Bakersfield College

Daily Bread

Location: 
Levinson Hall
Upcoming dates: 
Mon, 09/16/2019 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tue, 09/17/2019 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, 09/18/2019 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thu, 09/19/2019 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Mon, 09/23/2019 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tue, 09/24/2019 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, 09/25/2019 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thu, 09/26/2019 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Mon, 09/30/2019 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tue, 10/01/2019 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, 10/02/2019 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thu, 10/03/2019 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Mon, 10/07/2019 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tue, 10/08/2019 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, 10/09/2019 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thu, 10/10/2019 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Mon, 10/14/2019 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tue, 10/15/2019 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, 10/16/2019 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thu, 10/17/2019 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Mon, 10/21/2019 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tue, 10/22/2019 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, 10/23/2019 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thu, 10/24/2019 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Mon, 10/28/2019 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tue, 10/29/2019 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, 10/30/2019 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thu, 10/31/2019 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Mon, 11/04/2019 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tue, 11/05/2019 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, 11/06/2019 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thu, 11/07/2019 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Mon, 11/11/2019 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tue, 11/12/2019 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, 11/13/2019 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thu, 11/14/2019 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Mon, 11/18/2019 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tue, 11/19/2019 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, 11/20/2019 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thu, 11/21/2019 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Mon, 11/25/2019 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tue, 11/26/2019 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, 11/27/2019 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thu, 11/28/2019 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Mon, 12/02/2019 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tue, 12/03/2019 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, 12/04/2019 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thu, 12/05/2019 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Mon, 12/09/2019 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tue, 12/10/2019 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, 12/11/2019 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thu, 12/12/2019 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm