Bakersfield College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ N

Search by first name, last name, position, email, phone, or location.
Bakersfield College Employees
Name Department Position Email Voice Phone Location
Sahar Nadimi Physical Science
Professor, Geology sahar.nadimi@bakersfieldcollege.edu
SE 337
Aaron Nance Business Management and Information Technology
Adjunct Faculty, Computer Information Systems aaron.nance@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Araceli Navarro Foster Kinship Care and Education (FKCE)
Program Manager, Foster and Kinship Care Education araceli.navarro@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4737
CSS 192
Edie Nelson Office of Instruction
Instruction Office Specialist enelson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4352
AS 143
Barry Neufeld Maintenance & Operations
Skilled Craftsworker barry.neufeld@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4221
M&O Shop
David Neville Foreign Language
Department Chair, Foreign Language & American Sign Language; Associate Professor, Spanish dneville@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4683
LA 213
Jeff Newby History
Associate Professor, History jeff.newby@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 541-1521
BCSW 223
Phillip Newman English
Adjunct Faculty, English phillip.newman@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Shawn Newsom History
Associate Professor, History shawn.newsom@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4486
H 34
Chad Newton Biology
Professor, Biology cnewton@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4889
SE 344
Kimberly Newton Biology
Professor, Biology kimberly.newton@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4409
SE 344
Thi Nguyen Extended Opportunity Programs & Services (EOPS)
Adjunct Faculty, Counselor, EOPS thi.nguyen@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4995
CSS
Jeffrey Nickell Behavioral Science
Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science jeffrey.nickell@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Kimberly Nickell Education
Student Success Lab Coordinator; Professor, Education knickell@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4654
CSS 143
Sean Nickell Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Education Data Scientist sean.nickell@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4038
LEV-32
Glenn Nishimori Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics
Adjunct Faculty, Health and Physical Education glenn.nishimori@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Bridget Nixon-Calderon Allied Health
Faculty / Health Information Technology bridget.nixon@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Denise Norris Communication
Adjunct Faculty, Communication denise.norris@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4981
Cecilia Noyes Art
Adjunct Faculty, Art cnoyes@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
FA 69
Juan Nunez Agriculture
Adjunct Faculty, Agriculture juan.nunez1@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4527
Mario Nunez Foreign Language
Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Language mario.nunez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Guadalupe Nunez Technology Support Services
System Support Specialist I guadalupe.nunez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4703
L 177
Brenda Nyagwachi Child Development
Professor, Child Development bnyagwac@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4658
FACE 29