Bakersfield College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ T

Search by first name, last name, position, email, phone, or location.
Bakersfield College Employees
Name Department Position Email Voice Phone Location
Yuki Takeuchi Foreign Language
Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Language ytakeuch@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Vanessa Tamayo Cal-SOAP
College Success Coach vanessa.tamayo@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4954
North High School
Suzanne Tangeman Foods & Nutrition
Faculty Chair; Professor, Culinary Arts suzanne.tangeman@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4443
FACE 21
Janet Tarjan Mathematics
Professor, Mathematics jwtarjan@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4248
MS 107D
Ann Tatum English
Professor, English atatum@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4362
H 32
Kelley Taylor Foreign Language
Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Language kelley.taylor@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Alfredo Tejeda Maintenance & Operations
Custodian I alfredo.tejeda@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4421
M&O
Steve Teteak Behavioral Science
Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science steve.teteak@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Eve-Lyne Thomas Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics
Adjunct Faculty, Health and Physical Education evthomas@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4266
Ruby Thomas
Student Success Lab ruthomas@bakersfieldcollege.edu 336-4654
Jalisca Thomason Agriculture
Professor, Forestry jalisca.thomason@bakersfieldcollege.edu
AG 4
Natalie Thompson Behavioral Science
Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science natalie.thompson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Tyler Thompson Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics
Assistant Professor, Health and Physical Education; Defensive Coordinator, Football tyler.thompson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4359
GYM 7
Tyler Thoms Student Health & Wellness Center
Program Manager: COVID and Campus Health Initiatives tyler.thoms@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 805-9037
LEV 31
Rodney Thornburg
Teaching Assistant rthornbu@bakersfieldcollege.edu 395-4383
Andrea Thorson Office of Instruction
Dean of Instruction athorson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4610
H 55
Debra Thorson Communication
Adjunct Faculty, Communication dthorson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4981
Vaun Thygerson Communication
Adjunct Faculty, Communication nthygers@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4981
Christopher Tincher History
Adjunct Faculty, History christopher.tincher@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4984
Kris Tiner Performing Arts
Department Chair, Performing Arts; Professor, Music (Jazz); Director, Jazz Ensemble kris.tiner@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4313
FA 66D
Deborah Tinoco Behavioral Science
Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science deborah.tinoco@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Frank Tinoco Maintenance & Operations
Plant Engineer ftinoco@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4221
M&O Shop
Joseph Tipay Art
Associate Professor, Art joseph.tipay@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Shaun Tobiasen Nursing
Program Manager, Nursing shaun.tobiasen@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4057
MS 178
Kris Toler Mathematics
Professor, Mathematics ktoler@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4004
LA 108B
Johana Tolis Cal-SOAP
College Success Coach johana.tolis@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4954
Highland High School
Camille Tomlin History
Adjunct Faculty, History ctomlin@portervillecollege.edu (661) 395-4984
Juan Torres Delano Campus
Delano Site Operations Coordinator jutorres@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2056
HVAC
Lidia Torres Industrial Technology
Professor, Architecture ltorres@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4579
MS 11
Robert Torres History
Professor, History robtorre@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4218
FA 72
Alejandra Torres Foster Kinship Care and Education (FKCE)
FKCE Trainer alejandra.torres@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Grace Torres Tutoring Services, Panorama Campus
Tutoring Services Team Leader grace.torres@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4749
CSS 203
Alexis Torres Financial Aid
Financial Aid Assistant alexis.torres@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4341
SS154
Christina Touchstone English
Adjunct Faculty, English christina.touchstone@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Maria Chuy Tovar Child Development Center (CDC)
Teacher, Child Development Center mtovar@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-7770
CDC 401A
Valerie Tovar Foster Kinship Care and Education (FKCE)
FKCE Trainer valerie.tovar@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Bernadette Towns Child Development
Professor, Child Development btowns@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4444
FACE 28
Annalisa Townsend English
Adjunct Faculty, Education; Adjunct Faculty, English atownsen@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4009
CSS 135
Jason Townsend Behavioral Science
Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science jason.townsend@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Lianna (Le Phuong Nguyen) Tran English for Multilingual Students (EMLS)
Adjunct Faculty, EMLS lephuong.nguyen@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Domenica Trinidad Career Education (CE)
Job Development Specialist; Career Expert - Agriculture, Nutrition and Culinary Arts Pathway domenica.trinidad@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4262
FACE 16
Armando Trujillo Veteran Resource Center
Educational Advisor, Veterans armando.trujillo@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4312
VRC
Charles Truvillion Public Safety Training Programs
Faculty, Fire Tech charles.truvillion@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4110
Weill 124A
Andrea Tumblin Mathematics
Associate Professor, Mathematics andrea.tumblin@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4953
MS 102
Amanda Tumblin Child Development
Adjunct Faculty, Child Development amanda.tumblin@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Tommy W. Tunson Fire Technology
Professor tommy.tunson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4117
Weill 125
Alicia Tunstad Counseling and Advising
Adjunct Faculty, Counselor, General alicia.tunstad@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4421
Theresa "Terry" Turner Communication
Adjunct Faculty, Communication theresa.turner@bakersfieldcollege.edu
James Turner Business Management and Information Technology
Faculty, Business Management and Information Technology jameturn@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4371
B 1
Don Turney Behavioral Science
Professor, Psychology dturney@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4293
LA 208
Vickie Turney Behavioral Science
Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science vickie.turney@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434