Bakersfield College

Bakersfield College Administration Building

DSPS Faculty and Staff

DSPS Main Office

Center for Student Success 10 

Terri Goldstein

Terri Goldstein
DSPS Director
Telephone: 661.395.4590
Email: terri.goldstein@bakersfieldcollege.edu

 
Shannon Mendrin

Shannon Mendrin
Department Assistant III
Telephone: 661.395.4334
Email: shannon.mendrin@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Cheryl Caswell

Cheryl Caswell
Department Assistant
Telephone: 661.395.4334
Email: ccaswell@bakersfieldcollege.edu

 
Cynthia Garbett

Cynthia Garbett
Scribe Coordinator
Telephone: 661.395.4577
Email: cynthia.garbett@bakersfieldcollege.edu


DSPS Counseling Services - Center for Student Success 10

Diane Allen

Diane Allen
DSPS Counselor
Telephone: 661.395.4570
Email: dallen@bakersfieldcollege.edu

 
Cathy Ryan

Cathy Ryan
DSPS Counselor
Telephone: 661.395.4320
Email: catherine.ryan@bakersfieldcollege.edu


DSPS Counseling Services - Delano Campus

Elvira Martinez

Elvira Martinez
DSPS Counselor
Telephone: 661.720.2012


Alternative Media - Center for Student Success 10

Katrina Marquez

Katrina Marquez
Alternative Media Specialist
Telephone: 661.395.4219
Email: katrina.marquez@bakersfieldcollege.edu


Assistive Technology

Assistive Technology Specialist
Telephone: 661.395.4334
 


Interpreting Services - Fine Arts 56

Michelle Begendik

Michelle Begendik
Deaf Services Coordinator/Advisor
Telephone: 661.395.4296 V/TTY
Video Phone: 661.369.8826
Email: mbegendi@bakersfieldcollege.edu


Interpreters

Lindsay Puente

Lindsay Puente
Email: lpuente@bakersfieldcollege.edu

 
Brittany King

Brittany King
Email: bking@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Natasha Bailey

Natasha Bailey
Email: nbailey@bakersfieldcollege.edu

 
Alexandra Rosales

Alexandra Rosales
Email: alexandra.rosales@bakersfieldcollege.edu


Real-Time Captionists

Dana Gradowitz

Dana Gradowitz

 
Tiffany Barbour

Tiffany Barbour


Workability III - Center for Student Success 10

Rudy Gutierrez

Rudy Gutierrez
Telephone: 661.395.4385
Email: rugutier@bakersfieldcollege.edu

 
Denise Crawford

Denise Crawford
Telephone: 661.395.4659
Email: dcrawfor@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Kern Community College District