Bakersfield College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ M

Search by first name, last name, position, email, phone, or location.
Bakersfield College Employees
Name Department Position Email Voice Phone Location
Jessica Macias Foster Kinship Care and Education (FKCE)
FKCE Trainer jessica.macias@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Julio Macias Garcia Maintenance & Operations
Groundsworker I julio.macias@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4221
M&O
Andrea Maciel English
Adjunct Faculty, English andrea.maciel@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Daron Mackey Outreach and Early College
Educational Advisor, Outreach and Early College; AAMP Lead daron.mackey@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4669
Valerie Mackey Financial Aid
Financial Aid Assistant valerie.mackey@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4416
CSS 163
Behrang Madani
Adjunct Faculty bmadani@bakersfieldcollege.edu 395-4401
Emily Maddigan Art
Adjunct Faculty, Art emaddiga@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Carolina Madrigal Delano Campus
Office Coordinator, Delano Campus cmadriga@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2003
DST 116
Meghan Maffei English
Adjunct Faculty, English meghan.maffei@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Graciela Magallanes Bakersfield College Foundation
Department Assistant III, BC Foundation graciela.magallanes@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4845
Campus Center, 2nd Floor
Creighton Magers Business Management and Information Technology
Professor, Computer Science; Department Chair, Business Management and Information Technology cmagers@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4763
B 14
Peter Maglieri Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics
Program Coordinator, Athletic Equipment peter.maglieri@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4495
Nancy Mai Nursing
Professor, Nursing; Simulation Educator; AHA Training Center Coordinator nmai@bakersfieldcollege.edu 661-395-4964
MS-58
Jonathan Malamma History
Adjunct Faculty, History jonathan.malamma@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4984
Christina Maldonado Education
Department Assistant III, TRIO SSS christina.maldonado@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4620
CSS 142
Marina Mancera Child Development Center (CDC)
Site Supervisor, Child Development Center marina.mancera@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4801
CDC 205
Sara Manuel Behavioral Science
Professor, Psychology sara.manuel@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-3512
LA 103
Juan Manzano Counseling and Advising
Educational Advisor, Career and Technical Education; Advising Expert - Agriculture, Nutrition and Culinary Arts Pathway juan.manzano@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4520
FACE 16
Richard Maraccini Behavioral Science
Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science rmaracci@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Sophia Marin Agriculture
Adjunct Faculty, Agriculture sophia.marin@bakersfieldcollege.edu (424) 234-6702
Lindsey Maroun
Adjunct Faculty linsey.maroun@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Richard Marquez English
Professor, English rmarquez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4217
H 34
Katrina Marquez Disabled Students Programs and Services (DSPS)
Program Manager, Disabled Student Programs & Services katrina.marquez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4219
CSS 10
Marisa Marquez Counseling and Advising
Dean of Student Success & Counseling marimarq@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4421
CSS 45
Gabi Martin Nursing
Professor, Nursing gmartin@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4403
MS 172
Alma Martinez
almartin@bakersfieldcollege.edu 395-4661
Bernadette Martinez Maintenance & Operations
Office Supervisor bemartin@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4497
M&O
Elvira Martinez Disabled Students Programs and Services (DSPS)
Counselor, Disabled Students Programs and Services (DSPS) elmartin@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2012
DST 1001
Julian Martinez
725-8020
Lily Martinez
Faculty lily.martinez@bakersfieldcollege.edu 395-4232
Robert Martinez Performing Arts
Professor, Music robby@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4546
FA 73F
Vayron Martinez Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics
Associate Professor, Health and Physical Education; Head Coach, Men's Soccer vayron.martinez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4939
GYM 1
Jessica Martinez Adult Education
Program Technician, Adult Education jessica.martinez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 396-4992
Job Spot, 1501 Panama Lane 93307
Julieana Martinez Student Health & Wellness Center
Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist julieana.martinez@intern.bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4336
LEV 34
Esmeralda Martinez Biology
Laboratory Technician esmeralda.martinez@bakersfieldcollege.edu
SE 40
Deborah Martinez Outreach and Early College
Department Assistant III deborah.martinez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 336-5045
Weill Institute
Timothy Mason Technology Support Services
System Support Specialist I timothy.mason@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4822
L 172
Francisco Mata Physical Science
Adjunct Faculty, Geology francisco.mata@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Jerry Mathes English
Adjunct Faculty, English jerry.mathes@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Barbara Mathis Foreign Language
Adjunct Faculty, American Sign Language (ASL) barbara.mathis@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Carol Matthews Behavioral Science
Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science carol.matthews@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Traco Matthews Business Management and Information Technology
Adjunct Faculty, Business Management and Information Technology traco.matthews@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Karen Mattox Fire Technology
Executive Secretary, Public Safety Training kmattox@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4113
Weill 125
