Bakersfield College

Directory ‐ Faculty ‐ R

Search by first name, last name, position, email, phone, or location.
Bakersfield College Faculty
Name Department Position Email Voice Phone Location
Jennifer Rachal Education
Associate Professor, Education jennifer.rachal@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4923
CSS 204
Rose Rakow Agriculture
Adjunct Faculty, Agriculture rrakow@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Josh Ralls Industrial Technology
Associate Professor, Welding jralls@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4790
IT 208
Theresa Ramirez Child Development
Adjunct Faculty, Child Development thramire@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Martin Ramirez Maintenance & Operations
Electrician martin.ramirez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4221
M&O Shop
Giselle Ramirez Counseling and Advising
Adjunct Faculty, Counselor, General giselle.ramirez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4421
Cynthia Randall Allied Health
Adjunct Faculty, Radiologic Technology cynthia.randall@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Richard Range Applied Science & Technology
Assistant Professor, Automotive richard.range@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4374
IT 202
Edward Rangel Business Management and Information Technology
Completion Coaching Community - Business Pathway
Associate Professor, Computer Science edward.rangel@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4879
B 13
Jeff Rasmussen Agriculture
Adjunct Faculty, Agriculture jeff.rasmussen@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Jon Rawlins Industrial Technology
Adjunct Faculty, Construction jon.rawlins@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Scott Raymoure English
Adjunct Faculty, English scott.raymoure@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Rony Recinos Applied Science & Technology
Assistant Professor, Automotive rony.recinos@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4676
IT 204
Kimberly Recinos English for Multilingual Students (EMLS)
Adjunct Faculty, EMLS kimberly.recinos@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
William Rector Behavioral Science
Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science wrector@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Michal Reed Art
Adjunct Faculty, Art michal.reed@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Nyoka Reed Art
Adjunct Faculty, Art nyoka.reed@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Jason Reneau Industrial Technology
Adjunct, Construction jason.reneau@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Michael Richards Art
Adjunct Faculty, Art michael.richards1@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Jana Richardson Public Safety Training Programs
Completion Coaching Community - Public Safety Pathway
Faculty, Paramedic jana.richardson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4118
Weill 125
Tyler Richmond English
Adjunct Faculty, English tyler.richmond@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
David Riess Behavioral Science
Completion Coaching Community - Social and Behavioral Sciences Pathway
Professor, Psychology david.riess@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4294
LA108C
Klint Rigby Industrial Technology
Completion Coaching Community - Industrial Technology and Transportation Pathway
Department Chair; Industrial Technology krigby@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4225
IT 202
LeAnn Riley Agriculture
Completion Coaching Community - Agriculture, Nutrition and Culinary Arts Pathway
Professor, Food Science and Technology leann.riley@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4966
AG 5
Matthew Riley Agriculture
Completion Coaching Community - Agriculture, Nutrition and Culinary Arts Pathway
Assistant Professor, Mechanized Agriculture matthew.riley@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4965
AG 5
Joshua Rocha History
Adjunct Faculty, History joshua.rocha@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4984
William Rockey Biology
Completion Coaching Community - STEM Pathway
Professor, Biology william.rockey@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4512
SE 338
Alexandria Rockey Academic Technology
Professor, Academic Technology alexandria.rockey@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4493
L 129
Elizabeth Rodacker English for Multilingual Students (EMLS)
Completion Coaching Team - DREAMers
Professor, EMLS erodacke@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4793
LA 211
John Rodrigues Behavioral Science
Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science john.rodrigues@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Lucia Rodriguez Counseling and Advising
Adjunct Faculty, Counselor, General lucia.rodriguez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4421
Juan Rodriguez Ramirez Mathematics
Assistant Professor, Mathematics juan.rodriguez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4647
MS 113
Lisa Rogers Education
Adjunct Faculty, Education lisa.rogers@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4009
CSS 135
Hsin-Neh Rogers Counseling and Advising
Adjunct Faculty, Student Development hsin.rogers@bakersfieldcollege.edu
David Rohac Behavioral Science
Professor, Psychology david.rohac@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4205
LA 108D
Oliver Rosales History
Delano Campus
Professor, History orosales@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2065
DST 1114
Manuel Rosas Counseling and Advising
Extended Opportunity Programs & Services (EOPS)
Completion Coaching Team - DREAMers
Counselor, EOPS mrosas@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4719
CSS 180
Deborah Rosenthal Physical Science
Campus Security Authorities
Professor, Chemistry deborah.rosenthal@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4775
SE 341
Aaron Rothkopf Communication
Journalism
Adjunct Faculty, Communication; Adjunct Journalism Faculty aaron.rothkopf@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4981
Richard Roux History
Adjunct Faculty, History richard.roux@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4984
Kathy Rowland English
Adjunct Faculty, English sharon.rowland@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Tanna Rozar English
Adjunct Faculty, English tanna.rozar@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Armando Rubio Art
Adjunct Faculty, Art armando.rubio@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Priscilla Rubio Counseling and Advising
Adjunct Faculty, Student Development priscilla.rubio@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Jordan Rude Behavioral Science
Completion Coaching Community - Social and Behavioral Sciences Pathway
Professor, Behavioral Sciences jrude@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4897
LA 108C
Kevin Ruiz Mathematics
Associate Professor, Mathematics kevin.ruiz@bakersfieldcollege.edu
MS 113
Katherine Ruiz Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Music katherine.ruiz@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Kathleen Rush Mathematics
Completion Coaching Community - STEM Pathway
Professor, Mathematics krush@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4331
MS 19D
Thomas Rush Applied Science & Technology
Industrial Automation Baccalaureate
Professor, Electronics and Industrial Automation thomas.rush@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4802
IT 206
Conni Rush Behavioral Science
Adjunct Faculty Behavioral Science conni.rush@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Bryan Russell Philosophy
Professor, Philosophy bryan.russell@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4387
FA 70
Kirk Russell Library, Panorama Campus
Chair/Professor, Library krussell@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4625
L 125
Naomi Rutuku English
Professor, English naomi.rutuku@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4918
H 102