VACCINATION REQUIREMENT: To preserve the health and safety of all students, employees, and the public, everyone on campus must wear a mask and show proof of COVID-19 Vaccination.
COVID-19 Information »

Bakersfield College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ C

Search by first name, last name, position, email, phone, or location.
Bakersfield College Employees
Name Department Position Email Voice Phone Location
April Cable English
Adjunct Faculty, English april.cable@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Leticia Cabrera-Mendoza Child Development Center (CDC)
Site Supervisor, Child Development Center leticia.cabrera@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4733
CDC Conference Room
Fidel Cabuena Food Service
Food Service Manager fidel.cabuena@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4347
Main Campus-Dining Commons
John Calanchini Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Music john.calanchini@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Amalia Calderon Human Resources
Manager, Human Resources at Bakersfield College amalia.calderon@kccd.edu (661) 395-4066
A 19
Santiago Calderon Foreign Language
Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Language scaldero@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Helen Calip Admissions and Records
Admissions and Records Technician I hcalip@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2001
DST 1001
Neal Call Writing Center
Writing Center Consultant neal.call@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4735
CSS 193C
Kren Campbell Nursing
Professor, Nursing kren.campbell@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4559
MS 175
Kylie Campbell Outreach and Early College
Director, Early College kylie.campbell@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 336-5079
Weill Institute
Denise Canning English
Adjunct Faculty, English denise.canning@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Gerald Cantu Philosophy
Adjunct Faculty, Philosophy gerald.cantu@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4984
Jesus Cardenas Counseling and Advising
Educational Advisor, Advising Expert - Health Sciences Pathway jecarden@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2007
DST 1001
Fabiola Cardona Student Health & Wellness Center
Department Assistant III fabiola.cardona@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4027
(661) 395-4336
SHWC
Lori Carlson Human Resources
Human Resources Assistant lcarlson@kccd.edu (661) 395-4675
A 19
Richard Carmona Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics rcarmona@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Nicole Carrasco History
Adjunct Faculty, History/Sociology nicole.carrasco@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4984
Eric Carrillo Marketing & Public Relations
Graphic Designer ecarrill@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4729
CC 231
Courtney Carter Bakersfield College Foundation
Executive Secretary courtney.carter@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4800
Campus Center, 2nd Floor
Leah Carter Foods & Nutrition
Professor, Nutrition lecarter@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4672
FACE 24
Ryan Carter Food Service
Food Assistant Manager ryan.carter@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4030
Main Campus-Dining Commons
Jeremy Casabella English
Adjunct Faculty, English jeremy.casabella@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Diana Cason Education
Professor, Education diana.cason@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4589
CSS 118
Isabel Castaneda Counseling and Advising
Educational Advisor, Kern Promise icastane@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4755
CSS 166
Shelly Castaneda College Safety, Campus Security
Executive Director, College Safety shelly.castaneda@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-3561
LEV 23
Albert Castillo Maintenance & Operations
Grounds Worker II jose.castillo1@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4221
M&O Shop
Abraham Castillo Counseling and Advising
Educational Advisor, Advising Expert - Health Sciences Pathway abraham.castillo@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4473
CSS Ed Advisor Area
Dinorah Castro Counseling and Advising
Counselor, General; Counseling Expert - Health Sciences Pathway dicastro@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4928
CSS 31
Rosa Castro Food Service
Food Services Assistant II rcastro@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4345
Main Campus-Dining Commons
Nicolette Castruita Outreach and Early College
Department Assistant III, Outreach and Early College nicolette.castruita@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4364
Angelica Caudillo Counseling and Advising
Program Manager, Counseling & Student Success angelica.caudillo@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4421
CSS Counseling Area
Yvonne Cavanagh Art
Adjunct Faculty, Art yvonne.cavanagh@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Rodolfo "Rudy" Cazares Communication
Adjunct Faculty, Communication rodolfo.casarez@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Cristin Celedon Industrial Technology
Adjunct Faculty, Welding cristin.celedon@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Rafael Centeno Counseling and Advising
Educational Advisor, EOPS/AB540/USP rafael.centeno@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-3591
CS 195
Francis Cerrano Counseling and Advising
Adjunct Faculty, Student Development francis.cerrano@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Elizabeth Cervantes Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Music ecervant@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Alex Cervantes Cal-SOAP
College Success Coach alexis.cervantes@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4954
Frazier Mountain High School
Lovey Chahal Disabled Students Programs and Services (DSPS)
Accommodations Specialist lovejot.chahal@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4892
CSS 10
Tina Chamberlain Office of Instruction
Academic Services Assistant/Scheduling Technician tichambe@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4370
