Bakersfield College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ G

Search by first name, last name, position, email, phone, or location.
Bakersfield College Employees
Name Department Position Email Voice Phone Location
Rita Gabaldon Rising Scholars Program
Department Assistant III rita.gabaldon@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4864
LA 216
Laura Gage Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Department Assistant III laura.gage@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4400
AS 151
Enemerio Galvan Art
Adjunct Faculty, Art enemerio.galvan@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Cody Ganger Performing Arts
Professor, Theatre Arts cody.ganger@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4817
FA 66E
Kevin Ganger Performing Arts
Theatre Technician kganger@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
FA 66E
Katherine Ganster Biology
Professor, Biology katherine.ganster@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4725
SE 340
Jessica Garcia Counseling and Advising
Educational Advisor, Advising Expert - Education Pathway jessicga@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2062
DST 1001
Josephine Garcia Print Shop
Lead Printer josephine.garcia@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4504
M&O 112
Olivia Garcia History
Associate Professor, History olivia.garcia@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4010
H 38
Rocio Garcia Foster Kinship Care and Education (FKCE)
FKCE Support Staff rocio.garcia@bakersfieldcollege.edu 661-395-3592
Esequiel Garcia Counseling and Advising
Educational Advisor, Advising Expert - Education Pathway esequiel.garcia@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4567
CSS Ed Advisor Area
Richard Garcia AB540 and Undocumented Students Program
Program Manager, AB 540 & Undocumented Students richard.garcia@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4997
CSS 195
Monique Garcia Library, Panorama Campus
Library Assistant I monique.garcia1@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4862
Circulation Desk
Patricia Garcia Allied Health
Adjunct Faculty patricia.garcia@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Rosanna Garcia Admissions and Records
Admissions and Records Tech II rosanna.garcia@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4301
CSS 151
Erineo Garcia Admissions and Records
Program Manager, Admissions and Records erineo.garcia@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4304
A 7
Corey Garcia Maintenance & Operations
Painter/Skilled Craftsman corey.garcia@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4221
M&O Shop
Patsy Garcia Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Institutional Research Analyst patsy.garcia@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4668
AS 151
Ramiro Garcia Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics ramiro.garcia@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Giovanni Garcia Counseling and Advising
Educational Advisor, Advising Expert - Health Sciences Pathway giovanni.garcia@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-3566
CSS Ed Advisor Area
Socorro Garcia Maintenance & Operations
Custodian I socorro.garcia@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4221
M&O
Carla Gard Nursing
Executive Dean of Nursing, Nursing/Allied Health cgard@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4372
MS 178
Gay Gardella Agriculture
Adjunct Faculty, Agriculture ggardell@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4527
Biance Garibay Biology
Laboratory Technician bianca.garibay@bakersfieldcollege.edu
SE 32
Cheryl Garone Foods & Nutrition
Adjunct Faculty, Family and Consumer Education cgarone@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4254
Jennifer Garrett Performing Arts
Professor, Music; Director of Choral and Vocal Studies jennifer.garrett@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4547
PAC 5
Matthew Garrett History
Professor, History; History Research Liaison matgarre@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4267
H 10
Olivia Garrison History
Adjunct Faculty, History olivia.garrison@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4984
Connie Garza Financial Aid
Financial Aid Technician; Financial Aid Expert - Business Pathway cogarza@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4448
CSS 155
Ricardo Garza Mathematics
Assistant Professor, Mathematics ricardo.garza@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2055
DST 112
Tricia Gay Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics
Assistant Athletic Trainer, Sports Medicine tgay@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4475
GYM 6A
Sarah Geiger Nursing
Assistant Professor Nursing/Faculty sarah.geiger@bakersfieldcollege.edu TBD
MS 27
John Gerhold Performing Arts
Faculty, Music (Music Theory, Ear Training & Sight Singing) jgerhold@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4533
FA 62
Kelly Gerhold History
Adjunct Faculty, History kelly.gerhold@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4984
Cory Geurtsen Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Theatre cory.geurtsen@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Mike Giacomini Finance and Administrative Services
Vice President, Finance and Administrative Services mike.giacomini@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4203
CC 210
Dillon Giblin Mathematics
Associate Professor, Mathematics dillon.giblin@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2079
DST 112
Gayla Gibson Foster Kinship Care and Education (FKCE)
FKCE Trainer/Support Staff gayla.gibson@bakersfieldcollege.edu 661-395-4991
John Giertz Communication
Professor, Communication jgiertz@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4891
FA 45
Christopher Glaser College Safety, Campus Security
Executive Secretary, College Safety christopher.glaser@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-3574
AS 121
Clementina Gobea Child Development Center (CDC)
Assistant Teacher, Child Development Center cgobea@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-7771
CDC 1
Daniel Gomes English
Professor, English daniel.gomes@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4917
