VACCINATION REQUIREMENT: To preserve the health and safety of all students, employees, and the public, everyone on campus must wear a mask and show proof of COVID-19 Vaccination.
COVID-19 Information »

Bakersfield College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ G

Search by first name, last name, position, email, phone, or location.
Bakersfield College Employees
Name Department Position Email Voice Phone Location
Cecilia Gabaldon Outreach and Early College
Executive Secretary, Outreach and Early College cecilia.gabaldon@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4298
Rita Gabaldon Child Development Center (CDC)
Associate Teacher, Child Development Center rita.gabaldon@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4069
CDC 402
Laura Gage Maintenance & Operations
Department Assistant III laura.gage@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4852
M&O
Enemerio Galvan Art
Adjunct Faculty, Art enemerio.galvan@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Marcela Gamino Extended Opportunity Programs & Services (EOPS)
Program Manager, AB 540 & Undocumented Students Program marcela.gamino@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4351
CSS 194
Cody Ganger Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Theatre cody.ganger@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Kevin Ganger Performing Arts
Theatre Technician kganger@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Katherine Ganster Biology
Professor, Biology katherine.ganster@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4725
SE 49B
Jessica Garcia Counseling and Advising
Educational Advisor, Advising Expert - Education Pathway jessicga@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2062
DST 1001
Josephine Garcia Print Shop
Lead Printer josephine.garcia@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4504
M&O 112
Olivia Garcia History
Associate Professor, History olivia.garcia@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4010
H 102
Ramiro Garcia Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics ramiro.garcia@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Giovanni Garcia Counseling and Advising
Educational Advisor, Advising Expert - Health Sciences Pathway giovanni.garcia@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-3566
CSS Ed Advisor Area
Socorro Garcia Maintenance & Operations
Custodian I socorro.garcia@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4221
M&O
Julio Garcia Maintenance & Operations
Groundsworker I (661) 395-4221
M&O
Rocio Garcia Foster Kinship Care and Education (FKCE)
FKCE Support Staff rocio.garcia@bakersfieldcollege.edu 661-395-3592
Esequiel Garcia Counseling and Advising
Educational Advisor, Education Pathway esequiel.garcia@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4567
CSS Ed Advisor Area
Erineo Garcia Admissions and Records
Program Manager, Admissions and Records erineo.garcia@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4304
A 7
Corey Garcia Maintenance & Operations
Painter/Skilled Craftsman corey.garcia@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4221
M&O Shop
Patsy Garcia Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Institutional Research Analyst patsy.garcia@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4668
LEV 4
Carla Gard Nursing
Dean of Instruction, Nursing/Allied Health; Director of Nursing cgard@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4281
MS 178
Gay Gardella Agriculture
Adjunct Faculty, Agriculture ggardell@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4527
Cheryl Garone Foods & Nutrition
Adjunct Faculty, Family and Consumer Education cgarone@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4254
Jennifer Garrett Performing Arts
Professor, Music; Director of Choral and Vocal Studies jennifer.garrett@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4547
PAC 5
Matthew Garrett History
Professor, History; History Research Liaison matgarre@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4267
H 10
Olivia Garrison History
Adjunct Faculty, History olivia.garrison@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4984
Connie Garza Financial Aid
Financial Aid Technician; Financial Aid Expert - Business Pathway cogarza@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4448
CSS 155
Ricardo Garza Mathematics
Assistant Professor, Mathematics ricardo.garza@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2055
DST 112
Rosa Garza History
Professor, History rogarza@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4456
H 38
Maria Gastelum Food Service
Food Service Assistant (661) 395-4058
Cafeteria
Tricia Gay Athletics
Assistant Athletic Trainer, Sports Medicine tgay@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4475
GYM 6A
John Gerhold Performing Arts
Faculty, Music jgerhold@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4533
FA 62
Kelly Gerhold History
Adjunct Faculty, History kelly.gerhold@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4984
Cory Geurtsen Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Theatre cory.geurtsen@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Mike Giacomini Finance and Administrative Services
Vice President, Finance and Administrative Services mike.giacomini@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4203
CC 210
Dillon Giblin Mathematics
Associate Professor, Mathematics dillon.giblin@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2079
DST 112
Gayla Gibson Foster Kinship Care and Education (FKCE)
FKCE Trainer/Support Staff gayla.gibson@bakersfieldcollege.edu 661-395-4991
John Giertz Communication
Professor, Communication jgiertz@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4891
FA 45
Christopher Glaser College Safety, Campus Security
