Bakersfield College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ W

Search by first name, last name, position, email, phone, or location.
Bakersfield College Employees
Name Department Position Email Voice Phone Location
Laurie Wallace Foods & Nutrition
Adjunct Faculty, Nutrition lwallace@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Sara Wallace English
Professor, English sara.wallace@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-3579
H 41
Stephen Waller Office of Instruction
Executive Dean of Instruction, Math, Science and Engineering stephen.waller@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4824
SE 124
Caroline Walth Maintenance & Operations
Supervisor, Custodial Services caroline.walth@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4670
M&O
Dylan Wang Marketing & Public Relations
Graphic Designer dylan.wang@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4726
AS 154
Ashlea Ward Outreach and Early College
Interim Director, Outreach ashlea.wagner@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4470
Scott Warnert Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics scott.warnert@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Cara Warwick English
Adjunct Faculty, English cara.warwick@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Steve Watkin Outreach and Early College
Associate Vice Chancellor, Enrollment Management Officer and Executive Director, Outreach & Early College steven.watkin@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 336-5041
Weill Institute
Landon Webb Maintenance & Operations
Plumber landon.webb@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4221
M&O Shop
Tom Webdell Business Management and Information Technology
Adjunct Faculty, Business Management and Information Technology twebdell@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4272
B 1
Eric Weis Writing Center
Writing Specialist II (Delano Campus) eric.weis@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2019
DST 1101
Virginia "Ruthie" Welborn Financial Aid
Assistant Director, Financial Aid virginia.welborn@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4994
SS 158
Dennis Wells Applied Science & Technology
Adjunct Faculty, Electronics dennis.wells@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Jean West Communication
Adjunct Faculty, Communication jean.west@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Michael Westwood English for Multilingual Students (EMLS)
Professor, EMLS; Department Chair English for Multilingual Students michael.westwood@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2079
DST 112
Zach Wharton Technology Support Services
System Support Specialist I zachary.wharton@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4695
L 174
Melanie Wheeler-Hayes
Executive Secretary mwheeler@bakersfieldcollege.edu 395-4921
Jacob Whitaker English
Adjunct Faculty, English jacob.whitaker@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Rita White Academic Support Services
Mathematics Learning Center rwhite@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4530
CSS 140
Shawnnie White Counseling and Advising
Adjunct Faculty, Counselor, General shawnnie.white@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4421
Phillip Whitney Business Management and Information Technology
Professor, Business Management and Information Technology pwhitney@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4042
B 6
Gregg Wilkerson Physical Science
Adjunct Faculty, Geology gregg.wilkerson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4824
Reggie Williams Philosophy
Professor, Philosophy rwilliam@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4439
FA 74
Angela Williams Outreach and Early College
Educational Advisor, Outreach and Early College awilliam@kccd.edu (661) 395-4509
Clarissa Williams Food Service
Food Services Assistant III clarissa.williams@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4345
Main Campus-Dining Commons
Julie Willis English
Adjunct Faculty, English jwillis@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Darren Willis Industrial Technology
Professor, Industrial Drawing darren.willis@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4268
MS 11
Melinda (Mindy) Wilmot Office of Instruction
Interim Dean of Instruction melinda.wilmot@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4361
FACE 16
Brent Wilson Physical Science
Professor, Physics brent.wilson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4976
SE 345
Alex Wilson Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Music (Cello) alex.wilson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Emily Wilson Biology
Professor, Biology emily.wilson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4449
SE 340
Kristi Wilson Nursing
Assistant Professor Nursing/Faculty kristi.wilson1@bakersfieldcollege.edu TBD
LA 108A
Stephanie Winn Library, Panorama Campus
Library Technician II stephanie.winn@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4413
Library Circulation Desk
Jessica Wojtysiak Office of Instruction
Associate Vice President, Instruction jessica.wojtysiak@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4936
FACE 16-B
Keri Wolf English
Professor, English keri.wolf@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4528
H 8
Carol Wolf Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Theatre carol.wolf@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Chelsi Womack STEM Program
STEM Program Coordinator chelsi.womack@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4608
SE 57
Jana Wong English
Adjunct Faculty, English jana.wong@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Tiffany Wong English
Adjunct Faculty, English tiffany.wong@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Christina Woods Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Music (Voice) christina.woods@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Cecil Worthen Behavioral Science
Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science cecil.worthen@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Miller Wrenn Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Music (Bass) miller.wrenn@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Ronnie Wrest Art
Associate Professor, Art ronnie.wrest@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4552
FA 27
Jamal Wright History
Associate Professor, History jamal.wright@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4634
H 10
Maria Wright Education
Professor, Education maria.wright2@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4607
CSS 123
Clayton Wright Agriculture
Adjunct Faculty, Agriculture clayton.wright@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Charles Wulff Applied Science & Technology
Adjunct Faculty, Water Treatment cwulff@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Amanda Wy Education
Adjunct Faculty, Education amanda.wy@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4009