Bakersfield College

Bakersfield College student

Education Faculty & Staff

Location: Student Services Building

Phone: (661) 395-4654

Administration
Name Position Email Phone Location
Kimberly Bligh Professor, Education; Department Chair, Education; Director, Title V kvan@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4539
CSS 120
Adjunct Faculty
Name Position Email Phone Location
Melissa Garza Adjunct Faculty, Education (Shafter Campus) melissa.garza@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4009
Kaureen Brady Adjunct Faculty, Education kaureen.brady@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4009
CSS 135
Kevin Forster Adjunct Faculty, Education (Arvin Campus) kevin.forster@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4009
Pamela Fox-Peterson BC SouthWest Faculty Supervisor; Adjunct Faculty, Education pamela.fox@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4009
BCSW 208, CSS 135
Michael Fragoso Adjunct Faculty, Education (Delano Campus) michael.fragoso@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Amanda Gonzales Adjunct Faculty, Education amanda.gonzales@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4009
Scott Haner Adjunct Faculty, Education (Weill Institute) scott.haner@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4009
Amy R. Hill Adjunct Faculty, Education amy.hill@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4009
CSS 135
Kalisha Hudgins Adjunct Faculty, Education kalisha.hudgins@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4009
CSS 135
Dori Keigley Adjunct Faculty, Education dori.keigley@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4009
CSS 143
Keith Kirouac Adjunct Faculty, Education (Delano Campus) keith.kirouac@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4009
DST 1001
Helen Medrano Adjunct Faculty, Education (Shafter Campus) helen.medrano@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Amalia Ojeda Adjunct Faculty, Education amalia.ojeda@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4009
CSS 135
Lisa Rogers Adjunct Faculty, Education lisa.rogers@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4009
CSS 135
Annalisa Townsend Adjunct Faculty, Education; Adjunct Faculty, English atownsen@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4009
CSS 135
Janet Yakoub Adjunct Faculty, Education (BC Southwest) janet.yakoub@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4009
CSS 135C
Tina Zito Adjunct Faculty, Education tina.zito@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4009
CSS 135
Faculty
Name Position Email Phone Location
Mary Michelle Hart Professor, Education (Delano Campus) michelle.hart@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2060
DST 1008
Tim Bohan Professor, Education tbohan@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4335
CSS 204
Diana Cason Professor, Education diana.cason@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4589
CSS 118
William Chapman Assistant Professor, Education wchapman@bakersfieldcollege.edu
CSS 204
Phil Feldman Professor, Education pfeldman@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4833
CSS 204
Teresa McAllister Associate Professor, Education teresa.mcallister@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4432
CSS 119
Erica Menchaca Professor, Education erica.menchaca@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4005
CSS 119
Kimberly Nickell Student Success Lab Coordinator; Professor, Education knickell@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4654
CSS 143
Susan Pinza Professor, Education; Faculty Coordinator, Tutoring Center spinza@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4464
(661) 395-4749
CSS 123
Jennifer Rachal Associate Professor, Education jennifer.rachal@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4923
CSS 204
Support Staff
Name Position Email Phone Location
Christina Maldonado Department Assistant III, Title V christina.maldonado@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4620
CSS 142
Title V
Name Position Email Phone Location
Kimberly Bligh Director, Title V kvan@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4539
CSS 120
Isabel Castaneda Educational Advisor, Title V icastane@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4755
CSS 166
Christina Maldonado Department Assistant III, Title V christina.maldonado@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4620
CSS 142