VACCINATION REQUIREMENT: To preserve the health and safety of all students, employees, and the public, everyone on campus must wear a mask and show proof of COVID-19 Vaccination.
COVID-19 Information »

Bakersfield College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ R

Search by first name, last name, position, email, phone, or location.
Bakersfield College Employees
Name Department Position Email Voice Phone Location
Kristin Rabe Technology Support Services
Interim Assistant Director, Technology Support Services krabe@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4615
L 133
Jennifer Rachal Education
Associate Professor, Education jennifer.rachal@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4923
CSS 204
Rose Rakow Agriculture
Adjunct Faculty, Agriculture rrakow@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Josh Ralls Industrial Technology
Associate Professor, Welding jralls@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4790
IT 208
Patricia Ramirez Extended Opportunity Programs & Services (EOPS)
Program Manager, Categorical Programs patricia.ramirez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4238
CSS 195
Pedro Ramirez Extended Opportunity Programs & Services (EOPS)
Adjunct Faculty, Counselor, EOPS pedro.ramirez1@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4364
A 8
Theresa Ramirez Child Development
Adjunct Faculty, Child Development thramire@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Martin Ramirez Maintenance & Operations
Electrician martin.ramirez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4221
M&O Shop
Giselle Ramirez Counseling and Advising
Adjunct Faculty, Counselor, General giselle.ramirez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4421
Salvador Ramirez Outreach and Early College
Educational Advisor, Outreach and Early College salvador.ramirez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4008
CSS 2nd Floor, DST 114
Barry Ramirez English
Writing Center Consultant barry.ramirez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Berenice Ramirez-Estrada Veteran Resource Center
Department Assistant Veterans Resource Center berenice.ramirez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4081
Veterans Resource Center
Lysander Ramos Financial Aid
Financial Aid Technician; Financial Aid Expert - Industrial Technology and Transportation Pathway lysander.ramos@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Patricia Ramos Maintenance & Operations
Custodian I patricia.ramos@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4221
M&O
Cynthia Randall Allied Health
Adjunct Faculty, Radiologic Technology cynthia.randall@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Richard Range Applied Science & Technology
Assistant Professor, Automotive richard.range@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4374
IT 202
Catherine Rangel Office of Instruction
Administrative Assistant, Office of Vice President - Instruction catherine.rangel@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4305
CC Executive Suite
Edward Rangel Business Management and Information Technology
Associate Professor, Computer Science edward.rangel@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4879
B 13
Jeff Rasmussen Agriculture
Adjunct Faculty, Agriculture jeff.rasmussen@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Christopher Raue
Adjunct Faculty, Manufacturing christopher.raue@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Jon Rawlins Industrial Technology
Adjunct Faculty, Construction jon.rawlins@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Lupe Ray Admissions and Records
Technician II, Admissions and Records lupe.ray@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4442
A 7
Scott Raymoure English
Adjunct Faculty, English scott.raymoure@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Rony Recinos Applied Science & Technology
Assistant Professor, Automotive rony.recinos@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4676
IT 204
William Rector Behavioral Science
Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science wrector@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Brett Redd Technology Support Services
Interim Executive Director, Technology Support Services brett.redd@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4605
L 187
Michal Reed Art
Adjunct Faculty, Art michal.reed@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Nyoka Reed Art
Adjunct Faculty, Art nyoka.reed@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Barbara Reifel Foster Kinship Care and Education (FKCE)
FKCE Trainer barbara.reifel@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Jason Reneau Industrial Technology
Adjunct, Construction jason.reneau@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Araceli Renteria Delano Campus
Teacher Assistant araceli.renteria@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2010
DST Lobby
Venessa Reyes Allied Health
Educational Advisor, Nursing/Allied Health; Advising Expert, Health Sciences Pathway venessa.reyes@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4476
MS 178
Dena Rhoades Human Resources
Interim Director, Human Resources KCCD drhoades@kccd.edu (661) 395-4850
A 19C
Billie Jo Rice Office of Instruction
Vice President, Instruction brice@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4305
CC 208
Cristin Rice Custodial (Maintenance & Operations)
Custodial I, Maintenance and Operations cristin.rice@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4221
Michael Richards Art
Adjunct Faculty, Art michael.richards1@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Jana Richardson Public Safety Training Programs
Faculty, Paramedic jana.richardson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4118
Weill 125
Tyler Richmond English
Adjunct Faculty, English tyler.richmond@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
David Riess Behavioral Science
Associate Professor, Sociology david.riess@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4294
Klint Rigby Industrial Technology
Department Chair; Industrial Technology krigby@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4225
IT 202
LeAnn Riley Agriculture
Professor, Food Science and Technology leann.riley@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4966
AG 5
Matthew Riley Agriculture
Assistant Professor, Mechanized Agriculture matthew.riley@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4965
AG 5
Cristal Rios Finance and Administrative Services
Budget Analyst cristal.rios@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4094
Levinson Hall 10
Walter Rivas Financial Aid
Department Assistant III, Financial Aid walter.rivas@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4426
CSS 178A
Regina Rivera Food Service
Department Assistant III, Food Services regina.rivera@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4345
