Bakersfield College

Faculty & Staff

Meet Our Staff!

Outreach & School Relations: (661) 395-4276.

Name Position Email Phone Location
Steve Watkin Director, Outreach and School Relations steven.watkin@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4551
Savannah Andrews Department Assistant III savannah.andrews@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4602
A 8
Cecilia Gabaldon Department Assistant III, Dual Enrollment cecilia.gabaldon@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4298
A 16
Sylvia Hinojosa Department Assistant III sylvia.hinojosa@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4260
Welcome Center
Ashlea Ward Program Manager, Outreach and School Relations ashlea.wagner@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4470
A 8
Angela Williams Financial Aid Technician awilliam@kccd.edu (661) 395-4509
A 16
Educational Advisors
Name Position Email Phone Location
Jo Ann Acosta Educational Advisor, BC Southwest; Advising Expert - Education Pathway jacosta@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4276
BCSW 220
Debra Anderson Educational Advisor, Outreach debra.anderson1@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4951
A 8
Josie Guillen Educational Advisor, Outreach josefa.guillen@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4277
A 8
Manuel Muralles Educational Advisor, Outreach manuel.muralles@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4669
A 8
Pedro Ramirez Educational Advisor, Outreach pedro.ramirez1@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4364
A 8
Program Managers
Name Position Email Phone Location
Anna Laven Program Manager, Dual Enrollment anna.laven@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4830
A 16