Bakersfield College

Foods & Nutrition Faculty & Staff

Location: Fine Arts (FA) 62

General Contact Number: (661) 395-4533

Nutrition
Name Position Email Phone Location
Leah Carter Professor, Nutrition lecarter@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4672
FACE 24
Cheryl Garone Adjunct Faculty, Family and Consumer Education cgarone@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4254
David Lightsey Adjunct Faculty, Family and Consumer Education dlightse@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Brittany Lorimer Adjunct Faculty, Nutrition blorimer@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Laura Miller Adjunct Faculty, Nutrition lmiller@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Laurie Wallace Adjunct Faculty, Nutrition lwallace@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Culinary Arts
Name Position Email Phone Location
Matthew Constantine Adjunct Faculty, Family and Consumer Education mconstan@bakersfieldcollege.edu
W. Christian Flores-Castaneda Lab Technician christian.flores@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4792
FACE 34
Alex Gomez Assistant Professor, Family and Consumer Education (Culinary Arts) alegomez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4485
Cafeteria
Anna Melby-Street Adjunct Faculty, Culinary Arts anna.melby@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Suzanne Tangeman Professor, Culinary Arts suzanne.tangeman@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4443
FACE 32
Kern Community College District