Bakersfield College

Bakersfield College Administration Building

Foreign Language Faculty & Staff

Foreign Language Department

Name Phone Email Office
David Neville (Chair) 395-4683 dneville@bakersfieldcollege.edu LA 213
Camilla Anderson (Department Assistant) 395-4404 camilla.anderson@bakersfieldcollege.edu FA 69F
Lourdes Aboytes 395-4404 lourdes.aboytes@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
Marcelyn Allen 395-4404 marcelyn.allen@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
Rodrigo Alvarez 395-4404 rodrigo.alvarez@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
Santiago Calderon (Delano Campus) 395-4404 scaldero@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
Juan Cruz (Delano Campus) 395-4404 juan.cruz@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
Antonio Escudero (Delano Campus)
395-4404
aescuder@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
Qiu Jimenez
395-4292
yqiu@bakersfieldcollege.edu LA 207
Lorena Liera 395-4404 lorena.liera@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
Maribel Montelongo 395-4404 maribel.montelongo@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
Mario Nunez 395-4404 mario.nunez@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
Sara Palasch 395-4795 sara.palasch@bakersfieldcollege.edu LA 220
Yuri Sakamaki 395-4404 ysakamak@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
Maritza Salgueiro-Carlisle
395-4291
mcarlisl@bakersfieldcollege.edu LA 213
Magdalena Sanchez (Delano Campus) 395-4404 magdsanc@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
Carlo Stresino 395-4404 carlo.stresino@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
Yuki Takeuchi 395-4404 ytakeuch@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct
Kelley Taylor 395-4404 kelley.taylor@bakersfieldcollege.edu adjunct

For information about our ASL faculty, please visit the ASL page.

Kern Community College District