Bakersfield College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ H

Search by first name, last name, position, email, phone, or location.
Bakersfield College Employees
Name Department Position Email Voice Phone Location
Daniel Hall Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Director, Student Success Technology daniel.hall@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4564
CSS 24
Eric Hall English
Adjunct Faculty, English eric.hall@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Marc Halling Physical Science
Adjunct Faculty, Geology marc.halling@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4824
Sarah Hamblin English
Adjunct Faculty, English sarah.hamblin@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Glenn Hammett Art
Adjunct Faculty, Art glenn.hammett@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Bonnie Hammond Applied Science & Technology
Faculty, Electronics bonnie.hammond@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Andrew Haney Applied Science & Technology
Dept. Chair, Applied Science & Tech.; Professor, Automotive andrew.haney@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4574
AT 1
Eric Hansen Veteran Resource Center
Educational Advisor, Veterans eric.hansen@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4312
VRC
Lisa Harding Nursing
Professor, Nursing lharding@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4389
MS 155
Dora Hare Library, Panorama Campus
Library Technician I thare@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4462
Library Circulation Desk
Helen Harp Archives
Archives Assistant bcarchives@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4949
L 216
Danyel Harris Office of Student Life
Office Supervisor danyel.harris@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4060
Campus Center
Jerry Harris Finance and Administrative Services
Budget Analyst jerry.harris@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4636
LEV 10
Laura Harris English for Multilingual Students (EMLS)
Adjunct Faculty, EMLS laura.harris@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Tracy Harris Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Music tracy.harris@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Aaron Harrison College Safety, Campus Security
Public Safety Officer I aaron.harrison@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4554
Main Campus
John Hart English for Multilingual Students (EMLS)
Professor, EMLS jhart@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4018
LA 206
Mary Michelle Hart Education
Professor, Education; Tutor Trainer michelle.hart@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2060
DST 1101, DST 1008
John Harte Journalism
Adjunct Faculty, Journalism jharte@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4981
CC 1
Stephanie Hartfield Student Success and Equity
Program Manager, Student Success and Equity stephanie.hartfield@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4558
CSS Counseling Area
Michael Harvath Economics
Professor, Economics mharvath@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4064
H 35
Dennis Harvey Physical Science
Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry deharvey@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4401
Veronica Hathaway Office of Instruction
Executive Secretary veronica.hathaway@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4824
SE 57
Neeley Hatridge Communication
Associate Professor, Communication neeley.hatridge@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4865
FA 53
Shawn Hatton Applied Science & Technology
Adjunct Faculty, Electronics
Joseph Haworth Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Music joseph.haworth@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Cherilyn Haworth Foster Kinship Care and Education (FKCE)
FKCE Trainer cherilyn.haworth@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Christy Haycock Mathematics
Professor, Mathematics chaycock@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4220
MS 19E
Craig Hayward Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Dean, Institutional Effectiveness craig.hayward@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4948
LEV 16
Rebecca Head Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics rhead@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Timothy Heasley Performing Arts
Associate Professor; Marching Arts Director theasley@bcrenegadeband.org (661) 395-4083
PAC 5
Yvette Heasley English
Adjunct Faculty, English yvette.heasley@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Jason Heidemann Technology Support Services
System Support Specialist I jason.heidemann@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4087
L 190
Dana Heins-Gelder Behavioral Science
Professor, Behavioral Science dana.gelder@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4970
LA 209
Kailani Henry Business Management and Information Technology
Professor kknutson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4037
B-1A
Enrique Heredia
Accounting Technician II/Ticket Office (661) 395-4326
Ticket Office
Angela Hernandez Finance and Administrative Services
Textbook Manager, Bookstore (661) 395-4503
Bookstore
Jack Hernandez Levan Center for the Humanities
Director; Emeritus Professor, Philosophy jhernand@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4339
Levan Center
Timothy Hernandez Maintenance & Operations
Skilled Craftsman/Locksmith timothy.hernandez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4221
M&O Shop
Vanesa Hernandez Completion Coaching Team - Health Sciences Pathway
Educational Advisor, Advising Expert - Health Sciences Pathway vanesa.hernandez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-3520
