Bakersfield College

Bakersfield College Administration Building

Contact Us!

Name Email/Phone Phone Habit Specialties

Kim Arbolante*
Writing Center Lead

* I am available by appointment only.

kimberly.arbolante@bakersfieldcollege.edu
 
661/395.4735
 
 
Steven Holmes
Professor, Political Science

 
sholmes@bakersfieldcollege.edu
 
661/395.4289
 
  • Organize
Regina Hukill
Math Department Chairperson
 
rhukill@bakersfieldcollege.edu
 
661/395.4331
 
  • Persist
  • Organize
  • Strive for Excellence
  • Be Focused

Monica Huyck*
Tutorial Coordinator, Delano Campus

*It is best to call between 10 am – 2 pm
 

monica.huyck@bakersfieldcollege.edu
 
661/720.2076
 
 

Jennifer Jett*
Professor, English

*Best to contact via email.
 

jjett@bakersfieldcollege.edu
 
661/395.4524
 
 
Odella Johnson
Professor, Academic Development
 
ojohnson@bakersfieldcollege.edu
 
661/395.4662
 
  • Persist
  • Learn for Life
Joyce Kirst
Academic Development
 
jkirst@bakersfieldcollege.edu  
  • Organize

Erin Miller*
Associate Professor, History/Social Science

* I can also help with DegreeWorks
 

emiller@bakersfieldcollege.edu
 
661/395.4350
 
  • Persist
  • Organize
  • Strive for Excellence
  • Stay Involved
  • Innovate
  • Be Focused
  • Learn for Life
  • Emphasize Integrity
Maria Perrone
Professor, Math
 
mperrone@bakersfieldcollege.edu
 
661/395.4226
 
  • Organize
Eileen Pierce
Basic Skills/Supplemental Instruction
 
epierce@bakersfieldcollege.edu
 
661/395.4202
 
  • Persist
  • Organize
  • Strive for Excellence
  • Stay Involved
  • Innovate
  • Be Focused
  • Learn for Life
  • Emphasize Integrity
Kenward Vaughn
Professor, Chemistry/Physical Science
 
kvaughan@bakersfieldcollege.edu
 
661/395.4243
 
  • Persist
     
Kern Community College District