Bakersfield College

Library shelf full of books

Contact Us

Name Position Email Voice Phone Location
Sarah Aguirre Library Assistant I sarah.aguirre@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4862
Circulation Desk
Ruby Andrade Library Technician I ruby.andrade@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4592
Circulation Desk
Faith Bradham Reference Librarian; Department Chair, Library & Academic Technology faith.bradham@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4682
L 204
Marcus Clough Adjunct Reference Librarian marcus.clough@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4466
Library, Panorama Campus
Ariel Dyer Reference Librarian ariel.dyer@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4209
L205
Monique Garcia Library Assistant I monique.garcia1@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4862
Circulation Desk
Dora Hare Library Technician II thare@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4462
L 126
Sondra Keckley Reference Librarian sondra.keckley@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4821
L 207
Laura Luiz Reference Librarian laura.luiz@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4463
L206
Bethany Rice Adjunct Reference Librarian bethany.rice@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4466
Library, Panorama Campus & Delano Campus
Kirk Russell Technical Services Librarian krussell@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4625
L 125
Brenda Scobey Adjunct Reference Librarian brenda.scobey@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4466
Library, Panorama Campus
Stephanie Winn Library Technician II stephanie.winn@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4413
Library Circulation Desk
Library, Delano Campus
Name Position Email Voice Phone Location
Elisabeth Sundby Adjunct Reference Librarian elisabeth.sundby@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2015
DST 1102