Bakersfield College

Spanish

Foreign Language Faculty & Staff

Faculty
Name Position Email Phone Location
Tom Moran Professor, American Sign Language (ASL) tmoran@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4537
LA 215D
Pam Davis Professor, American Sign Language (ASL) padavis@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4278
LA 210
Qiu Jimenez Professor, Foreign Language yqiu@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4292
LA 207
Jaclyn Krause Assistant Professor, American Sign Language (ASL) jaclyn.krause@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4791
LA 211
Linda McLaughlin Professor, American Sign Language (ASL) linda.mclaughlin@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 369-8682 (VP)
LA 207
Sara Palasch Professor, Spanish sara.palasch@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4795
LA 220
Maritza Salgueiro-Carlisle Professor, Foreign Language mcarlisl@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4291
LA 213
Department Chair
Name Position Email Phone Location
David Neville Department Chair, Foreign Language; Associate Professor, Spanish dneville@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4683
LA 213
Adjunct Faculty
Name Position Email Phone Location
Lourdes Aboytes Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Language lourdes.aboytes@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Rodrigo Alvarez Guzman Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Language rodrigo.alvarez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Georgina Betancourt Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Language georgina.betancourt@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Matthew Brandfield Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Language matthew.brandfield@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Santiago Calderon Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Language scaldero@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Juan Cruz Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Language juan.cruz@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Maria Diego Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Language maria.diego@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Antonio Escudero Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Language aescuder@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Candice Goodie Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Language candice.goodie@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Janice Green Adjunct Faculty, American Sign Language (ASL) janice.green@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Lorena Liera Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Language lorena.liera@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Hilario Lopez Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Language hilario.lopez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Barbara Mathis Adjunct Faculty, American Sign Language (ASL) barbara.mathis@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Antwan Miller Adjunct Faculty, American Sign Language (ASL) antmille@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Maribel Montelongo Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Language maribel.montelongo@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Mario Nunez Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Language mario.nunez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Magdalena Sanchez Adjunct Faculty magdsanc@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Carlo Stresino Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Language carlo.stresino@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Yuki Takeuchi Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Language ytakeuch@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Kelley Taylor Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Language kelley.taylor@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Kern Community College District