Bakersfield College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ H

Search by first name, last name, position, email, phone, or location.
Bakersfield College Employees
Name Department Position Email Voice Phone Location
Claire Haas Nursing
Assistant Professor Nursing/Faculty claire.haas@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4092
MS 53
Eric Hall English
Adjunct Faculty, English eric.hall@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Daniel Hall Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Director, Student Success Technology daniel.hall@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4564
CSS 24
Sarah Hamblin English
Adjunct Faculty, English sarah.hamblin@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Glenn Hammett Art
Adjunct Faculty, Art glenn.hammett@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Bonnie Hammond Applied Science & Technology
Professor, Electronics and Industrial Automation bonnie.hammond@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-3562
IT 7
Andrew Haney Applied Science & Technology
Department Chair, Applied Science & Tech.; Professor, Automotive andrew.haney@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4574
AT 1
Eric Hansen Veteran Resource Center
Educational Advisor, Veterans eric.hansen@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4312
VRC
Lisa Harding Nursing
Professor, Nursing/Faculty lharding@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4389
MS 155
Dora Hare Library, Panorama Campus
Library Technician II thare@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4462
L 126
Meya Hargett Behavioral Science
Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science; Adjunct Faculty, History meya.hargett@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4519
LA 216
Helen Harp Archives
Archives Assistant bcarchives@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4949
L 216
Danyel Harris Student Affairs
Administrative Assistant danyel.harris@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4204
Campus Center 2nd Floor
Jerry Harris Finance and Administrative Services
Budget Analyst jerry.harris@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4636
AS 144
Laura Harris English for Multilingual Students (EMLS)
Adjunct Faculty, EMLS laura.harris@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Tracy Harris Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Music (Flute) tracy.harris@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Aaron Harrison College Safety, Campus Security
College Safety Officer I aaron.harrison@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4554
AS 128
John Hart English for Multilingual Students (EMLS)
Professor, EMLS jhart@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4018
LA 206
Mary Michelle Hart Education
Professor, Education; Tutor Trainer michelle.hart@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2060
DST 1101, DST 1008
John Harte Journalism
Adjunct Faculty, Journalism jharte@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4981
CC 1
Stephanie Hartfield Student Success and Equity
Program Manager, Student Success and Equity stephanie.hartfield@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4558
CSS Counseling Area
Michael Harvath Economics
Professor, Economics mharvath@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4064
H 35
Veronica Hathaway Office of Instruction
Executive Secretary veronica.hathaway@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4824
SE 124
Neeley Hatridge Communication
Associate Professor, Communication neeley.hatridge@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4865
FA 53
Shawn Hatton Applied Science & Technology
Adjunct Faculty, Electronics
Joseph Haworth Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Music (Low Brass) joseph.haworth@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Cherilyn Haworth Foster Kinship Care and Education (FKCE)
FKCE Trainer cherilyn.haworth@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Christy Haycock Mathematics
Professor, Mathematics chaycock@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4220
MS 19E
Shelly Hayes Physical Science
Adjunct Faculty, Geography shellyhayes@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Craig Hayward Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Dean, Institutional Effectiveness craig.hayward@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4948
AS 153
Rebecca Head Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics rhead@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Timothy Heasley Performing Arts
Associate Professor; Marching Arts Director theasley@bcrenegadeband.org (661) 395-4083
PAC 5
Yvette Heasley English
Adjunct Faculty, English yvette.heasley@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Jason Heidemann Technology Support Services
System Support Specialist I jason.heidemann@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4087
L 190
Dana Heins-Gelder Behavioral Science
Professor, Behavioral Science dana.gelder@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4970
LA 209
Kailani Henry Business Management and Information Technology
Professor; Department Chair, Business Mgmt. & Information Tech. kknutson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4037
B-1A
Enrique Heredia
Accounting Technician II/Ticket Office (661) 395-4326
Ticket Office
Angela Hernandez Finance and Administrative Services
Textbook Manager, Bookstore (661) 395-4503
Bookstore
Jack Hernandez Levan Center for the Humanities
Director; Emeritus Professor, Philosophy jhernand@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4339
Levan Center
Timothy Hernandez Maintenance & Operations
