Bakersfield College

Women and the Vote 2020 Library Book Display

Please stop by the Grace Van Dyke Bird Library on the Panorama Campus to visit the library book display created by Faith Bradham.

Location: 
Grace Van Dyke Bird Library (during library hours)
Upcoming dates: 
Mon, 03/02/2020 - 12:00 am to 12:00 am
Tue, 03/03/2020 - 12:00 am to 12:00 am
Wed, 03/04/2020 - 12:00 am to 12:00 am
Thu, 03/05/2020 - 12:00 am to 12:00 am
Fri, 03/06/2020 - 12:00 am to 12:00 am
Sat, 03/07/2020 - 12:00 am to 12:00 am
Sun, 03/08/2020 - 12:00 am to 12:00 am
Mon, 03/09/2020 - 12:00 am to 12:00 am
Tue, 03/10/2020 - 12:00 am to 12:00 am
Wed, 03/11/2020 - 12:00 am to 12:00 am
Thu, 03/12/2020 - 12:00 am to 12:00 am
Fri, 03/13/2020 - 12:00 am to 12:00 am
Sat, 03/14/2020 - 12:00 am to 12:00 am
Sun, 03/15/2020 - 12:00 am to 12:00 am
Mon, 03/16/2020 - 12:00 am to 12:00 am
Tue, 03/17/2020 - 12:00 am to 12:00 am
Wed, 03/18/2020 - 12:00 am to 12:00 am
Thu, 03/19/2020 - 12:00 am to 12:00 am
Fri, 03/20/2020 - 12:00 am to 12:00 am
Sat, 03/21/2020 - 12:00 am to 12:00 am
Sun, 03/22/2020 - 12:00 am to 12:00 am
Mon, 03/23/2020 - 12:00 am to 12:00 am
Tue, 03/24/2020 - 12:00 am to 12:00 am
Wed, 03/25/2020 - 12:00 am to 12:00 am
Thu, 03/26/2020 - 12:00 am to 12:00 am
Fri, 03/27/2020 - 12:00 am to 12:00 am
Sat, 03/28/2020 - 12:00 am to 12:00 am
Sun, 03/29/2020 - 12:00 am to 12:00 am
Mon, 03/30/2020 - 12:00 am to 12:00 am
Tue, 03/31/2020 - 12:00 am to 12:00 am

Kern Community College District