VACCINATION REQUIREMENT: To preserve the health and safety of all students, employees, and the public, everyone on campus must wear a mask and show proof of COVID-19 Vaccination.
COVID-19 Information »

Bakersfield College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ P

Search by first name, last name, position, email, phone, or location.
Bakersfield College Employees
Name Department Position Email Voice Phone Location
Diana Padilla Cal-SOAP
College Success Coach diana.padilla@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4954
Independence High School
Jason Page Economics
Adjunct Faculty, Economics jason.page@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4984
Tim Painton Athletics
Professor, Health and Physical Education; Head Coach, Baseball tpainton@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4261
GYM 19K
Sara Palasch Foreign Language
Professor, Spanish sara.palasch@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4795
LA 220
Lori Palla English for Multilingual Students (EMLS)
Adjunct Faculty, EMLS lpalla@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Sarah Parker Business Management and Information Technology
Faculty saparker@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4661
Christian Parker History
Professor, History chparker@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4717
H 32
Grayson Parker History
Adjunct Faculty, History grayson.parker@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4984
Paula Parks English
Professor, English; Coordinator, Umoja ASTEP Community pparks@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4767
Humanities 43
BCSGA Parliamentarian Student Government Association (SGA)
Parliamentarian bcsgapar@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4614
CC 4
Christina Parnell Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Music christina.parnell@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Earl Parsons Marketing & Public Relations
Program Manager, Community Relations - Energy Initiatives earl.parsons@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4971
Weill Institute
Robin Patterson Nursing
Department Assistant II, Nursing/Allied Health robin.patterson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4677
MS 178
Bailie Patterson Cal-SOAP
College Success Coach bailie.patterson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4954
Frontier High School
Myron Patton Agriculture
Adjunct Faculty, Agriculture myron.patton@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Melida Paz Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics melida.paz@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Pierre Peasha Industrial Technology
Adjunct Faculty, Architecture pierre.peasha@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Scott Peat Biology
Professor, Biology scott.peat@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4329
SE 36
Laura Peet English
Assistant Professor, English lpeet@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4459
H 33
Michelle Peña Enrollment Services
Director, Enrollment Services michelle.pena@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4318
A 7
Angelica Perez Inmate Scholars Program
Program Director, Inmate Scholars Program angelica.perez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4519
LA 216
Lupe Perez Behavioral Science
Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science lupe.perez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Martin Perez Career Education (CE)
Program Manager, Industrial Technology & Transportation martin.perez@bakersfieldcollege.edu
FACE 9
Paul Perez Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Music paul.perez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Carmen Perez Nursing
Instructional Assistant carmen.perez1@bakersfieldcollege.edu 661-395-3552
MS 58
Rosa Perez Career Education (CE)
Jobspeaker Ambassador rosa.perez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4828
FACE 16
Ilse Perez Maintenance & Operations
Custodian I ilse.perez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4221
M&O Shop
Lucy Perez-Dykes Counseling and Advising
Educational Advisor, Advising Expert - Arts, Communication and Humanities Pathway lperez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4423
CSS 158
Randy Perkins English
Adjunct Faculty randy.perkins@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Jannie Perry Child Development
Adjunct Faculty, Child Development janperry@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Tarina Perry Academic Senate
Academic Senate tperry@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4300
CC Executive Suite
Jenny Peters Counseling and Advising
Adjunct Faculty, Student Development jpeters@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Zackaria Peters Athletics
Professor, Health and Physical Education; Strength and Conditioning zackaria.peters@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4266
GYM 19
Jacqueline Petrini Office of Instruction
Executive Secretary jacqueline.petrini@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4406
FA 69D
Mychael Phillips Communication
Adjunct Faculty, Communication mychael.phillips@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4981
Jack Pierce Physical Science
Professor, Geology jpierce@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4391
MS 5
Eileen Pierce Academic Support Services
Program Manager, Academic Support epierce@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4202
CSS 124
Arisve Pimentel Office of Student Life
Department Assistant, Office of Student Life arisve.pimentel@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4614
Campus Center
Lillian (Lily) Pimentel-Stratton Child Development
Professor, Child Development lipiment@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2006
DST 1009
Susan Pinza Education
Professor, Education; Tutoring Center Faculty Coordinator; Tutor Trainer spinza@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4464
(661) 395-4749
CSS 123, CSS 203
Alexis Pitcher Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics
Assistant Athletic Trainer, Sports Medicine alexis.pitcher@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4475
GYM 6A
Scott Pittman History
Adjunct Faculty, History scott.pittman@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4984
Timothy Plett Physical Science
Assistant Professor, Physics timothy.plett@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4973
MS 27
Anna Plett Physical Science
Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry anna.plett@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Rosalee Pogue Archives
Archives Assistant bcarchives@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4949
L 216
Robin Polski Child Development
Adjunct Faculty, Child Development robin.polski@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Stella Poncé Student Health & Wellness Center
Department Assistant III, Student Health and Wellness Center BCStudentHealth@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4336
LEV 34
Amy Poochigan Behavioral Science
Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science amy.poochigan@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Mike Popichak
Adjunct Faculty
Karen Porfiri Child Development
Adjunct Faculty, Child Development kporfiri@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Lupe Portillo Food Service
Food Services Assistant III lupe.guzman@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4345
Main Campus-Dining Commons
Vic Posey Applied Science & Technology
Associate Professor, Automotive Technology vposey@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4532
AT 2
Tina Posey Business Management and Information Technology
Adjunct Faculty, Business Management and Information Technology tina.posey@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4272
B 1
Cynthia Powell English
Professor, English cypowell@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4782
H 42
Leah Prendez Office of Student Life
Events and Scheduling Specialist leah.prendez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4518
Campus Center
BCSGA President Student Government Association (SGA)
President bcsgapres@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4614
CC 4
Rachael Prieto Student Employment
Department Assistant III, Student Employment rachael.prieto@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4550
FACE 16
Kirby Pringle History
Adjunct Faculty, History kirby.pringle@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4984
Andrea Prise Agriculture
Adjunct Faculty, Agriculture andrea.prise@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Talita Pruett Communication
Associate Professor, Communication tpruett@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4810
FA 50
BC SouthWest Public Safety Officer BC SouthWest
On-duty Public Safety Officer (661) 747-6076
BCSW AD 01
Lindsay Puente Disabled Students Programs and Services (DSPS)
Sign Language Interpreter lpuente@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4398
L 218
Michelle Lina Puentes Office of Instruction
Executive Secretary, Office of Instruction michelle.puentes@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4921
LA 205A
Ramon Puga Maintenance & Operations
M&O Manager ramon.puga@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4548
M&O 105
Elias Purmul Extended Opportunity Programs & Services (EOPS)
Adjunct Faculty, Counselor, EOPS elias.purmul@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4867
CSS