Bakersfield College

Bakersfield College Administration Building

Foreign Language Faculty & Staff

Foreign Language Department

Name Phone Email Office
David Neville (Chair) 395-4683 dneville@bakersfieldcollege.edu LA 213
Anita Karr (Executive Secretary) 395-4977 akarr@bakersfieldcollege.edu L 129
Lourdes Aboytes 395-4977 lourdes.aboytes@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
Marcelyn Allen 395-4977 marcelyn.allen@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
Rodrigo Alvarez 395-4977 rodrigo.alvarez@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
Georgina Betancourt 395-4977 georgina.betancourt@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
Santiago Calderon (Delano Campus) 395-4977 scaldero@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
Juan Cruz (Delano Campus) 395-4977 juan.cruz@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
Maria Diego-Rozum 395-4977 maria.diego@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
Antonio Escudero (Delano Campus)
395-4977
aescuder@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
Qiu Jimenez
395-4292
yqiu@bakersfieldcollege.edu LA 207
Lorena Liera 395-4977 lorena.liera@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
Hilario Lopez 395-4977 hilario.lopez@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
Maribel Montelongo 395-4977 maribel.montelongo@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
Adriana Nino 395-4977 adriana.nino@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
Mario Nunez 395-4977 mario.nunez@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
Sara Palasch 395-4795 sara.palasch@bakersfieldcollege.edu LA 220
Yuri Sakamaki 395-4977 ysakamak@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
Maritza Salgueiro-Carlisle
395-4291
mcarlisl@bakersfieldcollege.edu LA 213
Magdalena Sanchez (Delano Campus) 395-4977 magdsanc@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
Carlo Stresino 395-4977 carlo.stresino@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
Yuki Takeuchi 395-4977 ytakeuch@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
Kelley Taylor 395-4977 kelley.taylor@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct

For information about our ASL faculty, please visit the ASL page.

Kern Community College District