VACCINATION REQUIREMENT: To preserve the health and safety of all students, employees, and the public, everyone on campus must wear a mask and show proof of COVID-19 Vaccination.
COVID-19 Information »

Bakersfield College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ V

Search by first name, last name, position, email, phone, or location.
Bakersfield College Employees
Name Department Position Email Voice Phone Location
Brenda Valadez Communication
Adjunct Faculty, Communication bvaladez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4981
Angie Valdez Foster Kinship Care and Education (FKCE)
FKCE Trainer angie.valdez@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Eliana Valencia Adult Education
Academic Liaison, Adult Education Program eliana.valencia@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 758-7414
Wasco Adult Education Center
Ericka Valencia Cal-SOAP
College Success Coach ericka.valencia@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4954
Golden Valley High School
Almendra Valenzuela Financial Aid
Financial Aid Assistant almendra.valenzuela@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4418
CSS 151
Miriam Valenzuela
mvalenzu@bakersfieldcollege.edu 395-4431
Karen Valenzuela Library, Panorama Campus
Library Technician II karen.valenzuela@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4466
L126
Kristi Van Kopp Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Music kristi.vankopp@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Ying Vang Technology Support Services
Support System Specialist I yvang@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4699
L 179
Isaac Vannasone Mathematics
Associate Professor, Mathematics isaac.vannasone@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4972
MS 107D
Angelica Vasquez Counseling and Advising
Counselor, EOPS/CalWORKS angelica.vasquez1@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4593
CSS 181
Kenward Vaughan Physical Science
Department Chair, Physical Science; Professor, Chemistry kvaughan@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4243
SE 26
Lauren Vazquez Art
Adjunct Faculty, Art lauren.vazquez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Adriana Vega Financial Aid
Financial Aid Assistant adriana.vega1@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4321
CSS 154
Stephanie Vega Marketing & Public Relations
Department Assistant III stephanie.vega@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4837
CC 232
Mariela Vega Nunez Cal-SOAP
College Success Coach mariela.vega@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4954
Arvin High School
William Velasquez Technology Support Services
System Support Specialist II william.velasquez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4641
L 175
Arlene Velis Art
Adjunct Faculty, Art arlene.velis@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Brad Verrell Industrial Technology
Adjunct Faculty, Woodworking brad.verrell@bakersfieldcollege.edu
BCSGA Vice President Student Government Association (SGA)
Vice President bcsgavice@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4614
CC 4
Destiny Vidales Cal-SOAP
College Success Coach destiny.vidales@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4954
Ridgeview High School
La-Reina Villanueva Inmate Scholars Program
Admission and Records Assistant, Inmate Scholars lareina.villanueva@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4880
LA 216
Sue Ann Villaros Counseling and Advising
Adjunct Faculty, Student Development sue.villaros@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Dacey Villarreal Art
Adjunct Faculty, Art dacey.villarreal@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Sarah Villasenor Counseling and Advising
Counselor, Early Alert; Counseling Expert - Social and Behavioral Sciences Pathway svillase@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4630
CSS 34
Eduardo Vite Biology
Laboratory Technician eduardo.vite@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-3565
SE 40
Autumn Von Hindenburg Behavioral Science
Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science autumn.vonhindenburg@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434