Bakersfield College

Math Faculty & Staff

Name Office Phone (661) E-mail Address
Hukill, Regina
Department Chair
MS 107 E 395-4331 rhukill@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Andrasian, Ararat (Arnie) MS 107 A 395-4227 aandrasi@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Espericueta, Rafael LA 104 Email please! resperic@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Fillbrandt, Jeanne SS 140 395-4530 jeannef@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Fredenberg, Michael LA 112 395-4244 michael.fredenberg@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Garza, Ricardo Delano DST 112 720-2055 ricardo.garza@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Giblin, Dillon Delano DST 112 720-2079 dillon.giblin@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Greenwood, Tom MS 102 395-4229 tgreenwo@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Haycock, Christy MS 19 E 395-4220 chaycock@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Head, Rebecca MS 19 D 395-4050 rhead@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Klopstein, Kurt LA 106 395-4624 kklopste@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Lahorgue, Claire MS 111 395-4624 claire.lahorgue@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Lewis, Josh MS 107 B 395-4226 jolewis@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Liu, Li Kang LA 117 395-4557 lliu@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Meyers, Dave MS 19 A 395-4517 dmeyers@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Mieh, Thomas MS 107 B 395-4761 thmieh@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Rodriguez-Ramirez, Juan LA 112 395-4562 juan.rodriguez@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Rush, Kathleen LA 112 395-4244 krush@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Scanlon, Bernie LA 104 395-4054 bscanlon@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Serpa, Pat LA 117 395-4557 pserpa@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Shi, Nigie LA 108 B 395-4004 nigie.shi@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Smith, Carol LA 112 395-4562 csmith@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Starr, Donna MS 107 A 395-4227 Delano DSTarr@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Tarjan, Janet MS 107 D 395-4248 jwtarjan@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Toler, Kris LA 108 B 395-4004 ktoler@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Tumblin, Andrea MS 102 395-4229 andrea.tumblin@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Vannasone, Isaac MS 107 D 395-4268 isaac.vannasone@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name Office Phone (661) E-mail Address
Carmona, Rick n/a n/a rcarmona@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Fillbrandt, Jeanne Math Learning Center, CSS 140 395-4530 jeannef@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Holcomb, Silvet n/a n/a sholcomb@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Holland, Carole Math Learning Center, CSS 140 395-4530 cholland@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Little, Michael n/a n/a michael.little@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Meert, Paul n/a n/a pmeert@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Romero, Alba n/a n/a alba.romero@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Grewal, Gurpreet n/a n/a gusingh@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Njoroge, Catherine n/a n/a catherine.njoroge@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Watts, Carleen n/a n/a cwatts@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Kern Community College District