VACCINATION REQUIREMENT: To preserve the health and safety of all students, employees, and the public, everyone on campus must wear a mask and show proof of COVID-19 Vaccination.
COVID-19 Information »

Bakersfield College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ K

Search by first name, last name, position, email, phone, or location.
Bakersfield College Employees
Name Department Position Email Voice Phone Location
Li Kang Liu Mathematics
Professor, Mathematics lliu@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4919
LA 117
David Kanoasamoa Communication
Adjunct Faculty, Communication david.kanoasamoa@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Anita Karr Academic Technology
Executive Secretary akarr@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
L 129
Ron Kean Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Music rkean@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Sondra Keckley Library, Panorama Campus
Reference Librarian sondra.keckley@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4821
L 207
Dori Keigley Education
Adjunct Faculty, Education dori.keigley@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4009
CSS 143
Jeff Keith College Safety, Campus Security
Senior Dispatch Officer jeffrey.keith@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4554
Main Campus
Pamela Kelley Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics
Professor, Health and Physical Education; Head Coach, Men's and Women's Track and Cross Country pkelley@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4419
GYM 19
Dawn Kelley-Swift English
Adjunct Faculty, English dawn.kelley@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Bill Kelly Agriculture
Adjunct Faculty, Agriculture wkelly@bakersfieldcollege.edu
John Kemp Industrial Technology
Adjunct Faculty, Auto john.kemp@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Robert Kempf Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Theatre rkempf@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Debra Kennedy Nursing
Assistant Director, Nursing dkennedy@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4340
MS 152
Keri Kennedy Counseling and Advising
Counselor, General; Counseling Expert - Arts, Communication, & Humanities Pathway keri.kennedy@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4632
CSS 44
Nathan Kennedy Public Safety Training Programs
Adjunct, Paramedic nathan.kennedy@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4113
Weill 125
Simon Kern Communication
Adjunct Faculty, Communication simon.kern@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Amir Keshavarz Physical Science
Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry amir.keshavarz@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Sooyeon Kim Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Director of Institutional Research sooyeon.kim@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4988
LEV 5
Jonathan Kim Counseling and Advising
Educational Advisor, Stem Pathway jonathan.kim@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4346
CSS Ed Advisor Area
Charles Kim Political Science
Professor, Political Science charles.kim@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2017
DST 1112
Dan Kimball Physical Science
Professor, Chemistry dkimball@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4242
SE 12B
Ishmael Kimbrough History
Professor, History ikimbrou@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4524
H 37
Brittany King Disabled Students Programs and Services (DSPS)
Sign Language Interpreter bking@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4398
L 218
LeAnn King History
Adjunct Faculty, History leann.king@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4984
Debilyn Kinzler English
Adjunct Faculty, English debilyn.kinzler@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Katherine Kiouses Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Music katherine.kiouses@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Nathan Kline Public Safety Training Programs
Adjunct, Paramedic nathan.kline@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4113
Weill 125
Kurt Klopstein Mathematics
Professor, Mathematics kklopste@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4624
LA 106
Ronnie Knabe Nursing
Interim Associate Dean of Instruction, Nursing rknabe@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4287
MS 181
Lynn Knaggs Behavioral Science
Program Coordinator, Human Services lknaggs@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4656
LA 220
David Koeth Art
Professor, Art dkoeth@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4674
FA 24
Victoria Koiyan Financial Aid
Financial Aid Technician; Financial Aid Expert - Public Safety Pathway victoria.koiyan@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4429
CSS 157
Michael Korcok Communication
Professor, Communication mkorcok@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4330
FA 44
Jaclyn Krause Foreign Language
Assistant Professor, American Sign Language (ASL) jaclyn.krause@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4791
LA 211
Dawn Kruse College Safety, Campus Security
Public Safety Officer I dawn.kruse@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4554
Main Campus
Stefan Krut Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Music stefan.krut@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Rae Ann Kumelos English
Professor, English/Mythology rae.kumelos@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4457
H 36
Deborah Kurti Education
Adjunct Faculty, Education dkurti@bakersfieldcollege.edu