Bakersfield College

Bakersfield College Administration Building

Math Faculty & Staff

 

 Name

 Office Phone  (661)  E-mail Address
Hukill, Regina
Department Chair
MS 107 E 395-4331 rhukill@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Andrasian, Ararat (Arnie) MS 107 A 395-4227 math1@bak.rr.com
Astacio, Jaime DST 1010 720-2054 jastacio@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Austin, Alana
Consultant
CSS 133   alana.austin@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Brantley, Rick  LA 105 395-4624 rbrantle@bakersfieldcollege.edu 
Espericueta, Rafael LA 104 Email please! resperic@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Fillbrandt, Jeanne SS 140 395-4530 jeannef@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Fredenberg, Michael LA 112 395-4244 michael.fredenberg@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Greenwood, Tom

MS 102

395-4229 tgreenwo@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Haycock, Christy MS 19 E 395-4220 chaycock@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Head, Rebecca MS 19 D 395-4050 rhead@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Klopstein, Kurt LA 106 395-4624 kklopste@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Lewis, Josh MS 107 B 395-4226 jolewis@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Liu, Li Kang LA 117 395-4557 lliu@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Meyers, Dave MS 19 A 395-4517 dmeyers@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Mieh, Thomas MS 107 B 395-4761 tmieh@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Rush, Kathleen LA 112 395-4244 krush@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Scanlon, Bernie LA 104 395-4054 bscanlon@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Serpa, Pat LA 117 395-4557 pserpa@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Shi, Nigie LA 108 B 395-4004 nigie.shi@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Smith, Carol LA 112 395-4562 csmith@bakersfieldcollege.edu 
Starr, Donna MS 107A 395-4227 dstarr@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Tarjan, Janet MS 107 D 395-4248 jwtarjan@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Toler, Kris LA 108 B 395-4004 ktoler@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Tumblin, Andrea MS 102 395-4229 andrea.tumblin@bakersfieldcollege.edu

 

ADJUNCT  FACULTY

Carmona, Rick MS 19 395-4751 rcarmona@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Fillbrandt, Jeanne Math Learning Center, SS 140 395-4530 jeannef@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Giblin, Dillon     dillon.giblin@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Holcomb, Silvet     sholcomb@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Holland, Carole Math Learning Center, SS140 395-4530 cholland@bakersfieldcollege.edu 
Lahorgue, Claire     claire.lahorgue@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Meert, Paul     pmeert@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Romero, Alba     alba.romero@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Sabol, Caroline Delano   caroline.sabol@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Grewal, Gurpreet     gusingh@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Vannasone, Isaac     isaac.vannasone@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Watts, Carleen Delano   cwatts@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Kern Community College District