Shelby Mavity Finance and Administrative Services
Budget Technician shelby.mavity@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4639
LEV 10
James May
Adjunct Faculty jmay@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Gerardo Maya Technology Support Services
System Support Specialist I gerardo.maya@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-3519
L 178
Edward Mayer
Adjunct Faculty, Electronics edward.mayer@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Melissa Mayfield Counseling and Advising
CSUB Transfer Specialist mmayfield6@csub.edu (661) 395-4592
CSS 24
Caley Mayhall Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Music caley.mayhall@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Marcia Maynard Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Music marcia.maynard@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Teresa McAllister Education
Associate Professor, Education teresa.mcallister@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4432
CSS 119
Denice McCauley Facilities Scheduling & Rental (Non-instructional)
Program Manager - Scheduling denice.mccauley@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4551
Michael McClenic Counseling and Advising
Adjunct Faculty, Counselor, General michael.mcclenic@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4421
Brian McCoy Public Safety Training Programs
Adjunct, Paramedic brian.mccoy@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4113
Weill 125
Chris McCraw Agriculture
Professor, Agricultural Business chris.mccraw@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 438-1212
AG 4
Richard McCrow Office of Instruction
Dean of Instruction rmccrow@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4694
LA 205A
Kara McDonald Outreach and Early College
Program Manager, Student Success & Equity kara.mcdonald@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4904
James McEnroe Agriculture
Professor, Animal Science james.mcenroe@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4968
AG 1
James McGarrah STEM Program
Associate Dean of Instruction, Physical Science and Engineering james.mcgarrah@bakersfieldcollege.edu 661-395-4974
SE 5
Jessica McGrath Career Education (CE)
Job Development Specialist; Career Expert - Education, Health Sciences, and Public Safety Training Pathways jessica.mcgrath@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4829
FACE 16
Richard McGuire Physical Science
Adjunct Faculty, Geology richard.mcguire@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Linda McLaughlin Foreign Language
Professor, American Sign Language (ASL) linda.mclaughlin@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 369-8682 (VP)
LA 207
Michael McNellis Philosophy
Department Chair/Professor, Philosophy mmcnelli@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4596
FA 52
Stephanie McWilliams
smcwilli@bakersfieldcollege.edu 395-4434
Mike Medeiros Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics
Athletic Trainer - Program Director mmedeiro@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4475
GYM 6A
Antero Medina Maintenance & Operations
Grounds Worker I antero.medina@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4221
M&O Shop
Carlos Medina Career Education (CE)
Program Manager, Industrial Automation, Apprenticeship & Student Success carlos.medina@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4572
IT 1
Sara Medina Cal-SOAP
College Success Coach sara.medina@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4954
West High School
Marah Meek Foods & Nutrition
Adjunct Faculty, Culinary Arts marah.meek@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Terry Meier English
Faculty, English tmeier@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4361
H 102
Anna Melby Foods & Nutrition
Assistant Professor, Culinary Arts anna.melby@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4033
FACE 21A
Lynette Mello English
Adjunct Faculty, English lynette.mello@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Kathy Melson Apprenticeship Program
Department Assistant II - Apprenticeship Program kmelson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4408
IT 1
Erica Menchaca Education
Professor, Education erica.menchaca@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4005
CSS 119
Erica Menchaca Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Curator, Program Pathways Mapper erica.menchaca@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4005
CSS 119
Jaime Mendiola Nursing
Professor, Nursing jmendiol@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4535
LA 108A
Harold Mendoza Business Management and Information Technology
Professor, Computer Science; Faculty Chair BMIT harold.mendoza@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4631
B 3
Israel Mendoza Technology Support Services
Program Manager, Technology Support Services israel.mendoza@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4702
L 189
Luz Maria Mendoza Counseling and Advising
Executive Secretary, Counseling luz.mendoza@bakersfieldcolleg.edu (661) 395-4425
CSS 40
Tina Mendoza History
Adjunct Faculty, History tina.mendoza@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4984
Denelia Mendoza Child Development Center (CDC)
Associate Teacher, Child Development Center denelia.mendoza@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-7770
CDC 401A
Roberto Mendoza Custodial (Maintenance & Operations)
Custodian I: Renegade Room, FACE, FA, CSS (661) 395-4222
LEV 39
Armando Mendoza-Quiroz Extended Opportunity Programs & Services (EOPS)
Educational Advisor, EOPS/AB540/USP armando.mendoza@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4351
CSS Second Floor
Kyungjin Menjivar Business Management and Information Technology
Professor kyungjin.menjivar@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4375
B-6E
Rudy Menjivar Business Management and Information Technology
Professor, Business rudy.menjivar@bakersfieldcollege.edu
John Menzies Physical Science
Faculty, Geography jmenzies@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4563
MS 27
Gina Mercado Child Development Center (CDC)
Assistant Teacher, Child Development Center gmercado@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4417
CDC 36
Kristen Mercer English
Professor, English kristen.mercer@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4803