MS-153
Rodrigo Hernandez Custodial (Maintenance & Operations)
Custodial I rodrigo.hernandez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4221
LEV 39
Nicole Hernandez Nursing
Professor, Nursing nicole.hernandez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4756
LA 108A
Monica Hernandez Biology
Adjunct Faculty, Biology monica.hernandez@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Samuel Herrera Maintenance & Operations
Grounds Worker I samuel.herrera@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4421
M&O Shop
Gina Herrera Art
Adjunct Faculty, Art gina.herrera@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Maria Herrera Outreach and Early College
Educational Advisor, Title 5 maria.herrera1@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Kristopher Herrera Financial Aid
Financial Aid Assistant kristopher.herrera@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4540
SS-153D
Riley Hewes History
Adjunct Faculty, History riley.hewes@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4984
Kathleen Hicks Education
Adjunct Faculty, Education kathleen.hicks@bakersfieldcollege.edu
CSS 203
Eleonora Hicks Behavioral Science
Professor, Sociology; Sociology Faculty Research Liaison eleonora.hicks@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4868
Christie Hill Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics
Women's Softball Head Coach christie.hill@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4269
Gym 2G
Jacelyn Hill Allied Health
Director; Associate Professor, Radiologic Technology jacelyn.hill@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4249
MS 153
Kalina Hill Academic Technology
Program Manager, Academic Technology kalina.hill@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-3510
L193
Traci Hill Nursing
Professor, Nursing thill@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4604
MS 154
Margaret Hill-Crim Biology
Adjunct Faculty, Biology angela.hill-crim@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4824
Sylvia Hinojosa Adult Education
Department Assistant II, Rural Initiatives sylvia.hinojosa@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 758-7414
Wasco Adult Education Center (1445 Poso Dr, Wasco, CA 93280)
Bryan Hirayama Communication
Professor, Communication bryan.hirayama@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4611
DST 1010
Mandalyn Hobbs Counseling and Advising
Adjunct Faculty, Student Development; Counselor mandelyn.hobbs@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Alma-Rita Holanday Delano Campus
Laboratory Technician aholanda@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2023
DST Lab Prep Room
Christine Holland Communication
Adjunct Faculty, Communication christine.holland@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4981
Craig Holliday History
Adjunct Faculty, History craig.holliday@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4984
Steven Holmes Academic Senate
Professor, Political Science sholmes@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4289
H 47
Dirk Horn Political Science
Adjunct Faculty, Political Science dirk.horn@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4984
Matthew Horne Custodial (Maintenance & Operations)
Custodian I: Ag, SE East (661) 395-4221
LEV 39
Angela Horton Art
Adjunct Faculty, Art ahorton@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Christie Howell Behavioral Science
Professor, Psychology christina.howell@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4357
LA 215A
Susan Hubbell Bakersfield College Foundation
Accounting Manager susan.hubbell@kccd.edu (661) 395-4929
Campus Center, 2nd Floor
Cynthia Hubble English
Professor, English chubble@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4638
H 50
Kalisha Hudgins Education
Adjunct Faculty, Education kalisha.hudgins@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4009
CSS 135
Victor Huerta Industrial Technology
Associate Professor, Welding victor.huerta@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4573
IT 208
Michael Huerta Jr. Behavioral Science
Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science michael.huerta@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Anthony Huffaker English
Professor, English anthony.huffaker@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4568
H 17
Richard Hughes Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics
Professor, Health and Physical Education; Head Coach, Men's Basketball rihughes@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4553
GYM 1
Kaitlin Hulsy English
Adjunct Faculty, English kaitlin.hulsy@portervillecollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Gina Hunter Financial Aid
Financial Aid Technician; Financial Aid Expert - Education Pathway ghunter@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4480
CSS 156
Roberta Hunter Child Development
Adjunct Faculty, Family and Consumer Education robhunte@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Harlan Hunter Behavioral Science
Professor, Criminal Justice hhunter@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4481
LA108F
Jeffrey Huston Art
Associate Professor, Art jeffrey.huston@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4693
FA 27
Michelle Hutchins Child Development Center (CDC)
Assistant Teacher, Child Development Center mhutchin@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-7768
CDC 302
Monica Huyck Tutoring Services, Delano Campus
Tutoring Services Team Leader monica.huyck@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2076
DST 1101
Ryan Huynh Counseling and Advising
Counselor, General; Counseling Expert - Health Sciences Pathway ryan.huynh@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-3516
CSS 29