Bakersfield College

Directory ‐ Faculty ‐ J

Search by first name, last name, position, email, phone, or location.
Bakersfield College Faculty
Name Department Position Email Voice Phone Location
Saeed Jafarzadeh Engineering
Adjunct Faculty, Engineering saeed.jafarzadeh@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Maryam Jalalifarahani Engineering
Industrial Automation Baccalaureate
Faculty, Engineering maryam.jalalifarahani@bakersfieldcollege.edu
SE 326
Denise James Counseling and Advising
Adjunct Faculty, Student Development denise.james@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Kyle Jean Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics
Adjunct Faculty, Health and Physical Education kyle.jean@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Shane Jett English
Professor, English shjett@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4208
FA 71
Qiu Jimenez Foreign Language
Completion Coaching Community - Arts, Communication and Humanities Pathway
Professor, Foreign Language yqiu@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4292
LA 207
Joseph Johnson Counseling and Advising
Adjunct Faculty, Counselor, General joseph.johnson1@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4421
Kimberly Johnson English
Adjunct Faculty, English kimberly.johnson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4252
Daymon Johnson History
Professor, History dayjohns@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4350
H 39
Fabiola Johnson Counseling and Advising
Completion Coaching Team - Public Safety Pathway
Completion Coaching Community - Public Safety Pathway
Counselor, At-Risk; Counseling Expert - Public Safety Pathway fabiola.johnson@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4860
CSS 36
Nancy Johnson Business Management and Information Technology
Adjunct Faculty, Business Management & Information Technology nanjohns@kccd.edu (661) 395-4272
A.Todd Jones Communication
Professor, Communication atjones@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4606
FA 48
Catherine Jones Industrial Technology
Industrial Automation Baccalaureate
Professor, Occupational Safety and Risk Management catherine.jones@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4804
INDT 206
Matt Jones Academic Technology
Assistant Professor, Instructional Technology - Online Initiatives, Canvas, Design Tools matt.jones@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4332
L 129
Kenneth Jones Industrial Technology
Assistant Professor, Construction; Faculty, Woodworking kenneth.jones1@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4884
IT 2