VACCINATION REQUIREMENT: To preserve the health and safety of all students, employees, and the public, everyone on campus must wear a mask and show proof of COVID-19 Vaccination.
COVID-19 Information »

Bakersfield College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ D

Search by first name, last name, position, email, phone, or location.
Bakersfield College Employees
Name Department Position Email Voice Phone Location
Ximena Da Silva Tavares Physical Science
Professor, Chemistry ximena.dasilvatavares@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4072
SE 28
Dr. Zav Dadabhoy Office of the President
Interim President zav.dadabhoy@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4211
CC 205
Paula Dahl Athletics
Professor, Health & Physical Education; Head Coach, Women's Basketball pdahl@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4257
GYM 1
Konrad Dahl Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics
Professor, Health and Physical Education, Adaptive PE konrad.dahl@bakersfieldcollege.edu
GYM 19
Rod Dalton Economics
Adjunct Faculty, Economics rod.dalton@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4071
Inmate Scholars Program: LA 216; Social Science: FACE 15A
Nicky Damania Office of Student Life
Dean of Students nicky.damania@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4614
CC 129
Scott Dameron Athletics
Professor, Health and Physical Education; Head Coach, Women's Soccer sdameron@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4454
GYM 1
Mike Daniel Physical Science
Professor, Chemistry mdaniel@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4325
SE 28
LaFrance Daniels Jr. Biology
Adjunct Faculty, Biology lafrance.daniels@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Dr. Charles Daramola Behavioral Science
Professor, Behavioral Science charles.daramola@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4447
LA 118A
Richard Darke Physical Science
Adjunct Faculty, Physics rdarke@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4231
Devin Daugherty Communication
Adjunct Faculty, Communication devin.daugherty@bakersfieldcollege.edu
William Davidson Maintenance & Operations
Maintenance Worker william.davidson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4221
M&O Shop
Perla Davis Foster Kinship Care and Education (FKCE)
FKCE Trainer perla.davis@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Pam Davis Foreign Language
Professor, American Sign Language (ASL) padavis@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4278
LA 210
Sandra Davis Nursing
Professor, Nursing sandra.davis@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4728
MS 175
Greg Davis Maintenance & Operations
Custodian I grdavis@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4221
M&O
John "Doug" Davis Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Music john.davis@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Vanessa De La Cruz Financial Aid
Financial Aid Technician vanessa.delacruz@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4021
CSS 162
Evadith De Leon Counseling and Advising
Adjunct Faculty, Counselor, General evadith.deleon@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4421
Robert Dean Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Institutional Research Analyst robby.dean@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4390
LEV 4
Carl Dean Athletics
Professor, Health and Physical Education; Offensive Coordinator, Football cdean@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4265
GYM 7
Todd Dearmore College Safety, Campus Security
Assistant Director, College Safety todd.dearmore@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4762
LEV 23
Erika Delamar Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics
Adjunct Faculty, Health and Physical Education edelamar@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4266
Rene Deniz Extended Opportunity Programs & Services (EOPS)
Adjunct Faculty, Counselor, EOPS rene.deniz@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4228
CSS
Lizette Denz Child Development Center (CDC)
Teacher, Child Development Center guadalupe.deniz@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4069
CDC 402B
James Dethlefson Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Music jdethlef@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Victor Diaz Counseling and Advising
Counselor, General; Department Chair, Counseling; Counseling Expert - Agriculture, Nutrition and Culinary Arts Pathway vicdiaz@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4052
CSS 46
Maria Diego Foreign Language
Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Language maria.diego@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Joseph Digiacomo Industrial Technology
Adjunct, Construction joseph.digiacomo@bakersfieldcollege.edu
BCSGA Director of Legislative Affairs Student Government Association (SGA)
Director of Legislative Affairs bcsgalegaffairs@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4614
CC 4
Scott Dirkse Performing Arts
Professor, Music; Band & Orchestra Director scott.dirkse@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Christopher Dison English
Professor, English cdison@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2016
DST 1007
Jason Dixon Engineering
Department Chair; Professor, Engineering jadixon@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4080
IT 26
Diane Dodson Office of Instruction
Department Assistant III diane.dodson@kccd.edu (661) 395-4404
FA 69F
James Donahue English
Adjunct Faculty, EMLS jdonahue@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2000
DST
Ezequiel Dorado Cal-SOAP
College Success Coach ezequiel.dorado@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4954
Centennial High School
Dionna Doss Office of Instruction
Director, Academic Support Services dionna.doss@bakersfieldcollege.edu
CC211
Chris Doyen English
Professor, English cdoyen@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2059
DST 1111
Marcus Duarte-Smith Behavioral Science
Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science marcus.duarte@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Gloria Dumler English
Professor, English gdumler@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4542
H 44
Jeffrey Dundas Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Music jeffrey.dundas@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Damaris Duque Maintenance & Operations
Custodian I damaris.duque@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4221
M&O
Ariel Dyer Marketing & Public Relations
Program Manager, Workforce Development ariel.dyer@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 336-5092
Weill Institute