Bakersfield College

Daily Bread

Through collaboration with Panera Bread, the Renegade Pantry brings you Daily Bread on a first come, first serve basis until gone.

Location: 
Levinson Hall
Upcoming dates: 
Mon, 03/02/2020 - 8:30 am to 5:30 pm
Tue, 03/03/2020 - 8:30 am to 5:30 pm
Wed, 03/04/2020 - 8:30 am to 5:30 pm
Thu, 03/05/2020 - 8:30 am to 5:30 pm
Mon, 03/09/2020 - 8:30 am to 5:30 pm
Tue, 03/10/2020 - 8:30 am to 5:30 pm
Wed, 03/11/2020 - 8:30 am to 5:30 pm
Thu, 03/12/2020 - 8:30 am to 5:30 pm
Mon, 03/16/2020 - 8:30 am to 5:30 pm
Tue, 03/17/2020 - 8:30 am to 5:30 pm
Wed, 03/18/2020 - 8:30 am to 5:30 pm
Thu, 03/19/2020 - 8:30 am to 5:30 pm
Mon, 03/23/2020 - 8:30 am to 5:30 pm
Tue, 03/24/2020 - 8:30 am to 5:30 pm
Wed, 03/25/2020 - 8:30 am to 5:30 pm
Thu, 03/26/2020 - 8:30 am to 5:30 pm
Mon, 03/30/2020 - 8:30 am to 5:30 pm
Tue, 03/31/2020 - 8:30 am to 5:30 pm
Wed, 04/01/2020 - 8:30 am to 5:30 pm
Thu, 04/02/2020 - 8:30 am to 5:30 pm
Mon, 04/06/2020 - 8:30 am to 5:30 pm
Tue, 04/07/2020 - 8:30 am to 5:30 pm
Wed, 04/08/2020 - 8:30 am to 5:30 pm
Thu, 04/09/2020 - 8:30 am to 5:30 pm
Mon, 04/13/2020 - 8:30 am to 5:30 pm
Tue, 04/14/2020 - 8:30 am to 5:30 pm
Wed, 04/15/2020 - 8:30 am to 5:30 pm
Thu, 04/16/2020 - 8:30 am to 5:30 pm
Mon, 04/20/2020 - 8:30 am to 5:30 pm
Tue, 04/21/2020 - 8:30 am to 5:30 pm
Wed, 04/22/2020 - 8:30 am to 5:30 pm
Thu, 04/23/2020 - 8:30 am to 5:30 pm
Mon, 04/27/2020 - 8:30 am to 5:30 pm
Tue, 04/28/2020 - 8:30 am to 5:30 pm
Wed, 04/29/2020 - 8:30 am to 5:30 pm
Thu, 04/30/2020 - 8:30 am to 5:30 pm
Mon, 05/04/2020 - 8:30 am to 5:30 pm
Tue, 05/05/2020 - 8:30 am to 5:30 pm
Wed, 05/06/2020 - 8:30 am to 5:30 pm
Thu, 05/07/2020 - 8:30 am to 5:30 pm
Mon, 05/11/2020 - 8:30 am to 5:30 pm
Tue, 05/12/2020 - 8:30 am to 5:30 pm
Wed, 05/13/2020 - 8:30 am to 5:30 pm
Thu, 05/14/2020 - 8:30 am to 5:30 pm

Kern Community College District