Main Campus-Dining Commons
Dominica Rivera-Dominguez Career Education (CE)
Educational Advisor, Career & Technical Education (CTE); Advising Expert - Public Safety, Fire and Child Development Pathways domriver@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4316
FACE 16
Pamela Rivers Academic Technology
Assistant Director, Academic Technology and Professional Development pamela.rivers@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4216
L 131
Renee Robertson Office of Instruction
Executive Secretary renee.robertson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4981
H 56
Derek Robinson Public Safety Training Programs
Director, Public Safety Training Programs derek.robinson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4117
Weill 120
Joshua Rocha History
Adjunct Faculty, History joshua.rocha@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4984
William Rockey Biology
Professor, Biology william.rockey@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4512
SE 43B
Alexandria Rockey Academic Technology
Professor, Academic Technology alexandria.rockey@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4493
L 129
Elizabeth Rodacker English for Multilingual Students (EMLS)
Professor, EMLS erodacke@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4793
LA 211
John Rodrigues Behavioral Science
Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science john.rodrigues@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Hilda Rodriguez Admissions and Records
Technician II, Dual Enrollment hilda.rodriguez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4308
Administration Building
Theresa Rodriguez Food Service
Department Assistant, Food Service therodri@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4345
Cafeteria
Freddie Rodriguez Career Education (CE)
Job Development Specialist; Career Expert - Business, Arts, Communication, and Humanities Pathways freddie.rodriguez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-3582
FACE 16
Yolanda Rodriguez Maintenance & Operations
Custodian I yolanda.rodriguez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4221
M&O
Crystal Rodriguez Allied Health
Associate Professor crystal.rodriguez1@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4281
Lev 10
Margarita Rodriguez Counseling and Advising
Educational Advisor, Arvin margarita.rodriguez@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Marcos Rodriguez Maintenance & Operations
Executive Director, Facilities & Operations marcos.rodriguez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4221
(661) 395-4478
M&O 102
Christina Rodriguez Technology Support Services
Department Assistant I christina.rodriguez@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Lucia Rodriguez Counseling and Advising
Adjunct Faculty, Counselor, General lucia.rodriguez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4421
Juan Rodriguez Ramirez Mathematics
Assistant Professor, Mathematics juan.rodriguez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4647
MS 113
Mireya Rodriguez-Del Rio Child Development Center (CDC)
Teacher, Child Development Center mrodrigu@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4074
CDC 401
Lisa Rogers Education
Adjunct Faculty, Education lisa.rogers@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4009
CSS 135
Hsin-Neh Rogers Counseling and Advising
Adjunct Faculty, Student Development hsin.rogers@bakersfieldcollege.edu
David Rohac Behavioral Science
Professor, Psychology david.rohac@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4205
LA 108D
Maria Rojas Cal-SOAP
Department Assistant III, EOPS/NextUp/CalWORKs/SSJV Cal-SOAP maria.rojas@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4957
CSS Second Floor Reception Area
Norma Rojas-Mora Marketing & Public Relations
Director of Communication and Community Relations norma.rojas@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4382
CC 232
Claudio Romero Financial Aid
Financial Aid and Outreach Advisor claudio.felix@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4718
Denise Romero STEM Program
STEM Transfer specialist (661) 395-4600
Coral Roper Delano Campus
Librarian coral.roper@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2015
1102
Oliver Rosales History
Professor, History orosales@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2065
DST 1114
Manuel Rosas Counseling and Advising
Counselor, EOPS mrosas@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4719
CSS 180
Laraine Rosema Completion Coaching Community - Personal and Career Exploration Pathway
Adjunct Faculty, English; laraine.rosema@bakersfieldcollege.edu
BCSW 14
Deborah Rosenthal Physical Science
Professor, Chemistry deborah.rosenthal@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4775
SE 18E
Aaron Rothkopf Communication
Adjunct Faculty, Communication; Adjunct Journalism Faculty aaron.rothkopf@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4981
Richard Roux History
Adjunct Faculty, History richard.roux@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4984
Kathy Rowland English
Adjunct Faculty, English sharon.rowland@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Tanna Rozar English
Adjunct Faculty, English tanna.rozar@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Liz Rozell Office of the President
Program Director, Energy Technology Transfer and Workforce Development mrozell@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4800
Armando Rubio Art
Adjunct Faculty, Art armando.rubio@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Priscilla Rubio Counseling and Advising
Adjunct Faculty, Student Development priscilla.rubio@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Jordan Rude Behavioral Science
Professor, Behavioral Sciences jrude@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4897
LA 108C
Kevin Ruiz Mathematics
Associate Professor, Mathematics kevin.ruiz@bakersfieldcollege.edu
MS 113
Katherine Ruiz Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Music katherine.ruiz@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Kathleen Rush Mathematics
Professor, Mathematics; Department Chair krush@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4331
MS 107E
Thomas Rush Applied Science & Technology
Professor, Electronics and Industrial Automation thomas.rush@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4802
IT 206
Conni Rush Behavioral Science
Adjunct Faculty Behavioral Science conni.rush@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Bryan Russell Philosophy
Professor, Philosophy bryan.russell@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4387
FA 70
Kirk Russell Library, Panorama Campus
Chair/Professor, Library krussell@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4625
L 125
Naomi Rutuku English
Professor, English naomi.rutuku@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4918
H 102