A 6
Esmeralda Chapa Communication
Adjunct Faculty, Communication esmeralda.chapa@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4981
William Chapman Education
Professor, Education wchapman@bakersfieldcollege.edu
CSS 204
Aaron Chavez Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics
Adjunct Faculty, Health and Physical Education; Asst. Coach Basketball aachavez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4598
GYM 4
John Chicca Applied Science & Technology
Associate Professor, Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning john.chicca@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2035
HVAC Lab Delano
Guy Chidgey Financial Aid
Financial Aid guy.chidgey@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4798
Kevin Chidgey English
Adjunct Faculty, English kevin.chidgey@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Kimberly Chin Performing Arts
Professor, Theatre Arts kchin@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4388
PAC 5
Steve Chisholm Behavioral Science
Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science steve.chisholm1@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Lucas Choate Behavioral Science
Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science lucas.choate@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Ashley Choate Biology
Professor, Biology ashley.choate@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4827
SE 49A
Jeff Chudy Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics
Professor, Health and Physical Education jchudy@bakersfieldcollege.edu
GYM 1
Paul Cierley Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Music paul.cierley@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Sara Cipriano English
Adjunct Faculty, English sara.cipriano@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Noelia Citialin Nursing
Professor, Nursing ncitiali@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4751
MS 174
Brett Clark Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics
Adjunct Coach, Head Wrestling Coach brett.clark@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4711
Zachary Clark Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Music zachary.clark@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
A.J. Clark Public Safety Training Programs
Adjunct, Fire Tech alexander.clark@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4113
Weill 125
Don Clark Industrial Technology
Adjunct Faculty, HVAC WELD donald.clark@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Marcus Clough Library, Panorama Campus
Adjunct Reference Librarian marcus.clough@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4466
Gregory Cluff Agriculture
Professor, Agriculture; Program Lead, Plan Science gcluff@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4697
AG 1A
Wesley Coble Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics
Adjunct Coach, Head Men's Golf Coach wesley.coble@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Jim Coggins Maintenance & Operations
Manager, Maintenance & Operations jcoggins@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4501
M&O 104
Rebecca Colaw Foster Kinship Care and Education (FKCE)
FKCE Trainer rebecca.colaw@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Kim Collins Academic Support Services
Program Technician, Adult Education kim.collins@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2025
DST 1101
Anna Collins Philosophy
Professor, Philosophy anna.collins@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4025
FA 68
Charles Collom Student Health & Wellness Center
Director, Student Health and Wellness Center bcstudenthealth@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4336
LEV 34
Grace Commiso Counseling and Advising
Counselor grace.commiso@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4214
CSS 42
Elsa Contreras Industrial Technology
Adjunct Faculty, Architecture elsa.contreras@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Nichole Cook Admissions and Records
Technician II/Veteran Certifying Official nichole.cook@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4760
A 7
Wayne Cooper Physical Science
Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry wcooper@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4671
SE 18B
Anthony Cordova Career Education (CE)
Interim Dean of Instruction, Industrial Technology and Transportation anthony.cordova@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4787
(661) 808-7153
IT 1
Houston Courtney Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics
Adjunct Coach, Asst. Coach Track & Field houston.courtney@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Jennifer Craig English
Professor, English jennifer.craig@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4455
H 41
Bradley Cramer Tutoring Services, Panorama Campus
Tutoring Services Team Leader bradley.cramer@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4430
CSS 203
Denise Crawford Disabled Students Programs and Services (DSPS)
Program Manager, Workability lll dcrawfor@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4659
CSS 10
Daniel Cronquist Engineering
Adjunct Faculty, Engineering dcronqui@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4405
Analicia Croonquist Athletics
Program Manager, Communications, Kinesiology, Health & Athletics analicia.croonquist@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4629
Gym 19A
Victor Crosthwaite Admissions and Records
Admissions and Records Technician II vcrosthw@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4627
A 7
Juan Cruz Foreign Language
Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Language juan.cruz@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Christine Cruz-Boone Communication
Professor, Communication ccruzboo@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4981
DST 1110
Miguel Cuate Writing Center
Writing Center Consultant miguel.cuate@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4735
CSS 193C
Tina Cummings Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics
Professor, Health and Physical; Director, Aquatics tcumming@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4663
GYM 8B