Bakersfield College

Directory ‐ Faculty ‐ T

Search by first name, last name, position, email, phone, or location.
Bakersfield College Faculty
Name Department Position Email Voice Phone Location
Yuki Takeuchi Foreign Language
Completion Coaching Community - Arts, Communication and Humanities Pathway
Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Language ytakeuch@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Suzanne Tangeman Foods & Nutrition
Family & Consumer Education (FACE)
Completion Coaching Community - Agriculture, Nutrition and Culinary Arts Pathway
Faculty Chair; Professor, Culinary Arts suzanne.tangeman@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4443
FACE 21
Ann Tatum English
Professor, English atatum@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4362
H 32
Kelley Taylor Foreign Language
Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Language kelley.taylor@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Steve Teteak Behavioral Science
Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science steve.teteak@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Eve-Lyne Thomas Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics
Adjunct Faculty, Health and Physical Education evthomas@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4266
Jalisca Thomason Agriculture
Professor, Forestry jalisca.thomason@bakersfieldcollege.edu
AG 4
Natalie Thompson Behavioral Science
Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science natalie.thompson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Tyler Thompson Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics
Assistant Professor, Health and Physical Education; Defensive Coordinator, Football tyler.thompson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4359
GYM 7
Debra Thorson Communication
Adjunct Faculty, Communication dthorson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4981
Vaun Thygerson Communication
Adjunct Faculty, Communication nthygers@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4981
Christopher Tincher History
Adjunct Faculty, History christopher.tincher@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4984
Kris Tiner Performing Arts
Department Chair, Performing Arts; Professor, Music (Jazz); Director, Jazz Ensemble kris.tiner@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4313
FA 66D
Deborah Tinoco Behavioral Science
Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science deborah.tinoco@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Joseph Tipay Art
Associate Professor, Art joseph.tipay@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Kris Toler Mathematics
Professor, Mathematics ktoler@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4004
LA 108B
Camille Tomlin History
Adjunct Faculty, History ctomlin@portervillecollege.edu (661) 395-4984
Lidia Torres Industrial Technology
Professor, Architecture ltorres@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4579
MS 11
Robert Torres History
Professor, History robtorre@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4218
FA 72
David Torres Mathematics
Associate Professor, Mathematics david.torres@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Christina Touchstone English
Completion Coaching Community - Arts, Communication and Humanities Pathway
Adjunct Faculty, English christina.touchstone@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Bernadette Towns Child Development
Family & Consumer Education (FACE)
Completion Coaching Community - Education Pathway
Professor, Child Development btowns@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4444
FACE 28
Annalisa Townsend English
Adjunct Faculty, Education; Adjunct Faculty, English atownsen@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4009
CSS 135
Jason Townsend Behavioral Science
Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science jason.townsend@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Lianna (Le Phuong Nguyen) Tran English for Multilingual Students (EMLS)
Adjunct Faculty, EMLS lephuong.nguyen@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Charles Truvillion Public Safety Training Programs
Completion Coaching Community - Public Safety Pathway
Faculty, Fire Tech charles.truvillion@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4110
Weill 124A
Amanda Tumblin Child Development
Adjunct Faculty, Child Development amanda.tumblin@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Alicia Tunstad Counseling and Advising
Adjunct Faculty, Counselor, General alicia.tunstad@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4421
James Turner Business Management and Information Technology
Faculty, Business Management and Information Technology jameturn@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4371
B 1
Theresa "Terry" Turner Communication
Adjunct Faculty, Communication theresa.turner@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Don Turney Behavioral Science
Professor, Psychology dturney@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4293
LA 208
Vickie Turney Behavioral Science
Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science vickie.turney@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434