Bakersfield College

CLOSURE: Memorial Stadium

Memorial Stadium will be closed for the installation of new goal posts and the uncovering of track runways.

Location: 
Memorial Stadium
Upcoming dates: 
Fri, 12/15/2017 - 12:00 am to 12:00 am
Sat, 12/16/2017 - 12:00 am to 12:00 am
Sun, 12/17/2017 - 12:00 am to 12:00 am
Mon, 12/18/2017 - 12:00 am to 12:00 am
Tue, 12/19/2017 - 12:00 am to 12:00 am
Wed, 12/20/2017 - 12:00 am to 12:00 am
Thu, 12/21/2017 - 12:00 am to 12:00 am
Fri, 12/22/2017 - 12:00 am to 12:00 am
Sat, 12/23/2017 - 12:00 am to 12:00 am
Sun, 12/24/2017 - 12:00 am to 12:00 am
Mon, 12/25/2017 - 12:00 am to 12:00 am
Tue, 12/26/2017 - 12:00 am to 12:00 am
Wed, 12/27/2017 - 12:00 am to 12:00 am
Thu, 12/28/2017 - 12:00 am to 12:00 am
Fri, 12/29/2017 - 12:00 am to 12:00 am
Sat, 12/30/2017 - 12:00 am to 12:00 am
Sun, 12/31/2017 - 12:00 am to 12:00 am
Mon, 01/01/2018 - 12:00 am to 12:00 am
Tue, 01/02/2018 - 12:00 am to 12:00 am
Wed, 01/03/2018 - 12:00 am to 12:00 am
Thu, 01/04/2018 - 12:00 am to 12:00 am
Fri, 01/05/2018 - 12:00 am to 12:00 am

Kern Community College District