Bakersfield College

Bakersfield College Administration Building

EMLS Faculty & Staff

Faculty
Name Position Email Phone Location
John Hart Professor, EMLS; Department Chair English for Multilingual Students jhart@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4018
LA 206
Jeannie Parent Professor, EMLS jparent@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4543
LA 212
Elizabeth Rodacker Professor, EMLS erodacke@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4793
LA 211
Michael Westwood Professor, EMLS michael.westwood@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2079
DST 112
Adjunct Faculty
Name Position Email Phone Location
James Donahue Adjunct Faculty, EMLS jdonahue@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2000
DST
Raheela McGhie Adjunct Faculty, EMLS rmcghie@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Lori Palla Adjunct Faculty, EMLS lpalla@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Yuri Sakamaki Adjunct Faculty, EMLS ysakamak@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Lianna (Le Phuong Nguyen) Tran Adjunct Faculty, EMLS lephuong.nguyen@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Phyllis Wachob Adjunct Faculty, EMLS phyllis.wachob@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
John Williamson Adjunct Faculty, EMLS john.williamson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Marcelyn Allen Adjunct Faculty, Education; Adjunct Faculty, EMLS marcelyn.allen@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4009
(661) 395-4977
Academic Technology Staff
Name Position Email Phone Location
Anita Karr Executive Secretary akarr@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
L 129