Bakersfield College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ E

Search by first name, last name, position, email, phone, or location.
Bakersfield College Employees
Name Department Position Email Voice Phone Location
Jeffrey Eagan English
Professor, English jeffrey.eagan@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4531
H 102
Jamee Eaton Art
Adjunct Faculty, Art jamee.eaton@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2000
Leslie Edwards Industrial Technology
Adjunct Faculty, Architecture leslie.edwards@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Michael Edwards English
Adjunct Faculty, English michael.edwards@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
H 57
Darrin Ekern Art
Associate Professor, Ceramics/Sculpture darrin.ekern@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4509
FA 20
Maria Elizondo Delano Campus
Department Assistant II melizond@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2004
DST 1001
Leah Elliott Nursing
Professor, Nursing/Faculty leah.elliott@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4664
MS 1
Skye Ellis Child Development Center (CDC)
Teacher, Child Development Center skye.ellis@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4438
CDC 35
Wade Ellis Physical Science
Assistant Professor, Chemistry wade.ellis@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4975
SE 324
Christopher Ennis Industrial Technology
Adjunct Faculty, Architecture christopher.ennis@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Antonio Escudero Foreign Language
Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Language aescuder@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Ymelda Espericueta Child Development Center (CDC)
Associate Teacher, Child Development Center ymelda.espericueta@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-7771
CDC 1
Carla Espinoza Child Development Center (CDC)
Teacher, Child Development Center caespino@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-7765
CDC 402A
Elisa Espinoza AB540 and Undocumented Students Program
Educational Advisor elisa.espinoza@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-3537
CSS 175
Juan Estrada Testing and Placement Center
Assessment Assistant jestrada@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4469
CSS 14