Bakersfield College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ B

Search by first name, last name, position, email, phone, or location.
Bakersfield College Employees
Name Department Position Email Voice Phone Location
Alfred Bacher Physical Science
Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry alfred.bacher@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Damyris Bagsby College Safety, Campus Security
College Safety Officer I damyris.bagsby@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4554
AS 128
Dee Bailey Behavioral Science
Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science dee.bailey@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Darrell Ballard Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics
Program Manager, Academic Success, Kinesiology, Health & Athletics darrell.ballard@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4996
GYM 19
Maria Baltazar Extended Opportunity Programs & Services (EOPS)
Program Director, Categorical Programs maria.baltazar@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4955
Stephanie Baltazar Student Employment
Program Director, Career Education stephanie.baltazar@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4091
FACE 16
Heather Baltis Agriculture
Associate Professor, Agricultural Business; Department Chair, Agriculture heather.baltis@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 410-6951
AG 4
Heather Barajas Business Management and Information Technology
Adjunct Faculty, Business Management and Information Technology heather.barajas@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Mariana Barajas Hernandez Cal-SOAP
College Success Coach mariana.barajas@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4954
Taft High School
Aaron Barber Marketing & Public Relations
Web Content Editor aaron.barber@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4910
AS 154
Jo Ellen Barnes Finance and Administrative Services
Administrative Assistant, Finance and Administrative Services joellen.barnes@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4203
CC Executive Suite
Carol Barnett Nursing
Success Coach carol.barnett4529@bakersfieldcollege.edu
TBD
Heflin Barrera Cal-SOAP
Program Manager, Cal-SOAP heflin.barrera@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4932
CSS 184A
Rosita Barron Child Development
Adjunct Faculty, Child Development; Program Director, Child Development Center rosita.barron@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Blake Bastain English
Adjunct Faculty, English blake.bastain@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Gregg Batchelor Behavioral Science
Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science gregg.batchelor@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Myetta Beavers Child Development
Adjunct Faculty, Child Development myetta.beavers@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Paul Beckworth History
Professor, History pbeckwor@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 541-1520
BCSW 223
Julie Beechinor Agriculture
Professor, Animal Science julie.beechinor@bakersfieldcollege.edu
AG 4
Michelle Begendik Disabled Students Programs and Services (DSPS)
Deaf Services Coordinator/Advisor mbegendi@bakersfieldcollege.edu Voice (661) 395-4296
Video (661) 369-8826
L 145
Ronald Beldo Maintenance & Operations
M&O Tech ronald.beldo@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4221
M&O Shop
Justin Bell English
Adjunct Faculty, English justin.bell@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Vanessa Bell Counseling and Advising
Counselor, EOPS/CARE vanessa.bell@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4920
CSS 181
Tiffany Bell Disabled Students Programs and Services (DSPS)
Director, Disabled Student Programs and Services (DSPS) tiffany.bell@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4659
CSS 11A
Anabel Beltran Public Safety Training Programs
Faculty, Paramedic anabel.beltran@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4125
Weill 125
Starla Bench English
Adjunct Faculty, English starla.bench@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Patrick Bender Performing Arts
Accompanist patrick.bender@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Irma Benitez Maintenance & Operations
Custodian I irma.benitez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4221
M&O Shop
Chris Benker Physical Science
Professor, Geology chris.benker@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4222
SE 337
Jordaun Bennett Office of Student Life
Department Assistant II jordaun.bennett@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4422
CSS 10
Joseph Bergman Behavioral Science
Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science joseph.bergman@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Melissa Berube Biology
Associate Professor, Biology melissa.berube@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4827
SE 333
Barbara Best Child Development
Adjunct Faculty, Child Development barbara.best@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Georgina Betancourt Foreign Language
Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Language georgina.betancourt@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Sheena Bhogal English
Professor, English sbhogal@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4399
H 40
Maryam Biganeh Communication
Adjunct Faculty, Communication maryam.biganeh@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Jessica Black Behavioral Science
Professor, Psychology jessica.black@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Gary Blackburn Business Management and Information Technology
Adjunct Faculty, Business Administration gary.blackburn@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 204-7064
Malcolm Blacklock English
Adjunct Faculty, English m.blacklock@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
John Blacksill Applied Science & Technology
Adjunct Faculty, HVAC john.blacksill@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Kimberly Bligh Education
Director, TRIO SSS; Department Chair, Education kvan@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4539
CSS 120
Magdalena Bogacz Philosophy
Adjunct Faculty, Philosophy magdalena.bogacz@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4984
Tim Bohan Education
Professor, Education tbohan@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4335
CSS 204
Morgan Bohnsack Enrollment Services
Program Manager of Information Technology & MIS morgan.bohnsack@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4011
Teresa Bolanos Nursing
Assistant Professor Nursing/Faculty teresa.bolanos@bakersfieldcollege.edu TBD
MS 27
Richard "Allen" Bolar Political Science
Professor, Political Science richard.bolar@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4029
H 8
Somaly Boles Finance and Administrative Services
