Bakersfield College

Library shelf full of books

Contact Us

Name Position Email Voice Phone Location
Kirk Russell Chair/Professor, Library krussell@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4625
L 125
Faith Bradham Reference Librarian faith.bradham@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4682
L 205
Marcus Clough Adjunct Reference Librarian marcus.clough@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4466
Ariel Dyer Temporary Faculty Library ariel.dyer@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 336-5092
Library, Panorama Campus
Dora Hare Library Technician I thare@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4462
Library Circulation Desk
Sondra Keckley Reference Librarian sondra.keckley@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4821
L 207
Laura Luiz Reference Librarian laura.luiz@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4463
L206
Brenda Scobey Adjunct Reference Librarian brenda.scobey@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4466
Melissa Westbrook Library Assistant I melissa.westbrook@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4862
Library Circulation Desk
Stephanie Winn Library Technician II stephanie.winn@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4413
Library Circulation Desk
Library, Delano Campus
Name Position Email Voice Phone Location
Elisabeth Sundby Adjunct Reference Librarian elisabeth.sundby@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2015
DST 1102