Bakersfield College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ M

Search by first name, last name, position, email, phone, or location.
Bakersfield College Employees
Name Department Position Email Voice Phone Location
Jessica Macias Foster Kinship Care and Education (FKCE)
FKCE Trainer jessica.macias@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Julio Macias Garcia Maintenance & Operations
Groundsworker I julio.macias@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4221
M&O
Andrea Maciel English
Adjunct Faculty, English andrea.maciel@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Valerie Mackey Financial Aid
Financial Aid Assistant valerie.mackey@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4416
CSS 163
Behrang Madani
Adjunct Faculty bmadani@bakersfieldcollege.edu 395-4401
Emily Maddigan Art
Adjunct Faculty, Art emaddiga@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Bernadette Madrid Disabled Students Programs and Services (DSPS)
Adjunct Counselor, Disabled Student Programs and Services (DSPS) bernadette.madrid@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-3526
CSS 6A
Carolina Madrigal Delano Campus
Office Coordinator, Delano Campus cmadriga@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2003
DST 116
Meghan Maffei English
Adjunct Faculty, English meghan.maffei@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Graciela Magallanes Bakersfield College Foundation
Department Assistant III, BC Foundation graciela.magallanes@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4845
Campus Center, 2nd Floor
Creighton Magers Business Management and Information Technology
Professor, Computer Science cmagers@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4763
B 14
Peter Maglieri Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics
Program Coordinator, Athletic Equipment peter.maglieri@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4495
Nancy Mai Nursing
Professor, Nursing/Faculty, SIM Educator nmai@bakersfieldcollege.edu 661-395-4964
MS 3
Jonathan Malamma History
Adjunct Faculty, History jonathan.malamma@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4984
Christina Maldonado Marketing & Public Relations
Executive Secretary, Government Relations and Development christina.maldonado@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 336-5016
Weill Institute
Lincy Maliyekkal Allied Health
Adjunct Faculty lincy.maliyekkal@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Marina Mancera Child Development Center (CDC)
Site Supervisor, Child Development Center marina.mancera@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4801
CDC 205
Sara Manuel Behavioral Science
Professor, Psychology sara.manuel@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-3512
LA 103
Juan Manzano Counseling and Advising
Business Management Faculty juan.manzano@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4378
B6
Richard Maraccini Behavioral Science
Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science rmaracci@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Sophia Marin Agriculture
Adjunct Faculty, Agriculture sophia.marin@bakersfieldcollege.edu (424) 234-6702
Lindsey Maroun
Adjunct Faculty linsey.maroun@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Richard Marquez English
Professor, English rmarquez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4217
H 34
Katrina Marquez Disabled Students Programs and Services (DSPS)
Program Manager, Disabled Student Programs & Services (DSPS) katrina.marquez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4219
CSS 10A
Marisa Marquez Counseling and Advising
Dean of Student Success & Counseling marimarq@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4421
CSS 45
Gabi Martin Nursing
Professor, Nursing/Faculty gmartin@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4403
MS 172
Alma Martinez
almartin@bakersfieldcollege.edu 395-4661
Bernadette Martinez Maintenance & Operations
Office Supervisor bemartin@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4497
M&O
Elvira Martinez Disabled Students Programs and Services (DSPS)
Counselor, Disabled Student Programs and Services (DSPS) elmartin@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2012
DST 1001
Julian Martinez
725-8020
Lily Martinez
Faculty lily.martinez@bakersfieldcollege.edu 395-4232
Robert Martinez Performing Arts
Professor, Music (History of Rock & Roll) robby@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4546
FA 73F
Vayron Martinez Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics
Associate Professor, Health and Physical Education; Head Coach, Men's Soccer vayron.martinez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4939
GYM 1
Esmeralda Martinez Biology
Laboratory Technician esmeralda.martinez@bakersfieldcollege.edu
SE 32
Deborah Martinez Outreach and Early College
Department Assistant III deborah.martinez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 336-5045
Weill Institute
Jessie Martinez Enrollment Services
Educational Advisor, Student Re-enrollment Center jessie.martinez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4315
Julieana Martinez Student Health & Wellness Center
Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist julieana.martinez@intern.bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4336
LEV 34
Timothy Mason Technology Support Services
System Support Specialist I timothy.mason@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4822
L 172
Jerry Mathes English
Adjunct Faculty, English jerry.mathes@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Barbara Mathis Foreign Language
Adjunct Faculty, American Sign Language (ASL) barbara.mathis@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Carol Matthews Behavioral Science
Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science carol.matthews@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Traco Matthews Business Management and Information Technology
Adjunct Faculty, Business Management and Information Technology traco.matthews@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Karen Mattox Fire Technology
Executive Secretary, Public Safety Training kmattox@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4113
