Bakersfield College

Directory ‐ Faculty ‐ O

Search by first name, last name, position, email, phone, or location.
Bakersfield College Faculty
Name Department Position Email Voice Phone Location
Sarah O'connor Biology
Adjunct Faculty, Biology sarah.ocoonor@bakersfieldcollege.edu
SE 32
Michael O'Doherty Business Management and Information Technology
Adjunct Faculty, Business Management and Information Technology modohert@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Patrick O'Neill Behavioral Science
Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science poneill@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Suzanne Oesch Physical Therapist Assistant
Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics
Program Director, Physical Therapist Assistant Program; Professor, Health and Physical Education suzanne.oesch@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-3583
LA 118A
Mike Oldershaw Physical Science
Adjunct Faculty, Geology moldersh@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Mark Olsen English
Adjunct Faculty, English mark.olsen@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Lindsay Ono Agriculture
Completion Coaching Community - Agriculture, Nutrition and Culinary Arts Pathway
Professor, Environmental Horticulture lono@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 401-6720
HORT Lab
Aaron Orndoff Public Safety Training Programs
Adjunct, EMT aaron.orndorff@email.bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4113
Weill 125
Javier Oronoz History
Adjunct Faculty, History javier.oronoz@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4984
Jesus Oropeza Counseling and Advising
Delano Campus
Completion Coaching Community - STEM Pathway
Completion Coaching Team - STEM Pathway
Counselor, General; Counseling Expert - STEM Pathway jesus.oropeza@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2077
DST 1001
Romelia Ortiz Child Development
Adjunct Faculty, Child Development romelia.ortiz@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Mark Osdale Communication
Adjunct Faculty, Communication mark.osdale@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Joshua Ottum Performing Arts
Completion Coaching Community - Arts, Communication and Humanities Pathway
Professor, Commercial Music joshua.ottum@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4044
PAC 115C