Bakersfield College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ L

Search by first name, last name, position, email, phone, or location.
Bakersfield College Employees
Name Department Position Email Voice Phone Location
Jeff La Force Counseling and Advising
Educational Advisor - Job Corps Scholars, Agriculture, Nutrition and Culinary Arts jeff.laforce@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4716
FACE 16
Cynthia Ladoano College Safety, Campus Security
College Safety Officer I cynthia.ladoano@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4554
AS 128
Jerome Lagaya American Sign Language (ASL)
Adjunct Faculty, American Sign Language (ASL) jerome.lagaya@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Claire Lahorgue Mathematics
Associate Professor, Mathematics claire.lahorgue@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4283
LA 105
Bryan Lainez Admissions and Records
Technician II/Evaluator bryan.lainez@bakersfieldcollege.edu
A 7
Andrew Lamers English
Professor, English alamers@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4399
H 41
Heather Lamers English
Adjunct Faculty, English hmorgan@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Carolyn Lane Child Development
Adjunct Faculty, Child Development carolyn.lane@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Jacob Lanier Philosophy
Adjunct Faculty, Philosophy jacob.lanier@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4984
Evette Lara Counseling and Advising
Educational Advisor, Advising Expert - Business Pathway elara@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4582
CSS Ed Advisor Area
Alexandra Lara Nursing
Assistant Professor Nursing/Faculty alexandra.lara@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-3518
LA108A
Lora Larkin Business Management and Information Technology
Interim Dean of Instruction llarkin@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Jacqueline (Jackie) Lau Admissions and Records
Assistant Director, Admissions and Records jacqueline.lau@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4303
A 7
Ginger LeBlanc Behavioral Science
Department Chair, Behavioral Sciences gleblanc@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4513
LA 215B
Eddie Ledbetter Technology Support Services
System Support Specialist II eddie.ledbetter@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4483
L 174
Peter LeGrant Philosophy
Professor, Philosophy peter.legrant@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4583
FA 67
Aricia Leighton Marketing & Public Relations
Web Content Editor aricia.leighton@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4251
AS 154
Christopher Lessley Art
Adjunct Faculty, Art christopher.lessley@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
David Lewis Behavioral Science
Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science david.lewis1@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Joshua Lewis Mathematics
Associate Professor, Mathematics; Department Chair, Math jolewis@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4226
MS 107E
Alex Lewis Economics
Adjunct Faculty, Economics alex.lewis@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4984
Jim Leyendecker Applied Science & Technology
Adjunct Faculty, Automotive Technology jim.leyendecker@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Lorena Liera Foreign Language
Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Language lorena.liera@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Milena Lilles Biology
Assistant Professor, Biology milena.lilles@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4687
SE 332
Maria Lira Extended Opportunity Programs & Services (EOPS)
Educational Advisor, EOPS/NextUp maria.lira@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4451
CSS Second Floor
Michael Little Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics michael.little@bakersfieldcollege.edu
F. Javier Llamas History
Associate Professor, History francisco.llamas@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4637
H 102
Zach Llarenas Nursing
Adjunct Faculty frenny.llarenas@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Kevin Lohmann Performing Arts
Program Manager, Performing Arts kevin.lohmann@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4014
FA 66E
Alisha Loken Nursing
RN Asst. Director, Department Chair, Faculty aloken@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4420
MS 174
Priyanka Longacre Physical Science
Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry priyanka.longacre@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Christopher Lonner Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics christopher.lonner@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Jeff Looker Finance and Administrative Services
Budget Analyst jeff.looker@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4057
LEV 34
Penny Loos Food Service
Food Services Assistant ploos@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4058
CAFE
Christina Lopez Journalism
Adjunct Faculty, Journalism christina.lopez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4981
Raquel Lopez Delano Campus
Program Manager, Rural Initiatives/Instruction rlopez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2072
DST 114
Hilario Lopez Foreign Language
Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Language hilario.lopez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Jaime Lopez Delano Campus
Interim Program Director, Rural Initiatives jaime.lopez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2054
DST 115
Mirka Lopez Counseling and Advising
Educational Advisor, Advising Expert - Kern Promise, Transfer Pthways mirka.lopez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4078
CSS Ed Advisor Area
Alejandra "Olly" Lopez Beltran Extended Opportunity Programs & Services (EOPS)
Educational Advisor, EOPS/CARE/CalWORKs alejandra.lopezbeltran@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-3593
CSS Second Floor
Brittany Lorimer Foods & Nutrition
Adjunct Faculty, Nutrition blorimer@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Veronica Lucas Counseling and Advising
Counselor, General; Counseling Expert - Education Pathway vlucas@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2078
DST 1001
Jerry Ludeke Archives
Director, Archives bcarchives@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4949
L 216
Jesus Luevanos College Safety, Campus Security
College Safety Officer I jesus.luevanos@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4554
AS 128
Laura Luiz Library, Panorama Campus
Reference Librarian laura.luiz@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4463
L206