Bakersfield College

Directory ‐ Faculty ‐ L

Search by first name, last name, position, email, phone, or location.
Bakersfield College Faculty
Name Department Position Email Voice Phone Location
Jerome Lagaya American Sign Language (ASL)
Adjunct Faculty, American Sign Language (ASL) jerome.lagaya@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Claire Lahorgue Mathematics
Associate Professor, Mathematics claire.lahorgue@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4283
LA 105
Andrew Lamers English
Professor, English alamers@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4399
H 41
Heather Lamers English
Adjunct Faculty, English hmorgan@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Carolyn Lane Child Development
Adjunct Faculty, Child Development carolyn.lane@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Jacob Lanier Philosophy
Adjunct Faculty, Philosophy jacob.lanier@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4984
Alexandra Lara Nursing
Professor, Nursing alexandra.lara@bakersfieldcollege.edu
LA108A
Ginger LeBlanc Behavioral Science
Professor, Psychology gleblanc@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4513
LA 215B
Peter LeGrant Philosophy
Professor, Philosophy peter.legrant@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4583
FA 67
Christopher Lessley Art
Adjunct Faculty, Art christopher.lessley@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
David Lewis Behavioral Science
Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science david.lewis1@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Joshua Lewis Mathematics
Associate Professor, Mathematics; Department Chair, Math jolewis@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4226
MS 107E
Alex Lewis Economics
Adjunct Faculty, Economics alex.lewis@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4984
Jim Leyendecker Applied Science & Technology
Adjunct Faculty, Automotive Technology jim.leyendecker@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Lorena Liera Foreign Language
Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Language lorena.liera@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Milena Lilles Biology
Completion Coaching Community - Health Sciences Pathway
Assistant Professor, Biology milena.lilles@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4687
SE 332
Michael Little Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics michael.little@bakersfieldcollege.edu
F. Javier Llamas History
Associate Professor, History francisco.llamas@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4637
H 102
Amanda Locke Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty, Music amanda.locke@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4404
Alisha Loken Nursing
Professor, Nursing; Department Chair, Nursing aloken@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4420
MS 174
Priyanka Longacre Physical Science
Adjunct Faculty, Chemistry priyanka.longacre@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Christopher Lonner Mathematics
Adjunct Faculty, Mathematics christopher.lonner@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Christina Lopez Journalism
Adjunct Faculty, Journalism christina.lopez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4981
Hilario Lopez Foreign Language
Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Language hilario.lopez@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4977
Brittany Lorimer Foods & Nutrition
Family & Consumer Education (FACE)
Adjunct Faculty, Nutrition blorimer@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Veronica Lucas Counseling and Advising
Delano Campus
Completion Coaching Community - Education Pathway
Completion Coaching Team - Education Pathway
Counselor, General; Counseling Expert - Education Pathway vlucas@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2078
DST 1001
Laura Luiz Library, Panorama Campus
Library Reference Desk, Panorama Campus
Reference Librarian laura.luiz@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4463
L206