H 49
Michelle Mesa Child Development Center (CDC)
Assistant Teacher, Child Development Center michelle.mesa@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4438
CDC 35
Gian Mettifogo Completion Coaching Community - Public Safety Pathway
Faculty, Criminal Justice gian.mettifogo@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4108
Weill Institute
Gian Mettifogo Public Safety Training Programs
Faculty, Law Enforcement gian.mettifogo@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4108
Weill 124A
Walter Meyer Art
Adjunct Faculty, Art
David Meyers Mathematics
Professor, Mathematics dmeyers@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4517
MS 19A
Jo Jo Mi Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics
Adjunct Faculty, Health and Physical Education
Thomas Mieh Mathematics
Professor, Mathematics thmieh@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4761
MS 107B
Richard Miles Business Management and Information Technology
Professor, Computer Science richard.miles@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4445
B 3
Brenda Miller
Adjunct Faculty brenda.miller@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Laura Miller Foods & Nutrition
Assistant Professor, Nutrition lmiller@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4366
FACE 23
Antwan Miller Foreign Language
Adjunct Faculty, American Sign Language (ASL) antmille@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Erin Miller History
Professor, History emiller@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4006
H 39
William Mitchell English
Adjunct Faculty, English wmitchel@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Denise Mitchell English
Professor, English dmitchel@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4541
H 48
David Moncayo Financial Aid
Financial Aid Compliance Officer david.moncayo@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-3528
SS153-A
Heidi Mondragon Counseling and Advising
Adjunct Faculty, Counselor, General heidi.mondragon@bakersfieldcollege.ecu (661) 395-4421
Rebecca Monks English
Professor, English rmonks@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4916
H 52
Maribel Montelongo Foreign Language
Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Language maribel.montelongo@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Diana Montoya Maintenance & Operations
Custodian II diana.montoya@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4221
M&O
Matthew Moon Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics
Professor, Health and Physical Education; Head Coach, Men's and Women's Swimming matthew.moon@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4663
GYM 8B
Vicki Moore Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Music vicki.moore@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Alexis Morales Cal-SOAP
College Success Coach amorales@kernhigh.org (661) 395-4954
Kern Valley High School
Eli Morales Financial Aid
Financial Aid Technician eli.morales@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4321
CSS 164
Quintin Morales Apprenticeship Program
Apprenticeship Program - Sheet Metal qmorales@local105.org (661) 832-1257
620 Enterprise Way
Lena Moran Financial Aid
Department Assistant III, Financial Aid lena.moran@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4426
CSS 160
Tom Moran Foreign Language
Professor, American Sign Language (ASL) tmoran@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4537
LA 215D
Rachell Morehouse Maintenance & Operations
Assistant Supervisor, Evening Custodial Services rmorehou@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4870
M&O 100
Krista Moreland Behavioral Science
Department Chair, Behavioral Sciences kmorelan@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4232
LA 209
Bianca Moreno Communication
Adjunct Faculty, Communication bianca.moreno1@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4981
Jessica Moreno Outreach and Early College
Educational Advisor, Outreach and Early College jessica.moreno@bakersfieldcollge.edu (661) 395-4393
Oscar Moreno Maintenance & Operations
HVAC Tech oscar.moreno@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4221
M&O Shop
Linda Morgan College Safety, Campus Security
Public Safety Officer I linda.morgan@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2057
Delano Campus
Bill Moseley Academic Technology
Interim Vice President, Innovation & Development bmoseley@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4741
L 130
Dawn Mosley Applied Science & Technology
Adjunct Faculty, Electronics dawn.mosley@bakersfieldcollege.edu
David Moton English
Professor, English dmoton@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4036
H 37
Laurel Mourtzanos Counseling and Advising
Counselor, General; Counseling Expert - STEM Pathway laurel.mourtzanos@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4766
AERA STEM 109
Kendall Maria Moya Philosophy
Professor, Philosophy kendall.moya@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4311
H 45
Michael Muhme Communication
Assistant Professor, Communication michael.muhme@bakersfieldcollege.edu
FA 54
Beth Anne Mulder Nursing
Professor, Nursing bmulder@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4566
LA 108A
Julianna Mullen Office of the President
Department Assistant III julianna.mullen@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4012
CC Executive Suite
Maurice Muller-Quinhoneiro Physical Science
Professor, Chemistry maurice.muller@bakersfieldcollege.edu
MS 27
Erica Mullins Biology
Adjunct Faculty, Biology erica.mullins@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Laura Munger Physical Science
Adjunct Faculty, Geology laura.munger@cerrocoso.edu
Jose Munoz Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Music jose.munoz@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Matthew Munoz Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Music matthew.munoz@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Paul Murray Applied Science & Technology
Professor, Electronics and Industrial Automation paul.murray@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4054
IT 7
Melissa Myers Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Institutional Research Analyst melissa.myers@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-3514
LEV 16