Bakersfield College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ K

Search by first name, last name, position, email, phone, or location.
Bakersfield College Employees
Name Department Position Email Voice Phone Location
Li Kang Liu Mathematics
Professor, Mathematics lliu@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4919
LA 117
David Kanoasamoa Communication
Adjunct Faculty, Communication david.kanoasamoa@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Anita Karr Academic Technology
Executive Secretary akarr@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
L 129
Manpreet Kaur Nursing
Assistant Professor Nursing/Faculty manpreet.kaur@bakersfieldcollege.edu TBD
MS 53
Ron Kean Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Music (World Music) rkean@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Sondra Keckley Library, Panorama Campus
Reference Librarian sondra.keckley@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4821
L 207
Dori Keigley Education
Adjunct Faculty, Education dori.keigley@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4009
CSS 143
Jeff Keith College Safety, Campus Security
Senior Dispatch Officer jeffrey.keith@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4554
AS 126
Pamela Kelley Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics
Professor, Health and Physical Education; Head Coach, Men's and Women's Track and Cross Country pkelley@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4419
GYM 19
Dawn Kelley-Swift English
Adjunct Faculty, English dawn.kelley@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Bill Kelly Agriculture
Adjunct Faculty, Agriculture wkelly@bakersfieldcollege.edu
John Kemp Industrial Technology
Adjunct Faculty, Auto john.kemp@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Debra Kennedy Nursing
RN Asst. Director/Faculty dkennedy@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4340
MS 152
Keri Kennedy Counseling and Advising
Counselor, General; Counseling Expert - Arts, Communication, & Humanities Pathway keri.kennedy@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4632
CSS 44
Simon Kern Communication
Adjunct Faculty, Communication simon.kern@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Amir Keshavarz Physical Science
Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry amir.keshavarz@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Jonathan Kim Counseling and Advising
Educational Advisor, Advising Expert - Stem Pathway jonathan.kim@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4346
CSS Ed Advisor Area
Charles Kim Political Science
Professor, Political Science charles.kim@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2017
DST 1112
Sooyeon Kim Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Director of Institutional Research sooyeon.kim@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4988
AS 152
Dan Kimball Physical Science
Professor, Chemistry dkimball@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4242
SE 341
Ishmael Kimbrough History
Professor, History ikimbrou@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4524
H 37
Brittany King Disabled Students Programs and Services (DSPS)
Sign Language Interpreter II bking@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4398
CSS 04
Debilyn Kinzler English
Adjunct Faculty, English debilyn.kinzler@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Katherine Kiouses Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Music (Voice) katherine.kiouses@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4610
FA 66E
Nathan Kline Public Safety Training Programs
Faculty, Paramedic nathan.kline@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4116
Weill 125
Kurt Klopstein Mathematics
Professor, Mathematics kklopste@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4624
LA 106
Ronnie Knabe Nursing
Associate Dean of Instruction, Nursing/Allied Health rknabe@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4372
MS 178
Lynn Knaggs Behavioral Science
Adjunct Professor lknaggs@bakersfieldcollege.edu
David Koeth Art
Professor, Art dkoeth@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4674
FA 24
Michael Korcok Communication
Professor, Communication mkorcok@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4330
FA 44
Jaclyn Krause Foreign Language
Assistant Professor, American Sign Language (ASL) jaclyn.krause@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4791
LA 211
Dawn Kruse College Safety, Campus Security
College Safety Officer I dawn.kruse@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4554
AS 128
Kathryn Kuby Performing Arts
Professor, Music; Instrumental Music Director kathryn.kuby@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4891
FA 45
Rae Ann Kumelos English
Professor, English/Mythology rae.kumelos@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4457
H 36
Deborah Kurti Education
Adjunct Faculty, Education dkurti@bakersfieldcollege.edu