Bakersfield College

Directory ‐ Faculty ‐ F

Search by first name, last name, position, email, phone, or location.
Bakersfield College Faculty
Name Department Position Email Voice Phone Location
Douglas Fahsbender Communication
Adjunct Faculty, Communication douglas.fahsbender@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4981
Charles Feer Behavioral Science
Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science cfeer@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
David Fenn Agriculture
Adjunct Faculty, Agriculture david.fenn@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 769-6571
Manuel Fernandez Applied Science & Technology
Industrial Automation Baccalaureate
Professor, Electronics and Industrial Automation manferna@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4645
IT 24
Dennis Fidler Industrial Technology
Adjunct Faculty, Electronic dennis.fidler@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Jerry Figures Industrial Technology
Adjunct Faculty, Auto jerry.figures@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Christopher Flachmann Behavioral Science
Adjunct Faculty, Behavioral Science cflachma@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4434
Justin Flint Applied Science & Technology
Assistant Professor, Automotive Technology justin.flint@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4384
IT 202
Shae Flores Nursing
Professor, Nursing shae.flores@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4742
MS 53
Judy Forbes Public Safety Training Programs
Adjunct, Fire Tech jforbes@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4113
Weill 125
Kevin Forster Education
Adjunct Faculty, Education (Arvin Campus) kevin.forster@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4009
Heidi Forsythe Communication
Adjunct Faculty, Communication heidi.forsythe@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4981
Heather Foss Kinesiology, Health, and Athletics
Adjunct Coach, Cheer Coach heather.foss@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Pamela Fox-Peterson Education
Tutoring Services, BC Southwest Campus
BC SouthWest
Tutoring Services Online
Adjunct Faculty, Education; Tutor Trainer pamela.fox@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4009
BCSW 14, CSS 135
Jenny Frank Veteran Resource Center
Campus Security Authorities
Completion Coaching Team - Veterans
Manager, Veteran Services and Programs jenny.frank@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4312
VRC
Brenda Freaney English
Professor, English bfreaney@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4275
H 49
Michael Fredenberg Mathematics
Faculty, Mathematics michael.fredenberg@bakersfieldcollege.edu
LA 117
Tiffanie Fung Counseling and Advising
Adjunct Faculty, Counselor, General tiffanie.fung@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4421
Tori Furman Counseling and Advising
Adjunct Faculty, Counselor, General tori.furman@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4421