Bakersfield College

Nursing Faculty and Staff

Location: MS 178

General Contact Number: (661) 395-4281

Faculty
Name Position Email Phone Location
Malissa Buggs Associate Professor, Nursing malissa.buggs@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4894
MS 53
Kren Campbell Associate Professor, Nursing kren.campbell@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4559
MS 174
Noelia Citialin Associate Professor, Nursing ncitiali@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4751
MS 175
Sandra Davis Professor, Nursing sandra.davis@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4728
MS 175
Leah Elliott Associate Professor, Nursing leah.elliott@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4664
MS 154
Shae Flores Associate Professor, Nursing shae.flores@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4742
MS 53
Lisa Harding Professor, Nursing lharding@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4389
MS 155
Nicole Hernandez Associate Professor, Nursing nicole.hernandez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4756
LA 108A
Traci Hill Professor, Nursing thill@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4604
MS 154
Dianthe "Di" Hoffman Professor, Nursing dianthe.hoffman@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4584
MS 154
Diane Jenkins Assistant Professor, Vocational Nursing diane.jenkins@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4271
MS 58
Jennifer Johnson Professor, Nursing jlwilson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4372
MS 176
Ronnie Knabe Professor, Nursing; Simulation Coordinator rknabe@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4287
MS 53
Nancy Mai Associate Professor, Nursing nmai@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4679
Gabi Martin Professor, Nursing gmartin@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4403
MS 172
Jaime Mendiola Professor, Nursing jmendiol@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4535
LA 108A
Beth Anne Mulder Professor, Nursing bmulder@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4566
LA 108A
Administration
Name Position Email Phone Location
Debra Kennedy Assistant Director, Nursing dkennedy@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4340
MS 152
Alisha Loken Professor, Nursing; Department Chair, Nursing aloken@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4420
MS 174
Shaun Tobiasen Program Manager, Nursing shaun.tobiasen@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4057
MS 178
Carla Gard Associate Dean, Nursing/Allied Health; Director of Nursing cgard@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4281
MS 178
Support Staff
Name Position Email Phone Location
Michelle Burton Executive Secretary, Nursing michelle.burton@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4273
MS 178
Tonja Gnacke Student Support Mentor, Nursing tonja.gnacke@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4962
MS 1
Bryan Lainez Department Assistant III bryan.lainez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4282
MS 178
Robin Patterson Department Assistant II, Nursing/Allied Health robin.patterson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4677
MS 178
Educational Advisors
Name Position Email Phone Location
Venessa Reyes Educational Advisor, Nursing/Allied Health; Advising Expert, Health Sciences Pathway venessa.reyes@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4476
MS 178
Job Development Specialist
Name Position Email Phone Location
Victoria "Vikki" Coffee Job Development Specialist; Career Expert, Health Sciences Pathway vcoffee@kccd.edu (661) 395-4452
MS 1
Kern Community College District