Weill 125
Shelby Mavity Finance and Administrative Services
Budget Technician shelby.mavity@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4639
AS 144
James May
Adjunct Faculty jmay@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Gerardo Maya Technology Support Services
System Support Specialist I gerardo.maya@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-3519
L 178
Edward Mayer
Adjunct Faculty, Electronics edward.mayer@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Melissa Mayfield Counseling and Advising
Educational Advisor - Transfer Pathways melissa.mayfield@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4592
CSS First Floor
Caley Mayhall Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Music (Voice) caley.mayhall@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Marcia Maynard Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Music (Violin, Viola) marcia.maynard@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Kristin Maytubby Behavioral Science
Professor, Psychology kristin.maytubby@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Brian Mazur Physical Science
Assistant Professor, Physics brian.mazur@bakersfieldcollege.edu
SE 345
Teresa McAllister Education
Associate Professor, Education teresa.mcallister@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4432
CSS 119
Denice McCauley Office of Instruction
Program Manager - Scheduling denice.mccauley@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4551
AS 146
Michael McClenic Counseling and Advising
Adjunct Faculty, Counselor, General michael.mcclenic@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4421
Brian McCoy Public Safety Training Programs
Adjunct, Paramedic brian.mccoy@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4113
Weill 125
Chris McCraw Agriculture
Professor, Agricultural Business chris.mccraw@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 438-1212
AG 4
Richard McCrow Office of Instruction
Dean of Instruction rmccrow@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4694
LA 205A
Megan McCullah MESA Program
MESA Professional Expert megan.mccullah@bakersfieldcollege.edu
AERA STEM MESA Center
James McEnroe Agriculture
Professor, Animal Science james.mcenroe@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4968
AG 1
James McGarrah STEM Program
Professor, Physical Science and Engineering james.mcgarrah@bakersfieldcollege.edu 661-395-4974
SE 5
Jessica McGrath Career Education (CE)
Job Development Specialist; Career Expert - Education, Health Sciences, and Public Safety Training Pathways jessica.mcgrath@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4829
FACE 16
Linda McLaughlin Foreign Language
Professor, American Sign Language (ASL) linda.mclaughlin@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 369-8682 (VP)
LA 207
Michael McNellis Philosophy
Department Chair, Philosophy; Professor, Philosophy mmcnelli@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4596
FA 52
Stephanie McWilliams
smcwilli@bakersfieldcollege.edu 395-4434
Mike Medeiros Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics
Athletic Trainer - Program Director mmedeiro@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4475
GYM 6A
Antero Medina Maintenance & Operations
Grounds Worker I antero.medina@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4221
M&O Shop
Carlos Medina Career Education (CE)
Program Manager, Industrial Automation, Apprenticeship & Student Success carlos.medina@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4572
IT 1
Sara Medina Cal-SOAP
College Success Coach sara.medina@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4954
West High School
Marah Meek Foods & Nutrition
Assistant Professor, Culinary Arts marah.meek@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4792
FACE 27
Terry Meier English
Faculty, English tmeier@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4361
H 102
Anna Melby Foods & Nutrition
Assistant Professor, Culinary Arts anna.melby@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4033
FACE 21A
Lynette Mello English
Adjunct Faculty, English lynette.mello@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Kathy Melson Apprenticeship Program
Department Assistant II - Apprenticeship Program kmelson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4408
IT 1
Erica Menchaca Education
Professor, Education; Program Mapper Curator of the Office of Instruction erica.menchaca@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4005
CSS 119
Erica Menchaca Office of Instruction
Articulation Officer articulation@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4005
CSS 119
Jaime Mendiola Nursing
RN Asst. Director/Faculty jmendiol@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4535
LA 108A
Harold Mendoza Business Management and Information Technology
Professor, Computer Science harold.mendoza@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4631
B 3
Israel Mendoza Technology Support Services
Program Manager, Technology Support Services israel.mendoza@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4702
L 189
Tina Mendoza History
Adjunct Faculty, History tina.mendoza@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4984
Denelia Mendoza Child Development Center (CDC)
Associate Teacher, Child Development Center denelia.mendoza@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-7770
CDC 401A
Roberto Mendoza Custodial (Maintenance & Operations)
Custodian I: Renegade Room, FACE, FA, CSS (661) 395-4222
LEV 39
Armando Mendoza-Quiroz Extended Opportunity Programs & Services (EOPS)
Educational Advisor, EOPS armando.mendoza@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4351
CSS Second Floor
Kyungjin Menjivar Business Management and Information Technology
Professor kyungjin.menjivar@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4375
B-6E
Rudy Menjivar Business Management and Information Technology
Professor, Business rudy.menjivar@bakersfieldcollege.edu
John Menzies Physical Science
Faculty, Geography jmenzies@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4563
SE 334
Gina Mercado Child Development Center (CDC)
