VACCINATION REQUIREMENT: To preserve the health and safety of all students, employees, and the public, everyone on campus must wear a mask and show proof of COVID-19 Vaccination.
COVID-19 Information »

Bakersfield College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ N

Search by first name, last name, position, email, phone, or location.
Bakersfield College Employees
Name Department Position Email Voice Phone Location
Aaron Nance Business Management and Information Technology
Adjunct Faculty, Computer Information Systems aaron.nance@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Araceli Navarro Foster Kinship Care and Education (FKCE)
Program Manager, Foster and Kinship Care Education araceli.navarro@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4737
CSS 192
Edie Nelson Office of Instruction
Academic Services Assistant enelson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4352
A 6
Elizabeth Nelson Counseling and Advising
Adjunct Faculty, Student Development elizabeth.nelson@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Barry Neufeld Maintenance & Operations
Skilled Craftsworker barry.neufeld@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4221
M&O Shop
David Neville Foreign Language
Department Chair, Foreign Language; Associate Professor, Spanish dneville@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4683
LA 213
Jeff Newby History
Assistant Professor, History jeff.newby@bakersfieldcollege.edu
H 10
Dana Newkirk Counseling and Advising
Adjunct Faculty, Student Development dana.newkirk@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Phillip Newman English
Adjunct Faculty, English phillip.newman@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Shawn Newsom History
Associate Professor, History shawn.newsom@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4486
H34
Chad Newton Biology
Professor, Biology cnewton@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4889
MS 15A
Kimberly Newton Biology
Professor, Biology kimberly.newton@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4409
SE 41
Thi Nguyen Extended Opportunity Programs & Services (EOPS)
Adjunct Faculty, Counselor, EOPS thi.nguyen@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4995
CSS
Jeffrey Nickell Behavioral Science
Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science jeffrey.nickell@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Kimberly Nickell Education
Student Success Lab Coordinator; Professor, Education knickell@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4654
CSS 143
Glenn Nishimori Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics
Adjunct Faculty, Health and Physical Education glenn.nishimori@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Denise Norris Communication
Adjunct Faculty, Communication denise.norris@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4981
Cecilia Noyes Art
Adjunct Faculty, Art cnoyes@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
FA 69
Guadalupe Nunez Technology Support Services
System Support Specialist I guadalupe.nunez@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Juan Nunez Agriculture
Adjunct Faculty, Agriculture juan.nunez1@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4527
Mario Nunez Foreign Language
Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Language mario.nunez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Brenda Nyagwachi Child Development
Professor, Child Development bnyagwac@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4658
FACE 29