Bakersfield College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ O

Search by first name, last name, position, email, phone, or location.
Bakersfield College Employees
Name Department Position Email Voice Phone Location
Sarah O'connor Biology
Adjunct Faculty, Biology sarah.ocoonor@bakersfieldcollege.edu
SE 32
Michael O'Doherty Business Management and Information Technology
Adjunct Faculty, Business Management and Information Technology modohert@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Patrick O'Neill Behavioral Science
Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science poneill@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Gamaliel Leo Ocampo BC SouthWest
Program Manager, BC SouthWest gamaliel.ocampo@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 541-1513
101E
Suzanne Oesch Physical Therapist Assistant
Program Director Physical Therapist Assistant Program; Professor, Health and Physical Education suzanne.oesch@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-3583
LA 118A
Norman Oilar
Faculty norman.oilar@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Sandra Ojeda Cal-SOAP
College Success Coach sandra.ojeda@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 3954954
Mike Oldershaw Physical Science
Adjunct Faculty, Geology moldersh@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Mark Olsen English
Adjunct Faculty, English mark.olsen@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Lindsay Ono Agriculture
Professor, Environmental Horticulture lono@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 401-6720
HORT Lab
Aaron Orndoff Public Safety Training Programs
Adjunct, EMT aaron.orndorff@email.bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4113
Weill 125
Javier Oronoz History
Adjunct Faculty, History javier.oronoz@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4984
Jesus Oropeza Counseling and Advising
Counselor, General; Counseling Expert - STEM Pathway jesus.oropeza@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2077
DST 1001
Aurora Orozco
326-1114
Ricardo Orozco College Safety, Campus Security
Public Safety Officer II ricardo.orozco@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4554
Main Campus
Yvonne Ortega Child Development Center (CDC)
Associate Teacher, Child Development Center yvonne.ortega@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4074
CDC 401B
Jenae Ortega Financial Aid
Financial Aid Assistant jenae.ortega@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4415
CSS153-D
Lori Ortiz Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Executive Secretary, Office of Institutional Effectiveness lori.ortiz@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4662
LEV 3
Romelia Ortiz Child Development
Adjunct Faculty, Child Development romelia.ortiz@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Richard Osborn Maintenance & Operations
Temp Ground Worker richard.osborn@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4221
M&O Shop
Mark Osdale Communication
Adjunct Faculty, Communication mark.osdale@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Lee Osthimer Public Safety Training Programs
Department Assistant III lee.osthimer@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4121
Weill 125
Joshua Ottum Performing Arts
Professor, Commercial Music joshua.ottum@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4044
PAC 115C