Bakersfield College

Directory ‐ Faculty ‐ N

Search by first name, last name, position, email, phone, or location.
Bakersfield College Faculty
Name Department Position Email Voice Phone Location
Sahar Nadimi Physical Science
Professor, Geology sahar.nadimi@bakersfieldcollege.edu
SE 337
Aaron Nance Business Management and Information Technology
Adjunct Faculty, Computer Information Systems aaron.nance@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
David Neville Foreign Language
Completion Coaching Community - Arts, Communication and Humanities Pathway
Department Chair, Foreign Language & American Sign Language; Associate Professor, Spanish dneville@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4683
LA 213
Phillip Newman English
Adjunct Faculty, English phillip.newman@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Shawn Newsom History
Associate Professor, History shawn.newsom@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4486
H 34
Chad Newton Biology
Professor, Biology cnewton@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4889
SE 344
Kimberly Newton Biology
Professor, Biology kimberly.newton@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4409
SE 344
Jeffrey Nickell Behavioral Science
Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science jeffrey.nickell@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Kimberly Nickell Education
Completion Coaching Community - Education Pathway
Student Success Lab Coordinator; Professor, Education knickell@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4654
CSS 143
Glenn Nishimori Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics
Adjunct Faculty, Health and Physical Education glenn.nishimori@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Denise Norris Communication
Adjunct Faculty, Communication denise.norris@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4981
Cecilia Noyes Art
Adjunct Faculty, Art cnoyes@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
FA 69
Juan Nunez Agriculture
Adjunct Faculty, Agriculture juan.nunez1@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4527
Mario Nunez Foreign Language
Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Language mario.nunez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Brenda Nyagwachi Child Development
Family & Consumer Education (FACE)
Professor, Child Development bnyagwac@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4658
FACE 29