Bakersfield College

Directory ‐ Faculty ‐ V

Search by first name, last name, position, email, phone, or location.
Bakersfield College Faculty
Name Department Position Email Voice Phone Location
Brenda Valadez Communication
Adjunct Faculty, Communication bvaladez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4981
Sarah Valenzuela Behavioral Science
Program Coordinator, Human Services sarah.valenzuela1@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4656
LA 220
Isaac Vannasone Mathematics
Associate Professor, Mathematics isaac.vannasone@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4972
MS 107D
Angelica Vasquez Counseling and Advising
Extended Opportunity Programs & Services (EOPS)
Counselor, EOPS/CalWORKS angelica.vasquez1@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4593
CSS 181
Kenward Vaughan Physical Science
Completion Coaching Community - STEM Pathway
Department Chair, Physical Science; Professor, Chemistry kvaughan@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4243
SE 328
Lauren Vazquez Art
Adjunct Faculty, Art lauren.vazquez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Arlene Velis Art
Adjunct Faculty, Art arlene.velis@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Brad Verrell Industrial Technology
Adjunct Faculty, Woodworking brad.verrell@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Sue Ann Villaros Counseling and Advising
Adjunct Faculty, Student Development sue.villaros@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Dacey Villarreal Art
Adjunct Faculty, Art dacey.villarreal@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Sarah Villasenor Counseling and Advising
Completion Coaching Team - Social and Behavioral Sciences Pathway
Completion Coaching Community - Social and Behavioral Sciences Pathway
Counselor, Early Alert; Counseling Expert - Social and Behavioral Sciences Pathway svillase@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4630
CSS 34
Autumn Von Hindenburg Behavioral Science
Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science autumn.vonhindenburg@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434