Bakersfield College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ Z

Search by first name, last name, position, email, phone, or location.
Bakersfield College Employees
Name Department Position Email Voice Phone Location
Khuram Zaman Biology
Professor, Biology khuram.zaman@bakersfieldcollege.edu
SE 335
Joy Zamora
Skills Lab Assistant vzamora@bakersfieldcollege.edu 395-4271
Cynthia Zamora Outreach and Early College
Counselor, Outreach and Early College cynthia.zamora@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4922
Katie Zeoli Behavioral Science
Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science katie.zeoli@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Rebecka Zepeda Biology
Professor, Biology rebecka.zepeda@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4401
SE 336
Murad Zikri Business Management and Information Technology
Professor, Business Management and Information Technology mzikri@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4088
B 6
Deborah Zipnick Communication
Adjunct Faculty, Communication deborah.zipnick@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4981
Tina Zito Education
Adjunct Faculty, Education tina.zito@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4009
CSS 135
Christian Zoller Public Safety Training Programs
Department Chair, Public Safety Training Programs czoller@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4484
LA 215C