Perez Adjunct Faculty, Music paul.perez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Susan Scaffidi Adjunct Faculty, Music sscaffid@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Peter Scaffidi Adjunct Faculty, Music peter.scaffidi@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Margaret Sears Adjunct Faculty, Music margaret.sears@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Kris Tiner Associate Professor, Music (Jazz); Director, Jazz Ensemble krtiner@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4313
FA 66D
Kristi Van Kopp Adjunct Faculty, Music kristi.vankopp@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Louis Wildman Adjunct Faculty, Music louis.wildman@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Alex Wilson Adjunct Faculty, Music alex.wilson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Miller Wrenn Adjunct Faculty, Music miller.wrenn@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Theatre
Name Position Email Phone Location
Leslie Aldridge Adjunct Faculty, Theatre leslie.aldridge@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
PAC 10
Colter Allison Adjunct Faculty, Theatre colter.allison@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Kimberly Chin Professor, Theatre Arts kchin@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4388
PAC 5
Cody Ganger Adjunct Faculty, Theatre cody.ganger@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Kevin Ganger Theatre Technician kganger@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Cory Geurtsen Adjunct Faculty, Theatre cory.geurtsen@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Robert Kempf Adjunct Faculty, Theatre rkempf@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Brian Sivesind Associate Professor, Theater Arts brian.sivesind@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4644
FA 66D
Kern Community College District