H 102
Alex Gomez Foods & Nutrition
Professor, Culinary Arts; Department Chair, Family & Consumer Education alegomez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4485
FACE 33
Pamela Gomez Counseling and Advising
Adjunct Counselor, Disabled Student Programs and Services (DSPS) pamela.gomez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4334
CSS 11
Mariah Gomez Physical Science
Assistant Professor, Chemistry mariah.gomez@bakersfieldcollege.edu
SE 343
Stacie Gomez Nursing
Adjunct Faculty stacie.gomez@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Estephanie Gomez Cal-SOAP
College Success Coach estephanie.gomez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4954
Mira Monte High School
Mary Gonsalves Physical Therapist Assistant
Department Assistant III, Physical Therapist Assistant Program mary.gonsalves@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-3540
LA118
Rex Gonzales Behavioral Science
Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science rex.gonzales@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Consuelo Gonzalez MESA Program
MESA Program Director cogonzal@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4769
AERA STEM 107
Maria Gonzalez Child Development Center (CDC)
Teacher, Child Development Center gmaria@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-7768
CDC 302
Angelica Gonzalez Behavioral Science
Assistant Professor, Psychology angelica.gonzalez@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Iliana Gonzalez Outreach and Early College
Educational Advisor, Outreach and Early College iliana.gonzalez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-3560
Martha Gonzalez Maintenance & Operations
Custodian I martha.gonzalez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4221
M&O
Tanisha Gonzalez Career Education (CE)
Department Assistant III, Career Education (CE) & Strong Workforce tanisha.gonzalez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4869
FACE 16
Omar Gonzalez History
Adjunct Faculty, History omar.gonzalez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4984
Isabel Gonzalez College Safety, Campus Security
College Safety Officer II isabel.gonzalez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4554
AS 128
Holli Gonzalez Education
Adjunct Faculty, Education holli.gonzalez@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Candice Goodie Foreign Language
Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Language candice.goodie@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Casandra Goodman Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics
Associate Professor, Health and Physical Education; Head Coach, Women's Softball casandra.goodman@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4812
GYM 19
Cristina Goyeneche Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Theatre cristina.goyeneche@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Raymond Grant College Safety, Campus Security
College Safety Officer I raymond.grant@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4554
AS 128
Ron Grays Industrial Technology
Professor, Welding rgrays@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4358
IT 208
Janice Green Foreign Language
Adjunct Faculty, American Sign Language (ASL) janice.green@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Matthew Green Art
Adjunct Faculty, Art matthew.green@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Cassandra Greene Biology
Professor, Biology cassandra.greene@bakersfieldcollege.edu
SE 339
Tom Greenwood Mathematics
Professor, Mathematics tgreenwo@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4229
MS 102
Shannon Gregg Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics
Adjunct Faculty, Health and Physical Education shannon.gregg@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Kylee Gregory Bakersfield College Foundation
Executive Secretary kylee.gregory@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4800
Campus Center, 2nd Floor
Brian Griffin Finance and Administrative Services
Bookstore Manager SM8014@bncollege.com (661) 395-4502
Bookstore
Endee Grijalva Delano Campus
Program Manager, Adult Education endee.grijalva@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 396-4992
CityServe
Tracie Grimes English
Professor, English tracie.grimes@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4458
H 35
Douglas Grimsley Political Science
Adjunct Faculty, Political Science dgrimsle@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4984
Beckie Grisham Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics
Adjunct Faculty, Health and Physical Education beckie.grisham@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Jennifer Grohol History
Associate Professor, History jennifer.grohol@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2030
DST Lobby
Joseph Grubbs College Safety, Campus Security
Executive Director, College Safety joseph.grubbs@kccd.edu (661) 395-3561
AS 123
Josie Guillen Counseling and Advising
Counselor, Outreach and Early College josefa.guillen@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4277
Samantha Guillory Outreach and Early College
Advisor samantha.guillory@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2022
Delano Campus
Glen Gustafson Art
Adjunct Faculty, Art glen.gustafson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Jasmine Gutierrez Career Education (CE)
Job Development Specialist ; Career Expert - Social and Behavioral Sciences, Public Health Sciences, Education/LET's TEACH Child Development jasmine.gutierrez1@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4009
FACE 16
Daniel Gutierrez Disabled Students Programs and Services (DSPS)
Department Assistant I daniel.gutierrez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4422
CSS 11
Rene Gutierrez Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Music (Music Appreciation, History of Rock & Roll) rene.gutierrez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Diego Gutierrez Monterrubio Art
Adjunct Faculty, Art diego.gutierrez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Jasmine Guzman Nursing
Executive Secretary, Nursing/Allied Health jasmine.guzman@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4372
MS 178