VACCINATION REQUIREMENT: To preserve the health and safety of all students, employees, and the public, everyone on campus must wear a mask and show proof of COVID-19 Vaccination.
COVID-19 Information »

Bakersfield College

Directory ‐ Employees ‐ A

Search by first name, last name, position, email, phone, or location.
Bakersfield College Employees
Name Department Position Email Voice Phone Location
Lourdes Aboytes Foreign Language
Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Language lourdes.aboytes@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Jennifer Achan Financial Aid
Director, Financial Aid jennifer.achan@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4428
CSS 178B
Julius Achere Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics
Adjunct Faculty, Health and Physical Education jachere@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Marlene Acosta Cal-SOAP
College Success Coach (661) 395-4954
South High School
Helen Acosta Communication
Professor, Communication; Department Chair, Communication hacosta@bakersfieldcollege.edu
FA 49
Jo Ann Acosta Counseling and Advising
Educational Advisor; Advising Expert - Social and Behavioral Sciences Pathway and Pre-Law Program jacosta@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4667
CSS Ed Advisor Area
Luceil Adams Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Music luceil.adams@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
April Adams Counseling and Advising
Adjunct Faculty, Counselor, General april.adams@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4421
Stephen Agard Counseling and Advising
Counselor, General; Counseling Expert - Industrial Technology and Transportation Pathway stephen.agard@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4927
CSS 35
Neelam Agarwal Disabled Students Programs and Services (DSPS)
Director, DSPS neelam.agarwal@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4590
CSS 10
Tony Aguilar Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Music anthony.aguilar@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Sabrina Aguilar Inmate Scholars Program
Program Manager, Inmate Scholars Program sabrina.aguilar@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-3578
LA 216
Yolanda Aguilera Agriculture
Executive Secretary - Agriculture and Family & Consumer Education (FACE) yolanda.aguilera@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4013
FACE 16
Lupe Aguirre Adult Education
Educational Advisor, Adult Education; Advising Expert - Personal and Career Exploration Pathway lupe.aguirre@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 396-4992
Job Spot
Juan Alaniz College Safety, Campus Security
Public Safety Officer I juan.alniz@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4554
Main Campus
Ruben Alcala Counseling and Advising
Adjunct Faculty, Counselor, General ruben.alcala@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4421
Valerie Alcala Delano Campus
Department Assistant III valerie.alcala@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2063
DST 114
Diana Alcala Inmate Scholars Program
Educational Advisor, Inmate Scholars Program dialcala@kccd.edu (661) 395-4847
LA 216
Leslie Aldridge Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Theatre leslie.aldridge@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
PAC 10
Saturnino Aleman Public Safety Training Programs
Adjunct, EMT saturnino.aleman@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4113
Weill 125
Jacen Alexander English
Adjunct Faculty, English jalexand@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Gina Alfaro Counseling and Advising
Adjunct Faculty, Student Development jeorgina.alfaro@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Antonio Alfaro Counseling and Advising
Counselor, Disabled Students Programs and Services (DSPS) analfaro@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4320
CSS 10
Ali Ali Industrial Technology
Adjunct Faculty, Electronic ali.ali@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Roy Allard Applied Science & Technology
Professor, Electronics and Industrial Automation rallard@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4367
IT 24
Linda Allday Office of Instruction
Academic Services Assistant lallday@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4510
A 6
Marcelyn Allen English for Multilingual Students (EMLS)
Adjunct Faculty, Education; Adjunct Faculty, EMLS marcelyn.allen@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4009
(661) 395-4977
Diane Allen Disabled Students Programs and Services (DSPS)
Counselor, Disabled Students Programs and Services (DSPS) dallen@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4570
CSS 10
Colter Allison Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Theatre colter.allison@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Robert Allison Levan Institute for Lifelong Learning
Director rallison@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4090
Levan Center
Corissa Alvaraez Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics
Adjunct Faculty, Health and Physical Education corissa.alvarez@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Jose Alvarenga Physical Science
Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry jose.alvarenga@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Richard Alvarez Counseling and Advising
Adjunct Faculty, Counselor, General richard.alvarez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4421
Nicole Alvarez Office of Student Life
Program Director, Student Life nicole.alvarez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-3549
Campus Center
Leticia Alvarez Disabled Students Programs and Services (DSPS)
Department Assistant III lalvarez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4780
CSS 10
Rodrigo Alvarez Guzman Foreign Language
Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Language rodrigo.alvarez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Jason Ament Physical Therapist Assistant
PTA Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education jason.ament@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-3541
LA 118B
Allison Ament Allied Health
Associate Professor, Radiologic Technology allison.ament@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4247
MS 161
Karimeh Amin Behavioral Science
Professor, Sociology kamin@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4521
LA 214
Chase Amos Extended Opportunity Programs & Services (EOPS)
Educational Advisor, EOPS/Next Up chase.amos@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4952
CSS 193
Glen Andersen Communication
Adjunct Faculty, Communication ganderse@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4981
Camilla Anderson Office of the President
Administrative Assistant, Office of the Vice President, Student Affairs camilla.anderson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4204
CC Executive Suite
Debi Anderson Office of the President
Administrative Assistant, President debra.anderson1@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4211
CC Executive Suite
Gayla Anderson Child Development
Professor, Child Development gaanders@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4815
FACE 27
Teresa Anderson Food Service
Food Services Assistant (661) 395-4058
Cafeteria
Ian Anderson Political Science
Adjunct Faculty, Political Science ian.anderson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4984
Lucas Anderson English
Adjunct Faculty, English lucas.anderson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Duane Anderson Industrial Technology
Adjunct Faculty, Architecture duanders@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Arnie Andrasian Mathematics
Professor, Mathematics aandrasi@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4227
MS 107A
Savannah Andrasian English
Associate Professor, English savanna.andrasian@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4026
H 17
Savannah Andrews Counseling and Advising
Educational Advisor, Advising Expert - Arts, Communication and Humanities Pathway savannah.andrews@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4602
CSS Ed Advisor Area
Goretty Anguiano Child Development Center (CDC)
Associate Teacher, Child Development Center goretty.anguiano@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4560
CDC 301
Cidny Anguiano Child Development Center (CDC)
Associate Teacher, Child Development Center cidny.anguiano@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-7765
CDC 402A
William Antongiovanni Maintenance & Operations
Temp Ground Worker william.antongiovanni@baakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4221
M&O Shop
Ed Arambula Apprenticeship Program
Apprenticeship Program - Plumbers edward.arambula@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 510-7714
6820 Meany Ave. Bakersfield, CA 93308
Kim Arbolante Writing Center
Writing Center Lead kimberly.arbolante@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4435
CSS 193C
Berenice Arellano Outreach and Early College
Program Manager, Early College berenice.arellano@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4474
Brittany Areola Child Development Center (CDC)
Assistant, Child Development Center brittany.arreola@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-7770
CDC 401
Katherine Silver Arias Business Management and Information Technology
Adjunct Faculty, Business Management & Information Technology katherine.arias@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Lisa Armendariz Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics
Adjunct Faculty, Health and Physical Education lisa.armendariz@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Raymand Arrayet Maintenance & Operations
Groundsworker I raymond.arrayet@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4221
M&O Shop
Renaldo Arroyo Agriculture
Professor, Foresty renaldo.arroyo@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 401-6541
AG 5
Moya Arthur Philosophy
Professor, Philosophy marthur@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4311
H 45
Erin Auerbach Journalism
Associate Professor, Journalism erin.auerbach@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4344
LA 119
Anthony Ausbie Apprenticeship Program
Apprenticeship Program - Electricians anthony@428jatc.org (661) 324-0105
3805 North Sillect Avenue
Marcus Austin Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics
Adjunct Coach, Co-Head Wrestling Coach marcos.austin@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Leo Avalos Maintenance & Operations
Mailroom Coordinator oavalos@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4411
M&O 116A
Eric Averett
Adjunct Faculty, Water Technology eaverett@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Sonia Avila Tutoring Services, BC Southwest Campus
Tutorial Coordinator soavila@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4714
BCSW 14
Leah Avila History
Adjunct Faculty, History leah.avila@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4984
Nicole Avina Student Success Technology
Program Manager, Student Success Technology nicole.avina@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4600
CSS 25
Aneesha Awrey Counseling and Advising
Counselor, General/CTE; Counseling Expert - Agriculture, Nutrition and Culinary Arts aneesha.awrey@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4926
CSS 28
Leonardo Ayala Office of Student Life
Assistant Director, Student Life leonardo.ayala@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4613
Campus Center
Gilbert Ayuk Physical Science
Associate Professor, Physics gilbert.ayuk@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4978
MS 27