Budget Analyst somaly.boles@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4715
A 1A
Somaly Boles Finance and Administrative Services
Budget Analyst somaly.boles@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4715
AS 145
Reggie Bolton Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics
Dean of Instruction, Kinesiology, Health & Athletics; Athletic Director jbolton@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4258
GYM 19
Andrew Bond English
Professor, English andrew.bond@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4070
H 36
Angela Bono Communication
Professor, Communication angela.bono@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4963
FA 43A
Edward Borgens Political Science
Professor, Political Science eborgens@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4456
H 38
Andrew Borrego Art
Adjunct Faculty, Art andrew.borrego@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Patrick Bowers Political Science
Adjunct Faculty, Political Science patrick.bowers@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4984
Robert Boyles Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics
Adjunct Faculty, Health and Physical Education robert.boyles@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Pamela Boyles English
Department Chair, English pboyles@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4489
H 58
Jo'l Braden Child Development
Adjunct Faculty, Child Development jo.braden@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Faith Bradham Library, Panorama Campus
Reference Librarian; Department Chair, Library & Academic Technology faith.bradham@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4682
L 204
Don Brady Fire Technology
Faculty, Fire Tech don.brady@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4115
Weill 125
Kaureen Brady Education
Adjunct Faculty, Education kaureen.brady@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4009
CSS 135
Matthew Brandfield Foreign Language
Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Language matthew.brandfield@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Graciela Brehmer Art
Adjunct Faculty, Art graciela.brehmer@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Joseph Brennan Political Science
Adjunct Faculty, Political Science joseph.brennan@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4984
Michele Bresso Communication
Professor, Communication mbresso@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4230
FA 56
Andrea Bridges Mathematics
Associate Professor, Mathematics andrea.tumblin@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4953
MS 102
Adolfo Briseno Agriculture
Program Manager, Agriculture adolfo.briseno@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 336-5045
AG 4
Michael Brooks Food Service
Food Services Assistant II michael.brooks@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4345
Main Campus-Dining Commons
Alexandria Broom Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics
Department Assistant III, Health and Physical Education / Athletics alexandria.broom@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4269
GYM 19A
Jasmine Broome Counseling and Advising
Adjunct Faculty, Counselor, General jasmine.broome@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4421
Tatevik Broutian Biology
Professor, Biology tatevik.broutian@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-3525
SE 333
Chase Brown Outreach and Early College
Educational Advisor, Outreach and Early College chase.brown@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 336-5136
Weill Institute
Steven Brown Engineering
Faculty, Engineering steven.brown@bakersfieldcollege.edu
SE 326
Bobbie Brown Nursing
Assistant Professor Nursing/Faculty bobbie.brown6934@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4460
MS 58
Kimberly Brown Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics kimberly.brown@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4824
Brittany Brown Child Development Center (CDC)
Employee brittanya.brown@bakersfieldcollege.edu
CDC
Charles Brown Public Safety Training Programs
Adjunct, Paramedic charles.brown@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4116
Weill 125
Jason Brown Maintenance & Operations
Custodian I jason.brown@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4221
M&O
Jonathan Brown Mathematics
Professor, Mathematics; Math Faculty Research Liaison jonathan.brown@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4720
CSS 150
Sharon Brown Child Development
Adjunct Faculty, Child Development shbrown@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Amanda Brucker Technology Support Services
Information Services Coordinator amanda.brucker@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4899
L 188
Carlos Buenrostro Cal-SOAP
College Success Coach carlos.buenrostro@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4954
East High School
Anabel Bugarin Child Development Center (CDC)
Teacher, Child Development Center anabel.bugarin@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-7771
CDC 1
Malissa Buggs Nursing
VN Asst. Director Nursing malissa.buggs@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4894
MS 53
Leah Burch Human Resources
Human Resources Assistant (Classified & Temps) leah.burch@kccd.edu (661) 395-4066
Kenneth Burdick Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Music (Voice) kenneth.burdick@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Daniel Burke Behavioral Science
Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science daburke@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Timothy Burke Behavioral Science
Adjunct Faculty, Psychology timothy.burke1@bakersfieldcollege.edu
LA 216
Kyle Burnham Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Music (Jazz Drum Set) kyle.burnham@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Virginia Burroughs Agriculture
Adjunct Faculty, Agriculture virginia.burroughs@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Brent Burton Public Safety Training Programs
Faculty, EMT bburton@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4162
Weill 125
Michelle Burton Nursing
Department Assistant III, Nursing/Allied Health michelle.burton@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4273
MS 178
Sharon Bush Outreach and Early College
Academic Services Assistant, Outreach and Early College sharon.bush@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 336-5171
Weill Institute
Fabiola Butcher Communication
Associate Professor, Communication fbutcher@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4981
Belen Butragueno Industrial Technology
Adjunct Faculty, Architecture belen.butragueno@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Stuart Buttram Physical Science
Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry stuart.buttram@bakersfieldcollege.edu