VACCINATION REQUIREMENT: To preserve the health and safety of all students, employees, and the public, everyone on campus must wear a mask and show proof of COVID-19 Vaccination.
COVID-19 Information »

Bakersfield College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ Y

Search by first name, last name, position, email, phone, or location.
Bakersfield College Employees
Name Department Position Email Voice Phone Location
Janet Yakoub Education
Adjunct Faculty, Education (BC Southwest) janet.yakoub@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4009
CSS 135C
Gail Young History
Adjunct Faculty, History gyoung@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4984
Jeanne Young
Adjunct Faculty jeyoung@bakersfieldcollege.edu 395-4739
Penelope Young Art
Adjunct Faculty, Art penelope.young@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Katherine Young Child Development
Adjunct Faculty, Child Development kayoung@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Karin Young-Gomez Behavioral Science
Professor, Psychology karin.young@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4380
LA 215A
Melissa Ysais Child Development
Professor, Child Development melissa.ysais@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4799
FACE 26
John Yu Physical Science
Adjunct Faculty, Geology john.yu@bakersfieldcollege.edu