Bakersfield College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ J

Search by first name, last name, position, email, phone, or location.
Bakersfield College Employees
Name Department Position Email Voice Phone Location
Nicholas Jacobs Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics
Adjunct Faculty, Head M/W Tennis Coach nicholas.jacobs@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4266
GYM 19
Saeed Jafarzadeh Engineering
Adjunct Faculty, Engineering saeed.jafarzadeh@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Maryam Jalalifarahani Engineering
Faculty, Engineering maryam.jalalifarahani@bakersfieldcollege.edu
SE 326
Denise James Counseling and Advising
Adjunct Faculty, Student Development denise.james@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Kyle Jean Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics
Adjunct Faculty, Health and Physical Education kyle.jean@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Marissa Jeffers Disabled Students Programs and Services (DSPS)
Department Assistant III marissa.jeffers@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4892
CSS 11
Diane Jenkins Nursing
Associate Professor, Nursing/Faculty diane.jenkins@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4271
MS 175
Mark Dylan Jensen Career Education (CE)
Educational Advisor, Career and Technical Education (CTE); Advising Expert - Industrial Technology and Transportation Pathway dylan.jensen@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-3571
FACE 16
Gladys Jerrickson Mathematics
Teaching Assistant, Mathematics gladys.jerrickson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4530
CSS 140
Jennifer Jett English
Interim Dean of Instruction, English, Foreign Language, ASL & EMLS jjett@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4237
H 57
Shane Jett English
Professor, English shjett@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4208
FA 71
Qiu Jimenez Foreign Language
Professor, Foreign Language yqiu@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4292
LA 207
Ricardo Jimenez Maintenance & Operations
Department Assistant III ricardo.jimenez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-3535
M&O
Joseph Johnson Counseling and Advising
Adjunct Faculty, Counselor, General joseph.johnson1@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4421
NaTesha Johnson Launchpad
Director, Entrepreneurship and Workforce Development natesha.johnson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4101
Weill Institute
Kimberly Johnson English
Adjunct Faculty, English kimberly.johnson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Daymon Johnson History
Professor, History dayjohns@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4350
H 39
Fabiola Johnson Counseling and Advising
Counselor, At-Risk; Counseling Expert - Public Safety Pathway fabiola.johnson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4860
CSS 36
Nancy Johnson Business Management and Information Technology
Adjunct Faculty, Business Management & Information Technology nanjohns@kccd.edu (661) 395-4272
A.Todd Jones Communication
Professor, Communication atjones@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4606
FA 48
Catherine Jones Industrial Technology
Professor, Occupational Safety and Risk Management catherine.jones@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4804
INDT 206
Matt Jones Academic Technology
Assistant Professor, Instructional Technology - Online Initiatives, Canvas, Design Tools matt.jones@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4332
L 129
Rita Jones Engineering
Executive Secretary rita.jones@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-3533
SE 57
Kenneth Jones Industrial Technology
Assistant Professor, Construction; Faculty, Woodworking kenneth.jones1@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4884
IT 2
Erik Juarez Tapia Technology Support Services
System Support Specialist I erik.juarez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-3517
L 176