Skilled Craftsman/Locksmith timothy.hernandez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4221
M&O Shop
Vanesa Hernandez Completion Coaching Team - Health Sciences Pathway
Educational Advisor, Advising Expert - Health Sciences Pathway vanesa.hernandez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-3520
MS-153
Rodrigo Hernandez Custodial (Maintenance & Operations)
Custodial I rodrigo.hernandez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4221
LEV 39
Amani Hernandez Counseling and Advising
Educational Advisor, Advising Expert - Social and Behavioral Sciences Pathway
CSS Ed Advisor Area
Victoria Hernandez Allied Health
Adjunct Faculty victoria.hernandez@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Maria Herrera Outreach and Early College
Educational Advisor, Title V maria.herrera1@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4008
Weill Institute
Kristopher Herrera Financial Aid
Financial Aid Assistant kristopher.herrera@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4540
SS-153D
Gina Herrera Art
Adjunct Faculty, Art gina.herrera@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Samuel Herrera Maintenance & Operations
Grounds Worker I samuel.herrera@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4221
M&O Shop
Riley Hewes History
Adjunct Faculty, History riley.hewes@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4984
Kathleen Hicks Education
Adjunct Faculty, Education kathleen.hicks@bakersfieldcollege.edu
CSS 203
Eleonora Hicks Behavioral Science
Professor, Sociology; Sociology Faculty Research Liaison eleonora.hicks@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4868
Christie Hill Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics
Women's Softball Head Coach christie.hill@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4269
Gym 2G
Jacelyn Hill Allied Health
Associate Professor Faculty/ Radiologic Technology jacelyn.hill@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4249
MS 162
Kalina Hill Academic Technology
Program Manager, Academic Technology kalina.hill@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-3510
L193
Traci Hill Nursing
Professor, Nursing/Faculty thill@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4604
MS 154
Margaret Hill-Crim Biology
Professor, Biology angela.hill-crim@bakersfieldcollege.edu
SE 335
Sylvia Hinojosa Adult Education
Department Assistant II, Rural Initiatives sylvia.hinojosa@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 758-7414
Wasco Adult Education Center
Bryan Hirayama Communication
Professor, Communication bryan.hirayama@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4611
DST 1010
Mandalyn Hobbs Counseling and Advising
Adjunct Faculty, Student Development; Counselor mandelyn.hobbs@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Alma-Rita Holanday Delano Campus
Laboratory Technician aholanda@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2023
DST Lab Prep Room
Christine Holland Communication
Adjunct Faculty, Communication christine.holland@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4981
Craig Holliday History
Adjunct Faculty, History craig.holliday@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4984
Steven Holmes Academic Senate
Professor, Political Science sholmes@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4289
H 47
Dirk Horn Political Science
Adjunct Faculty, Political Science dirk.horn@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4984
Matthew Horne Custodial (Maintenance & Operations)
Custodian I: Ag, SE East (661) 395-4221
LEV 39
Angela Horton Art
Adjunct Faculty, Art ahorton@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Christie Howell Behavioral Science
Interim Associate Dean of Instruction christina.howell@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4357
LA 215A
Susan Hubbell Bakersfield College Foundation
Accounting Manager susan.hubbell@kccd.edu (661) 395-4929
Campus Center, 2nd Floor
Cynthia Hubble English
Professor, English chubble@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4638
H 50
Kalisha Hudgins Education
Adjunct Faculty, Education kalisha.hudgins@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4009
CSS 135
Victor Huerta Industrial Technology
Associate Professor, Welding victor.huerta@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4573
IT 208
Michael Huerta Jr. Behavioral Science
Assistant Professor, Anthropology michael.huerta@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Anthony Huffaker English
Professor, English anthony.huffaker@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4568
H 17
Richard Hughes Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics
Professor, Health and Physical Education; Head Coach, Men's Basketball rihughes@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4553
GYM 1
Kaitlin Hulsy English
Adjunct Faculty, English kaitlin.hulsy@portervillecollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Roberta Hunter Child Development
Adjunct Faculty, Family and Consumer Education robhunte@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Patricia Hurst Allied Health
Adjunct Faculty patricia.hurst@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Jeffrey Huston Art
Associate Professor, Art jeffrey.huston@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4693
FA 27
Michelle Hutchins Child Development Center (CDC)
Assistant Teacher, Child Development Center mhutchin@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-7768
CDC 302
Monica Huyck Tutoring Services, Delano Campus
Tutoring Services Team Leader monica.huyck@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2076
DST 1101
Ryan Huynh Counseling and Advising
Adjunct Faculty, Counselor, General ryan.huynh@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-3516
CSS 29