Bakersfield College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ L

Search by first name, last name, position, email, phone, or location.
Bakersfield College Employees
Name Department Position Email Voice Phone Location
Jeff La Force Counseling and Advising
Educational Advisor, Job Corps Scholars Program, Advising Expert - Business Pathway jeff.laforce@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4716
FACE 16
Jerome Lagaya American Sign Language (ASL)
Adjunct Faculty, American Sign Language (ASL) jerome.lagaya@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Claire Lahorgue Mathematics
Associate Professor, Mathematics claire.lahorgue@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4283
LA 105
Bryan Lainez Admissions and Records
Technician II/Evaluator bryan.lainez@bakersfieldcollege.edu
A 7
Andrew Lamers English
Professor, English alamers@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4399
H 41
Heather Lamers English
Adjunct Faculty, English hmorgan@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Carolyn Lane Child Development
Adjunct Faculty, Child Development carolyn.lane@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Jacob Lanier Philosophy
Adjunct Faculty, Philosophy jacob.lanier@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4984
Evette Lara Counseling and Advising
Educational Advisor, Advising Expert - Business Pathway elara@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4582
CSS Ed Advisor Area
Alexandra Lara Nursing
Professor, Nursing alexandra.lara@bakersfieldcollege.edu
LA108A
David Lara College Safety, Campus Security
College Safety Officer I daivd.lara@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4554
Levinson Hall 23
Jacqueline (Jackie) Lau Admissions and Records
Assistant Director, Admissions and Records jacqueline.lau@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4303
A 7
Ginger LeBlanc Behavioral Science
Professor, Psychology gleblanc@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4513
LA 215B
Eddie Ledbetter Technology Support Services
System Support Specialist II eddie.ledbetter@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4483
L 174
Peter LeGrant Philosophy
Professor, Philosophy peter.legrant@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4583
FA 67
Aricia Leighton Marketing & Public Relations
Web Content Editor aricia.leighton@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4251
CC 232
Christopher Lessley Art
Adjunct Faculty, Art christopher.lessley@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
David Lewis Behavioral Science
Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science david.lewis1@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Joshua Lewis Mathematics
Associate Professor, Mathematics jolewis@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4226
MS 107B
Alex Lewis Economics
Adjunct Faculty, Economics alex.lewis@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4984
Jim Leyendecker Applied Science & Technology
Adjunct Faculty, Automotive Technology jim.leyendecker@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Gina Lidgett Extended Opportunity Programs & Services (EOPS)
Department Assistant III gina.lidgett@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4048
CSS 2nd Floor
Lorena Liera Foreign Language
Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Language lorena.liera@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Milena Lilles Biology
Assistant Professor, Biology milena.lilles@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4687
SE 32
Maria Lira Extended Opportunity Programs & Services (EOPS)
Educational Advisor, EOPS/NextUp maria.lira@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4451
CSS Second Floor
Michael Little Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics michael.little@bakersfieldcollege.edu
F. Javier Llamas History
Associate Professor, History francisco.llamas@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4637
H 102
Amanda Locke Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Music amanda.locke@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Kevin Lohmann Performing Arts
Program Manager kevin.lohmann@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4014
FA 66E
Alisha Loken Nursing
Professor, Nursing; Department Chair, Nursing aloken@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4420
MS 174
Christopher Lonner Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics christopher.lonner@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Jeff Looker Finance and Administrative Services
Budget Analyst jeff.looker@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4057
LEV 34
Penny Loos Food Service
Food Services Assistant ploos@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4058
CAFE
Christina Lopez Journalism
Adjunct Faculty, Journalism christina.lopez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4981
Raquel Lopez Delano Campus
Program Manager, Rural Initiatives/Instruction rlopez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2072
DST 114
Hilario Lopez Foreign Language
Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Language hilario.lopez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Jaime Lopez Delano Campus
Interim Program Director, Rural Initiatives jaime.lopez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2054
DST 115
Emily Lopez Disabled Students Programs and Services (DSPS)
Sign Language Interpreter emily.lopez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4398
L 218
Alejandra "Olly" Lopez Beltran Extended Opportunity Programs & Services (EOPS)
Educational Advisor, EOPS/CARE/CalWORKs alejandra.lopezbeltran@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-3593
CSS Second Floor
Brittany Lorimer Foods & Nutrition
Adjunct Faculty, Nutrition blorimer@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Julie Lowe Physical Science
Professor, Chemistry jlowe@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4310
SE 5B
Veronica Lucas Counseling and Advising
Counselor, General; Counseling Expert - Education Pathway vlucas@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2078
DST 1001
Jerry Ludeke Archives
Director, Archives bcarchives@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4949
L 216
Jesus Luevanos College Safety, Campus Security
College Safety Officer I jesus.luevanos@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4554
Levinson Hall 23
Laura Luiz Library, Panorama Campus
Reference Librarian laura.luiz@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4463
L206