VACCINATION REQUIREMENT: To preserve the health and safety of all students, employees, and the public, everyone on campus must wear a mask and show proof of COVID-19 Vaccination.
COVID-19 Information »

Bakersfield College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ W

Search by first name, last name, position, email, phone, or location.
Bakersfield College Employees
Name Department Position Email Voice Phone Location
Phyllis Wachob English for Multilingual Students (EMLS)
Adjunct Faculty, EMLS phyllis.wachob@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Laurie Wallace Foods & Nutrition
Adjunct Faculty, Nutrition lwallace@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Sara Wallace English
Professor, English sara.wallace@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-3579
H 41
Stephen Waller Office of Instruction
Dean of Instruction, Math, Science and Engineering stephen.waller@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4231
SE 57
Caroline Walth Maintenance & Operations
Supervisor, Custodial Services caroline.walth@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4670
M&O
Dylan Wang Marketing & Public Relations
Graphic Designer dylan.wang@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4726
CC 231
Ashlea Ward Outreach and Early College
Interim Director, Outreach ashlea.wagner@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4470
Scott Warnert Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics scott.warnert@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Cara Warwick English
Adjunct Faculty, English cara.warwick@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Landon Webb Maintenance & Operations
Plumber landon.webb@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4221
M&O Shop
Tom Webdell Business Management and Information Technology
Adjunct Faculty, Business Management and Information Technology twebdell@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4272
B 1
Eric Weis Writing Center
Writing Center Consultant (Delano Campus) eric.weis@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2019
DST 1101
Virginia "Ruthie" Welborn Financial Aid
Assistant Director, Financial Aid virginia.welborn@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4994
SS 158
Dennis Wells Applied Science & Technology
Adjunct Faculty, Electronics dennis.wells@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Jean West Communication
Adjunct Faculty, Communication jean.west@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Melissa Westbrook Library, Panorama Campus
Library Assistant I melissa.westbrook@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4862
Library Circulation Desk
Michael Westwood English for Multilingual Students (EMLS)
Professor, EMLS; Department Chair English for Multilingual Students michael.westwood@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2079
DST 112
Zach Wharton Technology Support Services
System Support Specialist I zachary.wharton@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4695
L 174
Shawnnie Whate Counseling and Advising
Adjunct Faculty, Counselor, General shawnnie.white@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4421
Melanie Wheeler-Hayes
Executive Secretary mwheeler@bakersfieldcollege.edu 395-4921
Jacob Whitaker English
Adjunct Faculty, English jacob.whitaker@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Rita White Academic Support Services
Mathematics Learning Center rwhite@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4530
CSS 140
Phillip Whitney Business Management and Information Technology
Professor, Business Management and Information Technology pwhitney@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4042
B 6
Louis Wildman Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Music louis.wildman@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Gregg Wilkerson Physical Science
Adjunct Faculty, Geology gregg.wilkerson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4231
Reggie Williams Philosophy
Professor, Philosophy rwilliam@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4439
FA 74
Angela Williams Outreach and Early College
Educational Advisor, Outreach and Early College awilliam@kccd.edu (661) 395-4509
Clarissa Williams Food Service
Food Services Assistant III clarissa.williams@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4345
Main Campus-Dining Commons
John Williamson English for Multilingual Students (EMLS)
Adjunct Faculty, EMLS john.williamson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Julie Willis English
Adjunct Faculty, English jwillis@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Darren Willis Industrial Technology
Professor, Industrial Drawing darren.willis@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4268
MS 11
Melinda (Mindy) Wilmot Office of Instruction
Interim Associate Dean of Instruction melinda.wilmot@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4209
FACE 16
Brent Wilson Physical Science
Assistant Professor, Physics brent.wilson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4976
SE 14A
Alex Wilson Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Music alex.wilson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Emily Wilson Biology
Professor, Biology emily.wilson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4449
SE 49C
Stephanie Winn Library, Panorama Campus
Library Technician II stephanie.winn@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4413
Library Circulation Desk
Jennifer Wisnoff Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Theatre jennifer.wisnoff@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Jessica Wojtysiak Office of Instruction
Dean of Instruction-Agriculture, Family and Consumer Education (FACE), Child Development Center, BC Southwest and Rural Initiatives jessica.wojtysiak@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4936
FACE 16-B
Keri Wolf English
Professor, English keri.wolf@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4528
H 8
Carol Wolf Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Theatre carol.wolf@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Chelsi Womack BC SouthWest
Department Assistant III chelsi.womack@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4151
BCSW AD 02
Jana Wong English
Adjunct Faculty, English jana.wong@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Tiffany Wong English
Adjunct Faculty, English tiffany.wong@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Christina Woods Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Music christina.woods@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Cecil Worthen Behavioral Science
Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science cecil.worthen@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Miller Wrenn Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Music miller.wrenn@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Ronnie Wrest Art
Associate Professor, Art ronnie.wrest@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4552
FA 27
Jamal Wright History
Associate Professor, History jamal.wright@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4634
H 10
Maria Wright Education
Professor, Education maria.wright2@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4607
CSS 123
Clayton Wright Agriculture
Adjunct Faculty, Agriculture clayton.wright@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Charles Wulff Applied Science & Technology
Adjunct Faculty, Water Treatment cwulff@bakersfieldcollege.edu