Assistant Teacher, Child Development Center gmercado@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4417
CDC 36
Kristen Mercer English
Professor, English kristen.mercer@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4803
H 49
Michelle Mesa Child Development Center (CDC)
Assistant Teacher, Child Development Center michelle.mesa@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4438
CDC 35
Gian Mettifogo Completion Coaching Community - Public Safety Pathway
Faculty, Criminal Justice gian.mettifogo@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4108
Weill Institute
Gian Mettifogo Public Safety Training Programs
Faculty, Law Enforcement gian.mettifogo@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4108
Weill 124A
Walter Meyer Art
Adjunct Faculty, Art
Jo Jo Mi Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics
Adjunct Faculty, Health and Physical Education
Thomas Mieh Mathematics
Professor, Mathematics thmieh@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4761
MS 107B
Richard Miles Business Management and Information Technology
Professor, Computer Science richard.miles@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4445
B 3
Brenda Miller
Adjunct Faculty brenda.miller@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Laura Miller Foods & Nutrition
Assistant Professor, Nutrition lmiller@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4366
FACE 23
Antwan Miller Foreign Language
Adjunct Faculty, American Sign Language (ASL) antmille@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Erin Miller History
Professor, History emiller@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4006
H 39
William Mitchell English
Adjunct Faculty, English wmitchel@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Denise Mitchell English
Professor, English dmitchel@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4541
H 48
David Moncayo Financial Aid
Financial Aid Compliance Officer david.moncayo@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-3528
SS153-A
Heidi Mondragon Counseling and Advising
Adjunct Faculty, Counselor, General heidi.mondragon@bakersfieldcollege.ecu (661) 395-4421
Brandon Mondragon MESA Program
MESA Professional Expert brandon.mondragon1115@email.bakersfieldcollege.edu
AERA STEM MESA Center
Rebecca Monks English
Professor, English rmonks@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4916
H 52
Maribel Montelongo Foreign Language
Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Language maribel.montelongo@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Diana Montoya Maintenance & Operations
Custodian II diana.montoya@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4221
M&O
Matthew Moon Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics
Professor, Health and Physical Education; Head Coach, Men's and Women's Swimming matthew.moon@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4663
GYM 8B
Quintin Morales Apprenticeship Program
Apprenticeship Program - Sheet Metal qmorales@local105.org (661) 832-1257
620 Enterprise Way
Alexis Morales Cal-SOAP
College Success Coach amorales@kernhigh.org (661) 395-4954
Kern Valley High School
Eli Morales Financial Aid
Financial Aid Technician eli.morales@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4321
CSS 164
Tom Moran Foreign Language
Professor, American Sign Language (ASL) tmoran@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4537
LA 215D
Rachell Morehouse Maintenance & Operations
Assistant Supervisor, Evening Custodial Services rmorehou@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4870
M&O 100
Krista Moreland Behavioral Science
Professor, Behavioral Science kmorelan@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4232
LA 209
Bianca Moreno Communication
Adjunct Faculty, Communication bianca.moreno1@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4981
Jessica Moreno Outreach and Early College
Educational Advisor, Outreach and Early College jessica.moreno@bakersfieldcollge.edu (661) 395-4393
Linda Morgan College Safety, Campus Security
College Safety Officer I linda.morgan@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2057
AS 128
Bill Moseley Business Management and Information Technology
Professor, Computer Science bmoseley@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4741
Dawn Mosley Applied Science & Technology
Adjunct Faculty, Electronics dawn.mosley@bakersfieldcollege.edu
David Moton English
Professor, English dmoton@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4036
H 37
Laurel Mourtzanos Counseling and Advising
Counselor, General; Counseling Expert - STEM Pathway laurel.mourtzanos@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4766
AERA STEM 109
Kendall Maria Moya Philosophy
Professor, Philosophy kendall.moya@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4311
H 45
Michael Muhme Communication
Assistant Professor, Communication michael.muhme@bakersfieldcollege.edu
FA 54
Beth Anne Mulder Nursing
Professor, Nursing/Faculty bmulder@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4566
LA 108A
Julianna Mullen Office of the President
Department Assistant III julianna.mullen@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4012
CC Executive Suite
Maurice Muller-Quinhoneiro Physical Science
Professor, Chemistry maurice.muller@bakersfieldcollege.edu
MS 27
Erica Mullins Biology
Adjunct Faculty, Biology erica.mullins@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Laura Munger Physical Science
Adjunct Faculty, Geology laura.munger@cerrocoso.edu
Jose Munoz Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Music (History of Rock & Roll) jose.munoz@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Everlie Murillo Extended Opportunity Programs & Services (EOPS)
Department Assistant III everlie.murillo@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4048
CSS Front Area
Paul Murray Applied Science & Technology
Professor, Electronics and Industrial Automation paul.murray@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4054
IT 7
Melissa Myers Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Institutional Research Analyst melissa.myers@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-3514
AS 151