Executive Secretary, College Safety christopher.glaser@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-3574
LEV 23
Tonja Gnacke Nursing
Success Coach, Nursing/Allied Health tonja.gnacke@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4962
MS 1
Clementina Gobea Child Development Center (CDC)
Assistant Teacher, Child Development Center cgobea@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-7771
CDC 1
Daniel Gomes English
Professor, English daniel.gomes@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4917
H 102
Alex Gomez Foods & Nutrition
Professor, Culinary Arts alegomez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4485
FACE 33
Pamela Gomez Counseling and Advising
Adjunct Counselor, Disabled Students Programs and Services (DSPS) pamela.gomez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4334
Estephanie Gomez Cal-SOAP
College Success Coach estephanie.gomez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4954
Mira Monte High School
Mary Gonsalves Physical Therapist Assistant
Department Assistant III, Physical Therapist Assistant Program mary.gonsalves@bakersfieldcollege.edu 661-395-3540
LA118
Rex Gonzales Behavioral Science
Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science rex.gonzales@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Amanda Gonzales Education
Adjunct Faculty, Education amanda.gonzales@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4009
Martha Gonzalez Maintenance & Operations
Custodian I martha.gonzalez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4221
M&O
Tanisha Gonzalez Career Education (CE)
Department Assistant III, Career Education (CE) & Strong Workforce tanisha.gonzalez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4869
FACE 16
Omar Gonzalez History
Adjunct Faculty, History omar.gonzalez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4984
Isabel Gonzalez College Safety, Campus Security
Public Safety Officer II isabel.gonzalez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4554
Main Campus
Holli Gonzalez Education
Adjunct Faculty, Education holli.gonzalez@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Angelica Gonzalez Foster Kinship Care and Education (FKCE)
FKCE Trainer angelica.gonzalez@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Iliana Gonzalez Outreach and Early College
Educational Advisor, Outreach and Early College iliana.gonzalez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-3560
Consuelo Gonzalez MESA Program
Program Manager, MESA Program cogonzal@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4769
AERA STEM 107
Maria Gonzalez Child Development Center (CDC)
Teacher, Child Development Center gmaria@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-7768
CDC 302
Candice Goodie Foreign Language
Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Language candice.goodie@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Casandra Goodman Athletics
Associate Professor, Health and Physical Education; Head Coach, Women's Softball casandra.goodman@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4812
GYM 19
Cristina Goyeneche Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Theatre cristina.goyeneche@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Raymond Grant College Safety, Campus Security
Public Safety Officer I raymond.grant@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4554
Main Campus
Ron Grays Industrial Technology
Professor, Welding rgrays@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4358
IT 208
Janice Green Foreign Language
Adjunct Faculty, American Sign Language (ASL) janice.green@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Matthew Green Art
Adjunct Faculty, Art matthew.green@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Tom Greenwood Mathematics
Professor, Mathematics tgreenwo@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4229
MS 102
Shannon Gregg Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics
Adjunct Faculty, Health and Physical Education shannon.gregg@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Brian Griffin Finance and Administrative Services
Bookstore Manager SM8014@bncollege.com (661) 395-4502
Bookstore
Endee Grijalva Delano Campus
Program Manager, Adult Education, South Kern endee.grijalva@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 396-4992
Job Spot
Tracie Grimes English
Professor, English tracie.grimes@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4458
H 35
Douglas Grimsley Political Science
Adjunct Faculty, Political Science dgrimsle@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4984
Beckie Grisham Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics
Adjunct Faculty, Health and Physical Education beckie.grisham@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Jennifer Grohol History
Associate Professor, History jennifer.grohol@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2030
DST Lobby
Josie Guillen Counseling and Advising
Counselor, Outreach and Early College josefa.guillen@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4277
Samantha Guillory Adult Education
Program Technician, SOAR samantha.guillory@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 758-7414
Wasco Adult Education Center
Glen Gustafson Art
Adjunct Faculty, Art glen.gustafson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Daniel Gutierrez Maintenance & Operations
Custodian I daniel.gutierrez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4221
M&O
Rene Gutierrez Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Music rene.gutierrez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Diego Gutierrez Monterrubio Art
Adjunct Faculty, Art diego.gutierrez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Jasmine Guzman Nursing
Department Assistant III, Nursing/Allied Health and PTA jasmine.guzman@bakersfieldcollege.edu 661-395-4372
MS 178