Bakersfield College

Directory ‐ Faculty ‐ W

Search by first name, last name, position, email, phone, or location.
Bakersfield College Faculty
Name Department Position Email Voice Phone Location
Laurie Wallace Foods & Nutrition
Adjunct Faculty, Nutrition lwallace@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Sara Wallace English
Professor, English sara.wallace@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-3579
H 41
Scott Warnert Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics scott.warnert@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Cara Warwick English
Adjunct Faculty, English cara.warwick@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Tom Webdell Business Management and Information Technology
Adjunct Faculty, Business Management and Information Technology twebdell@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4272
B 1
Dennis Wells Applied Science & Technology
Adjunct Faculty, Electronics dennis.wells@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Jean West Communication
Adjunct Faculty, Communication jean.west@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Michael Westwood English for Multilingual Students (EMLS)
Delano Campus
Professor, EMLS; Department Chair English for Multilingual Students michael.westwood@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2079
DST 112
Jacob Whitaker English
Adjunct Faculty, English jacob.whitaker@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Shawnnie White Counseling and Advising
Adjunct Faculty, Counselor, General shawnnie.white@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4421
Phillip Whitney Business Management and Information Technology
Completion Coaching Community - Business Pathway
Professor, Business Management and Information Technology pwhitney@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4042
B 6
Louis Wildman Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Music louis.wildman@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Gregg Wilkerson Physical Science
Adjunct Faculty, Geology gregg.wilkerson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4824
Reggie Williams Philosophy
Professor, Philosophy rwilliam@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4439
FA 74
Julie Willis English
Adjunct Faculty, English jwillis@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Darren Willis Industrial Technology
Professor, Industrial Drawing darren.willis@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4268
MS 11
Melinda (Mindy) Wilmot Office of Instruction
Family & Consumer Education (FACE)
Child Development Center (CDC)
Interim Dean of Instruction melinda.wilmot@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4361
FACE 16
Brent Wilson Physical Science
Assistant Professor, Physics brent.wilson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4976
SE 345
Alex Wilson Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Music alex.wilson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Emily Wilson Biology
Professor, Biology emily.wilson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4449
SE 340
Jennifer Wisnoff Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Theatre jennifer.wisnoff@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Keri Wolf English
Completion Coaching Community - Arts, Communication and Humanities Pathway
Professor, English keri.wolf@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4528
H 8
Carol Wolf Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Theatre carol.wolf@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Jana Wong English
Adjunct Faculty, English jana.wong@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Tiffany Wong English
Adjunct Faculty, English tiffany.wong@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Christina Woods Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Music christina.woods@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Cecil Worthen Behavioral Science
Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science cecil.worthen@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Miller Wrenn Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Music miller.wrenn@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Ronnie Wrest Art
Completion Coaching Community - Arts, Communication and Humanities Pathway
Associate Professor, Art ronnie.wrest@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4552
FA 27
Jamal Wright History
Associate Professor, History jamal.wright@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4634
H 10
Maria Wright Education
Professor, Education maria.wright2@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4607
CSS 123
Clayton Wright Agriculture
Adjunct Faculty, Agriculture clayton.wright@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Charles Wulff Applied Science & Technology
Adjunct Faculty, Water Treatment cwulff@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Amanda Wy Education
Adjunct Faculty, Education amanda.wy@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4009