Bakersfield College

Bakersfield College Administration Building

Faculty Websites

In addition to this list of Faculty Websites, courses have pages on InsideBC.

All professors are encouraged to use the My Courses area to keep students up-to-date on their courses, and provide course documents.

These websites are maintained by the specified faculty members. Bakersfield College is not responsible for information or content on these sites.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A

Name Website
Helen Acosta http://helenacosta.weebly.com/
Arnie Andrasian http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/aandrasian
Moya Arthur http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/marthur

B

Name Website
David L. Besst http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/dbesst/
Sheena Bhogal http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/sbhogal
Pam Boyles http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/pboyles
Kathryn Butterfield-Davis http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/kbdavis

C

Name Website
John Carpenter http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/jcarpenter/
Leah Carter http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/lcarter/
Diana Cason http://dcasonbc.weebly.com
Wayne Cooper http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/wcooper/

D

Name Website
Alexandra Dallara http://zanniedallarasciencepage.weebly.com/
Brent Damron http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/bdamron/
Scott Dameron http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/sdameron/
John Davies http://professordavies.weebly.com/
Gloria Dumler http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/gdumler

E

Name Website
Rafael Espericueta http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/resperic/

F

Name Website
Charles Feer http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/cfeer
Kathy Freeman http://kathyfreeman.weebly.com/
Janet Fulks http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/jfulks/

G

Name Website
Carla Gard http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/cgard
Jennifer Garrett drgarrettbcmusic.weebly.com/
Matthew Garrett http://mgarrettphd.weebly.com/index.html
Andrea Garrison http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/agarriso
John Giertz http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/jgiertz
Tom Greenwood http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/tgreenwood
Gurpreet Grewal http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/gusingh/

H

Name Website
Steve Hageman http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/shageman/
Michael Harvath http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/mharvath
Michelle Hart http://www.michellehart.weebly.com
Dennis Harvey http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/deharvey
Rebecca Head http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/rhead
Regina Hukill http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/rhukill

I

Name Website
Michael Ivey http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/ivey

J

Name Website
Jennifer Johnson http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/jjohnson/

K

Name Website
Dan Kimball http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/dkimball
Joyce Kirst http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/jkirst
Kurt Klopstein http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/kklopstein
David Koeth http://davidkoeth.tumblr.com/
Lynn Krausse http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/lkrausse

L

Name Website
Andrew Lamers http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/alamers/
Lora Larkin http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/llarkin
Ginger LeBlanc http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/gleblanc
Julie Lowe http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/jlowe/

M

Name Website
Behrang Madani http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/bmadani
Creighton Magers http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/cmagers
Richard Maraccini http://socb1rmaraccini.weebly.com/
Richard Marquez http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/rmarquez
Math Learning Center http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/mlc
Terry Meier http://www.mizmeier.com/
John Menzies http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/jmenzies
David Meyers http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/dmeyers
Erin Miller http://emillerbakersfieldcollege.weebly.com/
Denise Mitchell http://dmitchell77.weebly.com/
William Mitchell http://wmitchellbc.weebly.com/
Tom Moran http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/tmoran/
Matthew Morgan http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/mmorgan
William Moseley http://www.bmoseley.com/

N

Name Website
Chad Newton http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/cnewton
Kimberly Newton http://kcnewton.weebly.com/

O

Name Website
Mike Oldershaw http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/moldershaw

P

Name Website
Jeannie Parent http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/jparent/
Christian Parker http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/cparker
Paula Parks http://www.drpparks.weebly.com/
Maria Perrone http://mgperrone.weebly.com/
Jenny Peters http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/jpeters/index.asp
Eileen Pierce http://eileenpierce.weebly.com/
Jack Pierce http://professorpierce.weebly.com/

R

Name Website
Gayle Richardson http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/grichardson
David Riess http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/driess
Valerie Robinson http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/vrobinson
Elizabeth Rodacker http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/erodacker/
Oliver Rosales http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/orosales/
Kathleen Rush http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/krush

S

Name Website
Joe Saldivar http://www.drjoebio.com/index.html
Jonathan Schultz www.jonathanaschultz.com
Carol Smith http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/csmith
Jason Stratton http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/jstratton
Nick Strobel http://www.astronomynotes.com/class.htm

T

Name Website
Ann Tatum http://proftatum.tumblr.com/
Stephen Tavoni http://stephentavonibakersfieldcollege.weebly.com/index.html
Kris Tiner http://kristiner.com/

V

Name Website
Kenward Vaughan http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/kvaughan
Rachel Vickrey http://www.bakersfieldcollege.edu/mlc

W

Name Website
Scott Wayland http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/swayland
Phil Whitney http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/cs/pwhitney

Y

Name Website
Jeanne Young http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/jeyoung/

Z

Name Website
Murad Zikri http://www2.bakersfieldcollege.edu/mzikri/
Kern Community College District